2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 281



Very Good. Mar 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rfht from Resellerratings
"Ordering through the website is very easy and checkout is smooth, as well. The items are easy to see and you can enlarge the pics by mousing over them. Many items ship free but, if you want them rather quickly, it will cost you!"

Excellent. Mar 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chriskraska from Resellerratings
"Opticsplanet is one of my go-to sites for flashlights and accessories. Fast shipping and Ii've never gotten the "out of stock" notificaton."

Excellent. Mar 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pats46 from Resellerratings
"Nice web page. Easy to navigate. Product descriptions were right on. I am very pleased with my holster and my headset. This site will save you money!"

Very Good. Mar 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ralphie5686 from Resellerratings
"Product arrive in good condition. Shipping and processing of the order to much longer than expected. It took an entire week before I received my item as opposed to the three days it would have taken if I ordered from another website such as amazon."

Good. Mar 2, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: daratz4eva from Resellerratings
"The web site can be difficult. It was difficult sorting thru applications and same product with different prices turned up i varying locations.Other than that, Optics Planet is just fine."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Thebull914 from Resellerratings
"Opticsplanet.com is awesome! Things you would never think of is here on this site. Competitively priced and shipping is quick. Love them! Highly recommend them!"

Excellent. Mar 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MobY13 from Resellerratings
"Competitive prices & reliable service!"

Excellent. Mar 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: klnagel from Resellerratings
"This is an excellent store with a full selection hunting shooting and outdoor products. Delivery is fast."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jmoise297 from Resellerratings
"It was a pleasure shopping with OpticsPlanet.com. I found what I needed at a better price than at other websites. Shipping was fast and will shop again if the opportunity presents itself.Thanks."

Excellent. Mar 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lilbull1973 from Resellerratings
"Thank you. Price was great... Fast shipping and love my new scope"

Excellent. Mar 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RandyTorres from Resellerratings
"I ordered the long range weapons mount spot LED light. The product is amazing.It arrived on time and in good condition. I would order from Optics Planet again and would refer to friends as well."

Excellent. Mar 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hmaisonet from Resellerratings
"Fast Shipping. Good service"

Excellent. Mar 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PG4JC from Resellerratings
"Great holster great service!!"

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mtfotonut from Resellerratings
"Very happy with finding the Vanguard 4 tripod! It had been discontinued and came highly recommended. Easy ordering, fast shipping."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mygalval1956 from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with the service received from OpticsPlanet.com. Additionally, I very pleased with my order and would recommend the Bianchi 6D ATB Waistband Holster, Rust Suede, Left Hand - Glock 17/22 - 19047 from OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: steve_gilbert from Resellerratings
"The finest and most reputable dealer in the US, they ship when they say they will, deliver the product when expected, and always stand behind their products. I can't imagine buying any optics related products from any other dealer."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: davidbarton from Resellerratings
"good service fair prices fast shipping and they have the stuff i needed to do my job when every one else is out of parts they allways have what i need thanks"

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CarolDWalter from Resellerratings
"My entire experience with Optics Planet was excellent. I had to replace some frames my dog ate and the web site had exactly the frames I needed. The frames cost $100 less than I had paid in the store and they had been an "on sale, close-out"! The web site taught me how to make sure I was ordering the correct size and the frames arrived days earlier than I expected. Overall a 10 out of 10 experience."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: trrsr from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with the produce and service. I received exactly what was advertised and the shipping was super fast. I would deal with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Mar 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gburnham27 from Resellerratings
"This was my first purchase from OpticsPlanet.com and it won't be my last. The website is detailed and provides reviews of every product. They offer a great selection and the shipping was free and fast. The only issue and not a deal breaker was the free DVD shipped was not the one advertised. But free is free and who can complain about that."