2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 276



Excellent. Feb 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Builder1979 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has become my go-to sporting goods store due to their great selection, service and pricing - not to mention the free shipping on most items!"

Excellent. Feb 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mustang09 from Resellerratings
"Great shopping expirience with very competitive pricing. Item was shipped very quickly and was exactly what I ordered."

Excellent. Feb 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dean_Special from Resellerratings
"Great customer service. Got defective unit and the return process was fast and easy."

Excellent. Feb 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: seaguygrr from Resellerratings
"Their web site was very easy to navigate. I was able to order EXACTLY what I was looking for with ease. The item was received in a timely manner and correct to my specifications. I highly recommend this vendor and I will certainly return for other items."

Excellent. Feb 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: matthiro from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping accurate product arrived. Some online stores send you the wrong item and take forever to get you the right one."

Excellent. Feb 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dwmaccuish from Resellerratings
"Overall a good experience. Delivery was quick and the product was exactly as described. I had an error during the processing of the online order, however, it did not result in a duplicate or a double billing. I will buy from opticsplanet.com again!"

Excellent. Feb 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: msweidman from Resellerratings
"Nice product. Good price and product reviews to help with decision. Fast shipping. Overall a very good experience."

Excellent. Feb 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Scottygman23 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, selection, service and speed. What more can you ask for!"

Excellent. Feb 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: captainamerica1942 from Resellerratings
"as a retired police captain and vietnam vet,this waas my first order,and i just placed another one.the multi cam shirt i ordered came quickly and was a great buy.it was easy and quick to place my order and the website is fantastic.ill be shopping a lot from optics planet. no one asked me to write this it was my pleasure to applaud good service and a good product."

Excellent. Feb 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ervmyers from Resellerratings
"Have purchased from Opticsplanet.com several times. No complaints whatsoever."

Good. Feb 11, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: TomGWeir from Resellerratings
"I had ordered the iM3100 by mistake, I meant to order the iM3300 so when I received the 3100 I went online and filled out an RMA letting OpticsPlanet know that I was sending it back and wanted to replace it with a iM3300. Well I sent it back on Jan 31, 2013 along with the RMA that I was given and I haven't heard anything since. I know that the iM3300 costs a little more. I am awaiting an email from OpticsPlanet to let me know what needs to be done so I can get my case."

Excellent. Feb 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SHK917 from Resellerratings
"EVERYTHING ARRIVED IN GOOD CONDITION. IT ARRIVED WHEN IT WAS SUPPOSED TO."

Excellent. Feb 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jz3jz3 from Resellerratings
"Repeat customer and repeat outstanding service on the part of OpticsPlanet.com. Website is the best out there....very detailed descriptions and photos, quick processing and deliveries and great prices. Typically the first place I look online and more often the last place I look due to very competitive pricing."

Excellent. Feb 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Audaley from Resellerratings
"I ordered the BlackHawk Sportster SERPA Holster, Gunmetal Gray, Right Hand - Glock 20/21 & MP45 - 413513BK-R, and the holster has been great. Works as described and fits my S&W M&P .40 perfectly and sits securely on the side of my back. Will definitely do business again."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: akpac55 from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping, no hassles, thats what I like about Optics Planet. Ive made numerous purchases and never had a problem. Ill be back."

Good. Feb 12, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: garrison1776 from Resellerratings
"This holster was advertised as fitting a L or K frame S&W. It definitely does NOT fit the 686. It looks too small for a K frame 38spl but I am still waiting on the handgun to return from the gunsmith to test the holster size. The material is very stiff and inflexible. It will be hard to break in (maybe some saddle soap will help). I can only hope this will work out."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fireclan from Resellerratings
"Excellent site, everything I needed in one place. I was informed of this site from Blackhawk.com. I found exactly what I wanted and received it in a short time after my order. I told all my friends about this site as it has such a comprehensive selection and brings allot of shopping into one site."

Excellent. Feb 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: leadball from Resellerratings
"a great product for the price . Would order from them again."

Excellent. Feb 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ddbaxte from Resellerratings
"Opticsplanet was the only place that had the item I was looking for in stock, had it at a lower price than any other retailers, and shipped the item promptly. Opticsplanet will be one of my first stops in the future for my needs."

Excellent. Feb 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CecilRockport from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has a wide variety of merchandise at very competitive prices. Delivery is prompt and I have never had any problems with any of my orders from Optics Planet. This order was a tactical flashlight from 5.11. The light is the brightest I own and also the lightest in weight. It is small, compact, has hight, low, and strobe functions. This is an excellent flashlight to carry in your pocket when out in public. If someone starts endangering you or the crowd around you, go to the strobe mode to disorient and distract the person. If you are walking the dogs, no dropping will go undetected. In addition, the coyotes will retreat as quickly as they appear."