2,538 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 28



Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.W. from Hudson, OH (ordered Celestron Ultima 80 Straight Spotting Scopes - 52254)
"I had a good experience. Unless I am mistaken, my only suggestion for improvement would be to show the stock status of an item directly on the catalog web page. On my first order (which I finally had to cancel), I did not know my item was out of stock until I got an e-mail from customer service a short time after I had confirmed my order and authorized Pay Pal payment."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"These people have a lot of hard-to-find items. Their product line is top quality, they fill orders promptly, and I receive what I ordered, in good shape, promptly. What more could I ask for?"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Took a long time due to back order. Great prices."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.M. from BILLERICA, MA (ordered Barska Binocular Tripod Adapter AF10546)
"Opticsplanet performed as advertised. Product was available, price was good, liked the free shipping, and it was delivered when they said it would be. I could not expect any more than that. I will definately be ordering from Opticsplanet in the future. thank you, Mike"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"This vest is awesome. It holds 5 total pistol clips (2 on the belt, three on the vest), Up to 5 AR mags (3 on the vest with another optional 2), and comes with an optional pistol holster. It's fully adjustable in all of the right places, and the mesh is a good heavy and durable material. Definitely recommend, also, google "optics planet coupon codes" I got mine 5% off for a total of $47 somethin. Great deal, FANTASTIC SERVICE!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.G. from Akron, OH (ordered DeSantis Right Hand - Black - Tuck-This II M24BALAZ0)
"Excellent service! The product shipped ontime and actually arrived a day early. Opticsplanet is a very easy site to navigate and great prices too."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent service. Despite the Christmas rush the package arrived ahead of schedule."

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"if I had my device before this my opinion would have been Bettet, customer service wad great but unfortunately they Have to backorder the device which I am still waiting for, Francis. Mckinney,texas"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Optics planet is one of the BEST companies on the web to do business with! They always have a low price, always ship fast, and their customer service is second to none."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"The price was good and the shipping was done in a timely manner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from Atlanta, GA (ordered Serengeti Sport Polar PhD Coriano Polarized Sunglasses)
"Transaction was smooth and shipping was fast. Product was exactly as expected."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 2
Customer Service 2
"I could have rated Excellent, but Customer Service did not want to add a freebie which was not really visible at ordering time, they said the order could not be changed. Only a person very familiar with the web site may have realized the trick needed to order the free LED flashlite"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"My experience with Optics Planet was great! The attention given to my order was first rate and email responses were very quick. Tracking info. was provided quickly and professionaly. I will definitely recommend them to friends and personally deal with them again!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.H. from VENICE, FL (ordered Plano Moulding Plano Pro Max PillarLock Two Pistol Case 140201)
"GREAT PLACE TO SHOP. FAIR PRICES AND EXCELLENT DELIVERY TIMES NICE SELECTION OF PRODUCTS. SOME ITEMS COULD USE A LITTLE MORE INFORMATION FROM THE MANUFACTURER ATTACHED TO IT. OTHER THAN THAT NO PROBLEMS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.S. from Vista, CA (ordered TAC Force Range Bag, Small (18"x 14"x9") S86028)
"I thought the prices were very good. I told a couple of buddies about this site. It is pretty good."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I have ordered several items from Optics Planet, and have never been disappointed. The product is always what I expected, packaged well, delivered on time, and wwith no errors. Customer service is great. I recommend this merchant to my friends."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I love my perchase"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"No customer service specialists for pre-sales support."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"They were everything I expected."