2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 282



Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: markonfly from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com consistently provides quality products at the best prices and ships fast. I am very pleased with services provided."

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DaleQuinn from Resellerratings
"I have bought two items from Planet optics and both were received quickly, well packaged and in new condition. I would not hesitate to buy from Planet Optics in the future and would Suggest them to my friends."

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ClintonLaVine from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied doing business with this website. I ordered a vortex crossfure II. 3x9x 40mm and it came in perfect condition, not one problem went wrong with the shipping process. It was also delivered the following week from order date, which also is a plus. Fast shipping always makes the buyer happier. The price was very reasonable and the cheapest I coul find for my exact scope. I would highly recommend this company and will be buying from them again if I ever need any more rifle scopes."

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jcndboyz from Resellerratings
"i could not be more pleased with optics planet!! website is easy to use products are first rate and price not bad either. both of my orders arrived before delivery date and the last one took only 4days!best part is your live chat people !! very helpfull, top notch!! to rap up your opperations in one word, it would be fanfuckingtastic !!! waiting for order #3 right now :) more companys should opp the way you do"

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Annette2448 from Resellerratings
"Great experience - I will be shopping at OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: craigdalen from Resellerratings
"It was an easy and awesome experience!! The boots were well below retail price, and were shipped quickly and straight to the house without complication. I am going to recommend your website to everyone I know. Thanks again!"

Excellent. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alegath from Resellerratings
"I like dealing with optics Planet because they carry quality merchandise at good prices and they always ship without delay. I have purchased several items over the last year and have been satisfied with them every time."

Good. Mar 6, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: wtfity556 from Resellerratings
"wheres my AR15 case??????????"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loosejer from Resellerratings
"Great selection and the prices are the lowest I have seen on the net. Even local gun shops cant compete with price and selection. Shipping was free and had item in four days. That sure beat driving 60 miles to my closest carrier!! Will shop here again!"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vj_smith1 from Resellerratings
"Good price, timely e-mails, reasonable shipping!"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BG2RIDE from Resellerratings
"GOOD JOB WELL SATISFIED,GOOD PRICE."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: from Resellerratings
"The customer service I received via live chat was extremely helpful. Shipping was extremely fast, I ordered on Monday and received my telescope on Wednesday. All of my experiences so far with OpticsPlanet.com have been great."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: heli0sophist from Resellerratings
"Items arrived as described and packed well. Items were also shipped quickly and arrived within 5 days of when I placed my order (including the weekend!). The prices seem pretty good as well."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Camarrin from Resellerratings
"I ordered a hard to find Ruger adapter and had it in no time at all. Great service. Thanks."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rpmfly2 from Resellerratings
"Fast and prompt service! Packaged well!"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: minter from Resellerratings
"Received the holster quickly and in good condition. It fits better than I expected. Very happy with the purchase."

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deerhunter1926 from Resellerratings
"great prices and deals! usually free shipping which is a plus! received binos as ordered and described. great love them! thanks kurt.will buy from you guys in the future!"

Excellent. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fswind2 from Resellerratings
"I admit that I like a bargain and I discovered OpticsPlanet.com while looking for a very competitive price. Often the trade-off for good pricing is weak service. Not so with OpticsPlanet.com. Everything worked quickly and effectively: so much so that I quickly followed my successful first order with a second order. Highly Recommended."

Very Good. Mar 7, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: gkemme from Resellerratings
"A little high in price but other than that I am satisfied with OpticsPlanet.com. Selection was fair to good. Delivery time was good."

Excellent. Mar 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MonchaVX from Resellerratings
"Very good service.. Products arrived very fast and even though one item was backordered, it still came without fail."