2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 283



Excellent. Mar 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bubenov from Resellerratings
"Outstanding optics. My opinion – one of the Best on the market. You will not be disappoint. Outstanding quality and reliability. I did plenty of research and read several favorable articles on these binoculars. Glass is superior; rubberized shell, and I like the mossy oak finish. Crystal clear optics, waterproof, fog-proof. Very comfortable strapsand they have detachable, quick release clip and you can leave the soft, light neoprene case on while walking into the woods. For the price, value received and warranty, this is the best glass I've ever purchased by far."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: valleyboy3000 from Resellerratings
"Love the free shipping. Price is very reasonable. Lots of selections. Very good reviewing section for those who need it. Very satisfy with OpticsPlanet and will purchase again."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jmbende from Resellerratings
"Just wanted to thank Optics planet for their outstanding customer service I recently purchased a product on line and it wa sin stock at the time but I guess by the time the order was processed it became back ordered. I used to do a lot with a company that was supposed to be "cheaper than" but far from it. Optics Planet sent we a e-mail offering a discount on another in-stock item or to call and theyy would have a customer service agent assist me with finding something else. The item came into availability a day or so later and was promptly shipped out. The other part that won me over as a customer was that OpticsPlanet did not try to kill me with the shipping costs. The item qualified for free shipping. That other company that is supposed to be "cheaper than" would never have done this."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Musco from Resellerratings
"Great products ,great prices.Tripod fit my SR8-3 rifle perfect for $33.74,"

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wmsnoke from Resellerratings
"Ive had 2 orders now.Customer service has worked great with me,been courteous,polite,answered all my questions.The free shipping has been great.With regular shipping,I get my order in about 3 days.That's from IL,to Clarkdale,AZ in 3days,FREE.That is great.Thank you for the great service OpticsPlanet.I will be ordering from you alot in the future.I forgot to mention the great prices and dicounts.Thank you again OpticsPlanet.WM.Snoke,Clarkdale,AZ"

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: will_carmean from Resellerratings
"Excellent communications.. Great service.. Fast shipping.."

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: scase from Resellerratings
"I am very satisfied with my recent purchase, everything was done in a timely manner, and I'm looking forward to doing even more business with you in the future.Thank you very much,Stephen Case"

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JOSLIN65 from Resellerratings
"FANTASTIC!!!!! THEY SET THIS CAMERA OUT IN CAMP AND SAY GREAT PURCHASE,FANTASTIC PICS, JUST WHAT THEY NEEDED"

Excellent. Mar 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pmeves from Resellerratings
"This knife is awesome. It's quick to deploy and the black pocket clip makes it very concealable. I definitely recommend it for EDC."

Excellent. Mar 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: flagator69 from Resellerratings
"The site was easy to navagate, very well layed out. The prices in most cases are preety good, but some are alittle high. I would refer to friends and family.flagator69"

Excellent. Mar 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GATOR7347 from Resellerratings
"GREAT PRODUCT...GREAT SERVICE...EXCELLENT PRICES"

Excellent. Mar 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: companyrx from Resellerratings
"I have an older model Rem 870 in 20 guage, but in those days the receiver was made to handle 12, 16 and 20. It has a 1" tube and i found a used 18.5" barrel (20 ga.) with rifle sights. I decided to try out the Streamlight tactical flashlight mount (69906)to use with a TLR1 light that was sitting around doing nothing after it was replaced by a TLR2 couple years ago.It fits great, although i haven't had a chance to try it on the range to make sure it won't shake loose.Lots of fun taking something old and making it new again, and i really like the idea of using 20 ga. pump for home self defense.Optics Planet does a great job - - timely and reliable.Thanks guys."

Excellent. Mar 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joowan from Resellerratings
"Very friendly, courteous and knowledgeable customer service."

Excellent. Mar 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ranger101 from Resellerratings
"The Leapers 1-4 x 24 scope is perfect for my AR15 platform and the price is far more reasonable then other low-power scopes in this class. The Spyderco ultrafine stone works great and puts the final edge on my working knives.OpticsPlanet service did a great job in getting these items to me"

Excellent. Mar 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tjb122 from Resellerratings
"Easy to choose options, smooth checkout, fast shipping, item arrived as described. An overall good shopping experience. I would do business with Optics Planet again."

Excellent. Mar 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rickphillips50 from Resellerratings
"I purchased a rifle scope from OpticsPlanet and I had a terrific experience. I found that they had the product in stock and it was 40.00 CHEAPER than the same product from another company, who told me to wait 3-5 weeks and then call back to see if they had in back in stock. The order and purchase couldn't have been easier and the person on the call was very pleasant to speak with. I received my scope in the time specified and it's exactly what I had hoped for. Thanks OpticsPlanet. Rick P."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Marksando from Resellerratings
"This night vision scope worked far better then I expected. I have an 800yd range where I scoped my ar-15 first at 25yds then at 100yds. I then raised the point of impact 5inches at 100yds. I went back to 300yds and hit dead on. It was a cloudy night and I did not use the IR light and could see the 20x36 inch target easily. I then went to 800yds not to shoot but just to see if I could see the targets and I could. I was amazed. I could put this on my 308 Tactical and use it at long range. Great product for the price."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shooter1moa from Resellerratings
"Great site. Great prices."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PAULBERG from Resellerratings
"I've bought several things from OpticsPlanet and the products are always exactly as described and delivered quickly. And the price is better than their competitor that says they are cheaper. I'll definitely be back and recommend OpticsPlanet to my friends."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tackdriver from Resellerratings
"Bought a new .22 rifle and needed bases and rings for a scope. Found what I was looking for and then scouted out who had it. Optics Planet had the best price on the exact parts I was searching for. With times in the gun industry as they are at present, this part was on backorder as most of the inventory of gun items has been bought up across the country. I understood completely when notified of this. Then to my surprise, it arrived on my doorstep three days later. Everything exactly as advertised. Thank you Optics Planet."