2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 285



Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: longsocks from Resellerratings
"The gun case that i bought was of great quality, and was heavy duty all the way.. Fit my gun just right. I have fast service and when i talked to Optics Planet for any kind of advice, all the people i talked to were so helpful and had all the info that i needed to make a wise choice...Thanks Optics Planet"

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: andybeauu from Resellerratings
"Excellent Excellent Excellent! I will definitely do business with them again."

Very Good. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mrpyle88 from Resellerratings
"March the holster is exactly what I wanted. But it did not come with the firearm DVD that was advertised with it."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kruserg from Resellerratings
"best selection ever on all types of categories. great service. Very good info on products"

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: piercedan from Resellerratings
"Great price, fast shipping, excellent experience! I've bought from OpticsPlanet before and believe me, I'll be back again."

Excellent. Mar 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sunbakedtech from Resellerratings
"I have purchase three items from Optics Planet...ALL have been exceptional experiences. On two instances they had items nobody else had, and when they didn't they les me know and kept the communications constant until the product shipped. You can be sure of quality shopping experiences with them. I will buy again."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ChrisPatton from Resellerratings
"I really like the Leopold VX1 Scope in Matte Black. Just used it today and was tuned in with very little adjustment. I have a few Leopold Scopes but none in Matte. This is also the first VX 1 I have owned so far great."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sidpost from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Pelican 45qt cooler that shipped promptly. The box (original Pelican box) had some shipping "wear" but, the cooler inside arrived unscathed. As usual, Opticsplanet tok very good care of me and my order."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hammer2525 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has a wide range and selection of many products and accessories. The website is easy to use and the prices and shipping policies I find are very reasonable. I have place four orders with them since finding this site and have been happy with all of them."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jbdalice from Resellerratings
"The online shopping was easy, the reviews were honest, and comparisons simple. Being unfamiliar with the product, it was a challenge finding exactly what I wanted, but it all was easy."

Excellent. Mar 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: theblondegenius from Resellerratings
"Great prices, accurate descriptions, quick delivery. What more can you ask?"

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jasonrexroat from Resellerratings
"Very good prices and prompt shipping. Excellent service. Jason in Texas"

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tucsonrich from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com delivered my Simmons 22 MAG 4X32 Rimfire Rifle Scope on time and as promised. They have very competitive pricing with free shipping. I would buy from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EZRider99 from Resellerratings
"Great selection, not the cheapest online, but very reliable. I have purchased more than a few items from them and will continue to do so."

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mikencove from Resellerratings
"I like just about everything with OpticsPlanet.com. They have a huge selection of items and, so far, have had everything I have needed or wanted."

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: everettch49 from Resellerratings
"Overall, I am impressed with the ease of ordering, the quality of product, and reasonable shipping time; however, when I used a different e-mail address to request for information I was ignored (no reply). I was not happy about that. In addition, whenever I click the availability button on your website for the items that I am interested in, I usually get 27 to 30 days availability. Now, that is one big turn off. Not many of your customers will be willing to wait that long to get items they purchased, since there are many other alternative sources available. Recommend you look at this area. Thanks!"

Very Good. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DonDavid from Resellerratings
"Good inventory and quick service. Shipping charges excessive."

Excellent. Mar 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: iggyjr from Resellerratings
"Good price, in stock,fast ship!"

Excellent. Mar 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DonnieDarko from Resellerratings
"Great prices and fast shipping. Would definitely do business with again!"

Very Good. Mar 19, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: jrmahan216 from Resellerratings
"I was told this product Hood and cover would fit on any ESP2 HoloSight. This is incorrect. The hood has holes on side for the ON Off Switches and the sight adjustments were ok on optisite side. I asked if this would fit a Zombie Stopper. Wrong it does not. Plus it is missing one mounting screw hole.I was able to remove the original Hood and place the rubber cover assy under the existing Hood and it fits perfect. I just didn't need the Metal Hood portion. why sell it if it isn't required."