2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 275



Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bkdaugherty from Resellerratings
"Great place to shop , if placed many orders form optics planet and have always been satisfied"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ccharp from Resellerratings
"Product as described- fast fast service!!"

Excellent. Feb 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: crazymaxx89 from Resellerratings
"Overall a good buying experience. Expidited shipping was extremely expensive-- $40 for 2 day UPS. I will definetly buy my optics in the future through them should they offer discounted expidited shipping."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nitsuga from Resellerratings
"this is the first time I ordered anything from OpticsPlanet; they had what I was looking for and at a good price"

Excellent. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: john11060 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product (rifle soft case) and great value for my $...even with shipping."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: saenzrich from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping! Vortex products are of the highest quality...even though the Crossfire line is out of china...still very clear glass."

Very Good. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: joshgibbons from Resellerratings
"HAve had no problems so far except had to return a scope base because I was told wrong when ordering it and it wouldn't fit, but had to order another one and send their back and I still haven't gotten my credit to my account yet and thwy have had it for 8 business days.... What takes so long, have had to use my own money to order more stuff before it got gone.... Their slow on their returns...."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Fear7527 from Resellerratings
"Great website! Good shopping experience! Fast shipping and good customer service."

Excellent. Feb 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DEFCON727 from Resellerratings
"My dealings with this company have been outstanding in every aspect. I have referred many to this company as well.Only comment is that I was asked and complied with doing a survey on my last order. Upon completion I was advised that I would receive a 10% discount on the next order. I received said response but the discount was only if I spent more than $49.99 and ordered within 30 days. I think OP.com can make a better offer without said restrictions.. A sale is a sale and in this economy that enables companies to thrive.Thanks,Tom"

Excellent. Feb 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BADJACK from Resellerratings
"Ordered the ankle hoster for my Rugger LRC. Very happy with the purchase works as advertised! A little tight for the weapon but after reading the directions that came with it, that is no longer a problem. Price alittle high but a quality product. Delivery was free; like that and took a few days to receive it. Thank you, I'll be back..."

Excellent. Feb 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: eighmie from Resellerratings
"I am completely satisfied with all my purchases and fully intend to continue to purchase more in the future"

Excellent. Feb 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Alteman from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with my recent orders from OpticsPlanet.com. Items I wanted were, if not lower in price than their competition, then the price difference was offset by OpticsPlanet's free shipping. Ordered items were received in brand new condition, well packaged to prevent shipping damage and on time. Will buy from OpticsPlanet again!"

Excellent. Feb 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jwurtmann from Resellerratings
"I was so happy with the scope of offerings, the pricing, the friendly service, and the quick delivery. OpticsPlanet.com is what online shopping should be!"

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gerry1219 from Resellerratings
"large selection, great prices, fast shipping, product received as described. Will buy from again!!!"

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: burcham7 from Resellerratings
"Exceptional retailer. I've made several purchases from OP and I've never been disappointed. I've had to exchange a defective item in the past and OP has handled the transaction quickly, professionally and with a personal touch. I highly recommend OP and I will do business with them in the future."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thigmotaxi from Resellerratings
"Easy to use. I found what I needed quickly and easily. Later when I noticed that there was no owner's manual enclosed, with the night vision scope, I was quickly directed to the facility that was involved. The scope that I purchased is idealy suited to my needs. I will purchase from your store again. I will galdly recommend the use of your webpage to any gun owner's that I know. Thank you."

Very Good. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: deerbandit from Resellerratings
"I got the scope and put it on my rifle. I have not shot it yet though. The scope appears to be of a good quality for the price. The one thing I didnt like was when I first saw the scope it was $55.00. Three days later it was $69.00. Because I was a new customer I did get $5.00 off the total price so I only spent $64.00. I was stiil not happy with the adjusted price but I needed the scope and had no other inexpensive options. That is wrong, there is no way there price went up that high that quickly from 01-20-13 until I ordered it on 01-23-13. It makes me think that the website knows you are revisiting and raises the price. I dont know, very frustrating."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hnoppenberger from Resellerratings
"Great product at a great price as always."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mostubb46 from Resellerratings
"Glad you had this item, no one else did. Great customer service. Shipping also great."

Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: knamsa from Resellerratings
"The product I purchased is well priced and so far is doing what it is designed to do. I am impressed with the quality of the photographs. The only minor problem was the instruction booklet that came with it was in French, a quick call to customer serivce and the problem was resolved in a matter of hours. Outstanding!!!!! Keith N. Altham"