Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 279



Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: offroadjonny from Resellerratings
"I was on live chat with OpticsPlanet and had some issues that the rep helped solve for me.The product recommended was the perfect solution! Thank You Live Chat people!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: xlbass from Resellerratings
"Holster arrived in perfect condition and when promised. what more can you ask for?"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tnovak71 from Resellerratings
"I ordered everything online and it was on my doorstep within a few days. Just the way I like it!"

Excellent. Feb 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loumcadory from Resellerratings
"Excellent site. Have used it often and will continue to use and recommend."

Excellent. Feb 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jm2764 from Resellerratings
"OpticPlanet is the best, very excellent communication, very quick shipping and item are exactly as advertised."

Excellent. Feb 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: snugr13 from Resellerratings
"Armasight Spark CORE Night vision Monocular(new)I had purchased(about a year ago) another brand of a night vision monocular. This was a great disappointment. I have done a lot of searching for this item. Usually, there are negative and positive reviews. I read the reviews for this item and they were ALL positive!! I am 100% satisfied. The optics are excellent and has a good range of focus. I highly recommend this product and would purchase it again."

Excellent. Feb 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vanjay from Resellerratings
"Nice and friendly service.the staff knows how to treat a customer.the company keeps their word on products when they will be shipped.keep up the good work."

Excellent. Feb 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Boxguy1 from Resellerratings
"Great price, great product, great shipping! I would highly recommend Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Feb 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Marinesnip from Resellerratings
"Great service and reasonable prices!"

Excellent. Feb 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: willymax from Resellerratings
"I am pleased with the attentive service so far. The item I ordered did not fit. I called and explained and requested an RMA number and have returned the item. All went well so far."

Excellent. Feb 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hyenuff from Resellerratings
"Great Holster! I'm wearing it as I type, about to go out on the town and its not empty! Pleasant buying experience. I will shop OpticsPlanet first in the future."

Excellent. Feb 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: navillustoo from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has an excellent selection of products at a good discounted price. Their shipping department is very prompt and professional. I haven't had any experience with their Customer Service Department as they get it right the first time. I am very pleased with my transactions with Optics Planet."

Excellent. Feb 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Salt135 from Resellerratings
"What ever I happen to be looking for, I always go to OpticsPlanet first. I have never had a bad experience with OpticsPlanet.com. I do highly recommend them to anyone asking for info where I have purchased products from."

Excellent. Feb 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dtsorrell from Resellerratings
"Everything went very smooth, I will buy from you again. Thanks for the great service! Regards, Dave Sorrell"

Excellent. Feb 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: peanuts1013 from Resellerratings
"FAST shipping, best prices, FREE shipping. Can't ask for anything more."

Excellent. Feb 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: usmc2001 from Resellerratings
"Great rings and the fact they price match makes me a loyal customer. Also outstanding customer service"

Excellent. Feb 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Connolly85 from Resellerratings
"I herd about opticsplanet.com from my local gun retailer and referred this site to me to finds accessories for my fire arm. I absolutely love this site a lot of great things."

Excellent. Feb 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: elenshorty from Resellerratings
"Was very satified with all my dealings with your company,Was surprised at how fast I recieved the Range Finder. I bought it for my hausband as a gift and he was very happy with it. Now cant wait to use it Thank you for the Great Service"

Excellent. Feb 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: prairiedoc from Resellerratings
"has always delivered the great products in excellent time. The quality of the range bags is excellent."

Excellent. Feb 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DPOII from Resellerratings
"It was a great product and shipped with no trouble. I would deffinetly purchase more items through OpticsPlanet.com. I was also impressed with how many types of products that are a available. I plan on purchasing more products in the future especially when coupons are sent out thru prior purchases."