2,536 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 274



Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: woodcrafter from Resellerratings
"excellent service, i will be shopping again"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gorilla27 from Resellerratings
"GOOD PRICE, EASE OF ORDERING, BACK ORDERED BUT DELIVERED IN A REASONABLE TIME"

Excellent. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BrunoV from Resellerratings
"Great delivery, ease of order and quality of product (scope)"

Good. Jan 31, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: tophernugent from Resellerratings
"It's been absolutely no good. I still haven't received my glasses yet. You guys successfully sent my glasses to the wrong place in Corvallis, I now live in Wilsonville, as I had urgently tried to tell you. When it reached Corvallis, the post office figured it out, but it's been in limbo ever since January 22. When I asked your shipping service about it, they said that it was no longer in their hands and that it was with USPS, thus leaving me to have to hunt it down myself. I haven't gotten to the post office yet to inquire, but I'm more than annoyed that UPS did nothing to help when they were the ones who were tracking. Apparently tracking has nothing to do with helping ensure delivery. Now I have no idea where my glasses are and if I'll even get them."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nesteggbuilder from Resellerratings
"AAA+++I've placed a few orders now with OpticsPlanet and will continue too in the future because of their consistent reliablity in service, quality and price. Their delivery has been fast, flawless and very reasonable, even to a 3rd party address. Nick in San Jose, California 95123"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: azski from Resellerratings
"Perfect transaction! Parts fit without any modifications. I will buy these again for my other shotgun."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EKeen from Resellerratings
"First time to OpticsPlanet...The site is easy to navigate, found what I was looking for and ordered it. Delivery was very fast and the FREE shipping is a plus..plus! Very satisfied with this transaction and will recommend it."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: oleskl from Resellerratings
"Good quality products great shipping time knowledgeable custom service reps overall great experience"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rebego2003 from Resellerratings
"This site is fantastic! I placed an order for my son and he received it within 7-10 days or sooner. I don't remember how long but I know it was super fast. The item was exactly what he wanted and the price and quality were outstanding. Thank you,Rebecca G."

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chuck1027 from Resellerratings
"Great prices & service plus fast delivery"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TWTCKT from Resellerratings
"I have been ordering camera gear and electronics online for years without knowing about OpticsPlanet, how did that happen? I stumbled upon them while searching for a Crimson Trace for my Ruger revolver. Their price was good and reviews about them were favorable.What the heck, give them a try! Am I ever glad I did! Quick acknowledgement of my order that was efficiently shipped arriving on the expected day.Thank you for coming into my life OpticsPlanet! I will be ordering from you again soon!"

Excellent. Feb 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidsmith17 from Resellerratings
"I am very satisfied with the reloader for the extended mags on a Ruger 10-22. It works very well and is much faster then loading by hand."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GreerHunter from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Leupold scope and DNZ Mount. When I recieved it, I found the scope was not what I expected; I was sent what I ordered, but it was not the model I wanted. I was told to return the scope and the mount, which I did. After talking with OpticsPlanet, I ordered the scope I wanted. I have not used the scope yet, but I anticipate it will be great."

Excellent. Feb 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PU-DTD-Buster from Resellerratings
"Great selections, good prices, fast shipping, solid customer service (if/when you need it)...that's OpticsPlanet!"

Excellent. Feb 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: swpacadet from Resellerratings
"Second item I've bought from OpticsPlanet and I have nothing but great words for them. Quick service and good prices. I'll be buying more stuff from them in the future!"

Excellent. Feb 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cwilder771 from Resellerratings
"Excellent retailer. Fast shipping and reasonable prices."

Excellent. Feb 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: StevoMT from Resellerratings
"This is the suit case I dreamed about! Everything is as you would expect from a Pelican Case. Bomb proof quality and made in the USA. The optional lid organizer is made in China, but it is well worth the extra money. Now I have a case that I can carry on any airline no matter if I am flying to Great Falls Montana or Kathmandu. This one will ride outside in the back of a pick up truck in a driving rain/snow/hail and everything will arrive dry. No more taking a garbage bag, covering my case and watching the bag flail away exposing my gear to the elements! I was feeling like I should not have spent the money, but when you price other suitcases, this cost less than many. I expect this will last many lifetimes and that just is not the case (no pun intended) with other luggage."

Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Smoke1 from Resellerratings
"a very quick and easy no difficulties"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ebetcha003 from Resellerratings
"I had a wonderful experience doing business with OpticsPlanet.com. I ordered a beautiful Bianchi pistol holster and it was everything I expected it to be an then some. A quality product for a fair price. It also arrived even sooner than expected. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to others."

Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Trampas from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from Optics Planet several times in the last 2 months and they are the only company to process and ship my orders out and to my door within a week. I am very impressed with thier speed, thier price and there in stock selection. Optics Planet is my Go To Site when I want something and want it fast."