Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 285



Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Loganvc from Resellerratings
"My experience was great. Got my order fast and in great condition. Can't wait for my next purchase. You guys are the best. Thank you."

Excellent. Mar 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.R. from Resellerratings
"AS ALWAYS,OPTICS PLANET DELIVERS.GOOD STAFF AND PRODUCT SPECIALISTS THERE TO ANSWER YOUR QUESTIONS."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: longsocks from Resellerratings
"The gun case that i bought was of great quality, and was heavy duty all the way.. Fit my gun just right. I have fast service and when i talked to Optics Planet for any kind of advice, all the people i talked to were so helpful and had all the info that i needed to make a wise choice...Thanks Optics Planet"

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: andybeauu from Resellerratings
"Excellent Excellent Excellent! I will definitely do business with them again."

Very Good. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mrpyle88 from Resellerratings
"March the holster is exactly what I wanted. But it did not come with the firearm DVD that was advertised with it."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kruserg from Resellerratings
"best selection ever on all types of categories. great service. Very good info on products"

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: piercedan from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping, excellent experience! I've bought from OpticsPlanet before and believe me, I'll be back again."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sunbakedtech from Resellerratings
"I have purchase three items from Optics Planet...ALL have been exceptional experiences. On two instances they had items nobody else had, and when they didn't they les me know and kept the communications constant until the product shipped. You can be sure of quality shopping experiences with them. I will buy again."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fr0ggy_259 from Epinions (ordered or looked for Scopes, Tactical Foregrips, Scope Rings.)
"Optics Planet was suggested by a friend who purchases a lot of shooting related items. I was pleasantly surprised when first getting onto the home page of the site. Everything I had been searching for was finally at one site and in stock at the same time. I did a bit of price comparison just to be sure and Optics Planet won out every time. Searching for products was simple and directed me to where I needed to be, and the many options for how to search were very easy to use. Pictures, detailed product descriptions and customer reviews also aided in my decision to purchase from Optics Planet. Once I had put everything into my shopping cart I found the check out process to be quick to use and everything felt familiar. How ever I chose the free shipping option as I was in no rush so I can't comment on the speed for which packages are shipped. I did also end up using the customer service number to get a couple questions answered and found it to be very helpful. polite customer service department seemed to know what they were talking about and didn't feel like they were trying to rush through answering my questions which I really appreciated. Over all I would recommend this site to anyone looking for sporting optics or related items. "

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ChrisPatton from Resellerratings
"I really like the Leopold VX1 Scope in Matte Black. Just used it today and was tuned in with very little adjustment. I have a few Leopold Scopes but none in Matte. This is also the first VX 1 I have owned so far great."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sidpost from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Pelican 45qt cooler that shipped promptly. The box (original Pelican box) had some shipping "wear" but, the cooler inside arrived unscathed. As usual, Opticsplanet tok very good care of me and my order."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hammer2525 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has a wide range and selection of many products and accessories. The website is easy to use and the prices and shipping policies I find are very reasonable. I have place four orders with them since finding this site and have been happy with all of them."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jbdalice from Resellerratings
"The online shopping was easy, the reviews were honest, and comparisons simple. Being unfamiliar with the product, it was a challenge finding exactly what I wanted, but it all was easy."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: theblondegenius from Resellerratings
"Great prices, accurate descriptions, quick delivery. What more can you ask?"

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jasonrexroat from Resellerratings
"Very good prices and prompt shipping. Excellent service. Jason in Texas"

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tucsonrich from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com delivered my Simmons 22 MAG 4X32 Rimfire Rifle Scope on time and as promised. They have very competitive pricing with free shipping. I would buy from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EZRider99 from Resellerratings
"Great selection, not the cheapest online, but very reliable. I have purchased more than a few items from them and will continue to do so."

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mikencove from Resellerratings
"I like just about everything with OpticsPlanet.com. They have a huge selection of items and, so far, have had everything I have needed or wanted."

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: everettch49 from Resellerratings
"Overall, I am impressed with the ease of ordering, the quality of product, and reasonable shipping time; however, when I used a different e-mail address to request for information I was ignored (no reply). I was not happy about that. In addition, whenever I click the availability button on your website for the items that I am interested in, I usually get 27 to 30 days availability. Now, that is one big turn off. Not many of your customers will be willing to wait that long to get items they purchased, since there are many other alternative sources available. Recommend you look at this area. Thanks!"

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DonDavid from Resellerratings
"Good inventory and quick service. Shipping charges excessive."