Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 280



Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: way41 from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with the belt holster for ruger lc9 real good communication with emails did not take long to get product and no problem with shipping"

Good. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: GeorgeShell from Resellerratings
"Great selection, great price, but you are slow on shipping!"

Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bwstone from Resellerratings
"Best pricing and excellent service! Great for a bargain hunter like me."

Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MadCitySarge from Resellerratings
"Quick turn around and delivery in three days."

Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wickedgt from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a fantastic place to order just about anything for your sports enthusiast! Fast order processing, fast shipping, and great communication. I recommend them to all my friends!"

Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: So-calRobbie from Resellerratings
"Great experience i ordered 2 scopes got them ahead of the projected date recieved an e-mail with my tracking number will definitely order from opticsplanet.com again"

Excellent. Feb 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: huntsman from Resellerratings
"My order with Optics Planet was a pleasant experience. I found what i was looking for with no problem at all, with that being said all of the accessories that could be used with my product came up instantly. There was no guessing game to decide what it was that i wanted to purchase. I plan to use Optics Planet in the future."

Excellent. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TnT-Tim from Resellerratings
"I have made a number of purchases from Optics Planet. Each and every experience has been a pleasent one. The product selection is second to none, prices are always competitive, service has been outstanding and shipping has always been expedient. I look forward to shopping at their site again soon, especially since that means I'm gonna get more cool stuff."

Excellent. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AZCRAIG from Resellerratings
"This order was for a nc-star green lazer aprlsmg for my wasr10.Your web site is great and easy to navigate for products and ordering. Recieved on time and in perfect condition.Thanks for the great serviceMr. Craig Thomas"

Excellent. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: madmikeFL from Resellerratings
"Great product and delivery. I plan on ordering again fromthem very soon."

Good. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Andrew915 from Resellerratings
"Order was filled and shipped quickly. Optics planet sent me the wrong nightforce unimount and when I contacted them they said it was back ordered. They said I could ship it back but I would have to wait 3 weeks to come in"

Excellent. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: beerhunter from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com offered good pricing, an easy shopping experience, & quick shipping (did I mention free shipping!). Very pleased with my shopping experience."

Excellent. Feb 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stricje1 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has a wide selection of quality brand items, not only optics, but tactical gear as well. The website is easy to navigate, ordering is easy, prices are competitive, and shipping is fast. My most recent purchase was "the hard to find" Crimson Trace Front Activation Lasergrip - Bersa Thunder .380 & Firestorm .380 - LG-442."

Excellent. Feb 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vicente1256 from Resellerratings
"tfo sights looks great on my xd-45 and sig pro-9 and price was way better than other sites"

Excellent. Feb 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: carm44 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items from Optics Planet in the past. I recently ordered a 511 two rifle tactical soft case. I am very well pleased with the product and with Optics Planet's timely delivery. I will use again. Have total faith that what I order will be as specified. Totally recommend, will check here first for products sold by vendor. Thanks Optics Planet. Very happy customer."

Excellent. Feb 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: HollowpointGifts from Resellerratings
"Fantastic pricing and unbelievable fast shipping. I never fear any purchase for OpticsPlanet.comThanks to all for you."

Excellent. Feb 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bigkurb from Resellerratings
"Love the look of the set up! It is a little heavy, but still balanced once on the gun!"

Excellent. Mar 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: whitmerj from Resellerratings
"The overall experiance was great! The website was easy to use and found the item I needed easily. The order form and payment options were easy to fill out as well. I was notifed by email of when the order was recieved, filled, and shipped. Also, was able to follow the movement of the item during shipment of the item by third party shipping company tracking system. The item was received within the date it was promised to be delivered. Very pleased! Will order from your company again, and refur others to your company to shop for items they need. Thank you, Jeff W."

Excellent. Mar 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: meltonwr from Resellerratings
"The holster was hard to find. OpticsPlanet had it and it arrived in half the time they promised. Great product and great service. With the gun ban scare going on a lot of companies similar to them are not keeping up. I have had to cancel several orders form other compnaies. OpticsPlanet has continued to keep their high customer service rating form me."

Excellent. Mar 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Philthy_ruger from Resellerratings
"Had a great experience with these guys. Their customer service was great, very helpful and knowledgable. I would recommend these guys to everyone I know. They were #%€^*£¥! Awesome."