2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 278



Very Good. Feb 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: gseymour175 from Resellerratings
"like your products very much can't stand your shiping"

Excellent. Feb 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spi787 from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with the products that i ordered from opticsplanet and i will be a returning customer. the only draw back is shipping. if it is shorten some there be no complaints. i also returned/exchanged a product and their customer service was the best. hassle free!!!!"

Excellent. Feb 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ccsmith22 from Resellerratings
"Good prices and fast free shipping."

Excellent. Feb 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: galeeveleigh from Resellerratings
"i placed an order for several items early this year 1-11-13. most of items came in a fairly short time. there were 3 items on backorder. i have received 2 items last week, about a 1 month wait. these were things that i was not in a hurry to receive so i am satisfied with the timing. I am still waiting for the Lyman Micro-touch 1500 electronic scale, number 7750700. It appears that it will be another month at least before it will be available. I have not found a scale I like any better for the price so am willing to wait. I have placed several orders with OPtics Planet and have been satisfied with most everthing."

Excellent. Feb 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Johnny0788 from Resellerratings
"The Description of the item was accurate and competitively priced, The availability inventory report was accurate, The order was placed, received and shipped promptly. I received the item in perfect condition in a short amount of time."

Excellent. Feb 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RobertBartoszek from Resellerratings
"I have ordered no less than 7 times from Optics Planet and each order was processed quickly and arrived as promised or even ahead of scheduled delivery date. One order was stated that it would fit a very specific model and it wouldn't. The return and credit was very easy to deal with and the credit was posted in a very short time. I will order again from Optics Planet as the need presents itself. I consider them a very trusted site."

Excellent. Feb 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: KGHewett from Resellerratings
"Superb product delivered to me quickly and as described. I will hesitate to again make a purchase through Optics Planet. Price was the best I could locate! Very pleased with my dealings with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Feb 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BOWMANPOND from Resellerratings
"THE OPMOD CASES WHICH I PURCHASED WERE "TOP-NOTCH". EXCELLENT WORKMANSHIP, FIT, AND RUGGED... AT THE RANGE OR IN THE FIELD...I CONSIDER OPMOD AMONG THE VERY BEST OF ALL TACTICAL PRODUCTS ON THE MARKET... I CAN EASILY RECOMMEND THEM TO ALL, BECAUSE EVEN IF I PAID 2 OR 3 (OR MORE) TIMES AS MUCH FOR THE SAME TYPE OF PRODUCT FROM A DIFFERENT MANUFACTURER... IT WOULD NOT BE ANY BETTER!!! REGRETTABLY, I HAVE... :-( NOW, I SIMPLY STICK WITH THE BEST - OPMOD IS ALWAYS BETTER THAN ALL THE REST!!!"

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tahoeruss from Resellerratings
"I have to say that Heather went above and beyond to help me with my order. She is friendly, yet thorough. I can't say enough good about the service I received from your business."

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lookingup from Resellerratings
"Great Chronygraph. Easy to set up and use. The manual, after carefully reading several, made operation of the unit easy."

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DickNelson from Resellerratings
"Good product at a reasonable price. Green laser."

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CalRon from Resellerratings
"I've purchased several items from OpticsPlanet over the last two months. I am a returning customer because their prices are hard to beat, shipping is fast and free, and the quality of their products are great. Also, great customer service!"

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PKLHunter from Resellerratings
"No Hassles! Good Shipping Time! Easy Check-Out! Will Always Look Here For Stuff I Need!"

Good. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: consumerthatspendsmoney from Resellerratings
"my order of 5 items went very well. 3 of them shipped on time; the only thing that I was disappointed with was, 2 items were back ordered and this was not conveyed to me but only after checkout.though I did find similar items very quickly afterwards."

Excellent. Feb 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kdkrug from Resellerratings
"My ordering experience with OpticsPlanet was great. Great product at a very good price and very fast shipping. Thanks!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Yzmoto from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet.com many times. All orders were shipped promptly and I have been satisfied with every aspect of the purchase."

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cold king from Resellerratings
"Service is always fantastic, and customer service is the best. I have dealt with many optics companies on the Internet,and no company comes close!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vasetousa from Resellerratings
"Awesome service, Good product, I like OpticsPlanet, they bring joy to the customer!!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: offroadjonny from Resellerratings
"I was on live chat with OpticsPlanet and had some issues that the rep helped solve for me.The product recommended was the perfect solution! Thank You Live Chat people!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: xlbass from Resellerratings
"Holster arrived in perfect condition and when promised. what more can you ask for?"