2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 277



Excellent. Feb 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rpg1520 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, good price."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srjulio from Resellerratings
"I do a lot of online shopping, almost all for firearms, optics & their accessories. In the past year I have ordered 3 times from Optics Planet. Prices & quality are very competitive & the service is the best in the industry.Capt. Julio Seibel, USAF Ret'd."

Very Good. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: gumshoe009-244 from Resellerratings
"Though the items were back ordered, I did receive the items three weeks after placing the order and both slings are outstanding"

Excellent. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lylecanyon from Resellerratings
"Fortunately, I haven't had to use the tool but I bought one for a sport car racer friend of mine. The quality looks excellent and I did pop some some dents in very hard steel (glass should be no problem)....the seat belt cutter seems to be of the same quality when I used to ride in helicopters on wildland fires. It's one of those items that if you need it, you don't have time to go out and buy one. You might save your life or someone else's. Well, worth the money."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Karbon10 from Resellerratings
"Great items and customer service. I was not positive on one of my holsters, so I called. Very knowledgeable representative helped out. Quick, secure, FREE shipping."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: monon51 from Resellerratings
"Great service and good prices."

Excellent. Feb 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: christopthernolan from Resellerratings
"very pleased with quality, selection and service."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: awana314 from Resellerratings
"Service was great. Shipped on time without incident.Product was everything the description said it would. Would buy from this site again!!"

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: donwoods from Resellerratings
"It was very easy to shop with Opicsplanet. Thankyou Don"

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: harryfinn from Resellerratings
"I purchased 13 items from Optics Planet including picatinny rails, high profile metal sights, verical grips, mounted flashlights, red laser sights, a kydex shoulder pad and a shotgun case all for my new Kel/Tec KSG shotgun. In the future, when I need gun accessories, Optics Planet will be the only place I will shop. Items that are on back order are shipped as soon as they come in and you are not billed until they are shipped. They let you know, via email, when they are shipping and everything is delivered in a timely manner. If they don't have what you're looking for, nobody does. They have a very extensive inventory. They are courteous and a pleasure to do business with. Thank you Optics Planet."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JLK1 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has a wide variety of items offered for enjoying the outdoors and for shooting enthusiasts. They offer top of the line items and reasonable pricing. I compare them with other online sites and local stores and most often they have better pricing and options available. I would tell anyone to give them a try."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bgrunewald from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the handling of my order. Available item was shipped promptly and back ordered item was shipped within 1 week. My card was not billed until product was shipped."

Excellent. Feb 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kjhbuyer from Resellerratings
"Excellent products at the best prices available and fast _free_ shipping!"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rangefinder from Resellerratings
"I have been dealing with Optics Planet both via phone and Internet for several years now. I have found their prices consistently low and their service excellent. In one case when the product sent would not fit my gun, return to OP and right part sent was fast and easy.This most recent order was the same as always. Easy to order, good price and fast shipping. I can highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com. In fact I purchased a grip for and AK-47 (this order)several weeks ago and was happy with price but, once it go here I was so delighted with quality I have already ordered another."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vrvitale from Resellerratings
"Love it! I had purchase two other holsters from different manufactures and were not happy with either. The Blackhawk holster really fits the bill. Very comfortable to wear and easy to use. I highly recommend this holster."

Very Good. Feb 16, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: aftermath431 from Resellerratings
"great prices and well packaged products when shipped. My experience with customer service is mostly positive there was one call out of three I made that wasn't to great, I called for help on what product I needed for mounting a scope and the guy seemed frustrated and didn't give me much information. The other two call where good."

Excellent. Feb 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sgcurtis from Resellerratings
"i have reiceved very good costomer service and the products i bought have arived in good condition and for a good price"

Excellent. Feb 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dbbrowne from Resellerratings
"Awesome Product...Awesome Service! Super Fast shipping! Dont look anywhere else its a waste of time. This place has the best deal going hands down!"

Excellent. Feb 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lperez43 from Resellerratings
"great sales dept fast shipping great product selection"

Excellent. Feb 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FLboxman from Resellerratings
"Good selection and prices, NO SHIPPING charges! Optics Planet is the most dependable of the three companies I regularly shop at."