Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 284



Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PAULBERG from Resellerratings
"I've bought several things from OpticsPlanet and the products are always exactly as described and delivered quickly. And the price is better than their competitor that says they are cheaper. I'll definitely be back and recommend OpticsPlanet to my friends."

Excellent. Mar 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tackdriver from Resellerratings
"Bought a new .22 rifle and needed bases and rings for a scope. Found what I was looking for and then scouted out who had it. Optics Planet had the best price on the exact parts I was searching for. With times in the gun industry as they are at present, this part was on backorder as most of the inventory of gun items has been bought up across the country. I understood completely when notified of this. Then to my surprise, it arrived on my doorstep three days later. Everything exactly as advertised. Thank you Optics Planet."

Good. Mar 13, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: supermnlives from Resellerratings
"I purchased the LaserMax Guide Rod Laser sight for the Glock 23 pistol. at the time of my purchase, I did not see where the product that I ordered would not fit the generation pistol that I own (GEN 4). So I ordered the product. I received my product to discover of course, the product would not work with my pistol so I immediately contacted OpticPlanet for a RMA number so that I may return the product for a full refund. The customer service department was courteous and issued my RMA # without incident. I returned the item and have received e-mail confirmation of its received status today as I type this review. I expect the entire return process to be concluded with funds refunded back to my card within 7-10 business days."

Excellent. Mar 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CMDrechsel from Resellerratings
"Quick and easy. Instock quick shipping. Great customer service. Just wish the website would tell one if an item is in stock or not vs having to email customer service."

Excellent. Mar 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nicholsxx4 from Resellerratings
"Fast service. Always appreciate the included shipping."

Excellent. Mar 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robertzep from Resellerratings
"Great selection and about everything I wanted in stock and was immediately shipped. Pretty darn good prices compared to Amazon as well with a lot of stuff free shipping. Also check the web for coupon codes and save some additional $'s. I've got several additional orders in after this one."

Excellent. Mar 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jo59hn from Resellerratings
", excellent quality, fast shipping"

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Halicki86 from Resellerratings
"Overall good experience ordering from OpticsPlant. Ordered on a Saturday and had shipping information on Monday through FedEx. Arrived shortly after by means of local USPS carrier. Product was a little more in price compared to other site I was looking at but free shipping with OpticsPlant balanced out the difference in cost (plus other site had a backorder for the product). Product showed no sign of damage and exactly what was advertised on the website. More orders to follow."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: samlow from Resellerratings
"Once again Optics Planet came through. Great sunglasses at a really great price. Glasses were exactly as described and arrived within 4 days of placing my order."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RobertW2469 from Resellerratings
"As always it's been a real pleasure to do business with OpticsPlanet. Ordering was easy, shipping was fast and the product was as expected new and flawless. Thank you."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ernien00 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet sell good products and provide excellent delivery."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chevy48 from Resellerratings
"this scope is perfect for my hunting needs.very sharp & clear love the fast focus. this bushnell 3x9x40mm banner id buy againanytime im looking for a great scope.thanks."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Curtis81 from Resellerratings
"Awesome transaction as always. Great price, always have what I need and super fast (FREE!) shipping. One of my favorite online vendors."

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: clafollette from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is very easy to work with. I have probably purchased $ 1,000 worth of items over the past year. The product search engine is fast and accurate. Shipping is usually free and there is no sales tax for my state.You have to love a site like this!"

Excellent. Mar 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GAMac from Resellerratings
"Fair pricing and excellent service."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wagned from Resellerratings
"Excellent service. Shipped sooner than other companies. Good price, and free shipping"

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrwgns1 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding selection and efficient service. Orders were placed and received in a more than timely fashion. I will be ordering more gear later."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vogan32 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding company to do business with. Several shipping options available and top notch customer service. Very fast shipping to the island of Kodiak, AK. Thank you for running a great company."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Docjim740 from Resellerratings
"Outstanding. After a little research I knew what size covers to order and the were delivered promptly. Excellent service."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: miijsenrab from Resellerratings
"Great selection.Easy to use web-site.Easy ordering process.Timely delivery.Great ProductWhat more could be said?"