2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 286



Excellent. Mar 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jimmydh33 from Resellerratings
"When OptiPlanet has it in stock it comes fast and at a great price. I will do business with them in the future and would recommend them to anyone who is interested in excelent service and great cost savings."

Excellent. Mar 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: genericperson from Resellerratings
"Update: The company contacted me immediately after receiving my 1 star rating and had this to say : "We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you experienced regarding the delay in shipping. We have corrected the issue and refunded your account for the shipping cost paid. Again we apologize for the inconvenience this has caused for you. We hope you will see past this single experience and allow us another chance to exceed your expectations. If you have any further questions or concerns please feel free to email me directly at care@opticsplanet.com and I will be happy to assist you." I revised my rating to a 5 star rating because I do appreciate responsive customer service. I'm glad they are paying attention.My chief complaint was that I paid extra for 2 day delivery so I would have the bag for an upcoming trip. However, it looks like it took you about 1 week to ship the product so I wasted my money on the expedited shopping and didn't have the bag for my trip."

Very Good. Mar 20, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: ZEKEDOGG from Resellerratings
"I ordered from optics-planet, and then chose the "pay with Amazon account" option. this resulted in sluggish responses from both parties as well as an initial order number that was incorrect. when I tried to check on my order on the optics-planet website, it did not recognize the order number. customer service was able to answer the question, and all was put to rest. I will order directly thru optics-planet in the future."

Excellent. Mar 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hankszx12 from Resellerratings
"Great Product, good price. Speedy delivery. Very good experience. I have already made other orders with Optics Planet since I received this order."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bowtie427 from Resellerratings
"Every transaction that I have had with OpticsPlanet has been perfect.No complaints with any part of my dealings. Great prices and service."

Excellent. Mar 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gcfried69@gmail.com from Resellerratings
"The only problem I had which was very minor was that I had to open the screw mounting hole about 0.010". Otherwise, I was very satisfied with the shipping speed and the product."

Excellent. Mar 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chiro from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet was great! They were very helpful and I got my order in a timely manner!I recently used them again for another product and got the same great service!"

Very Good. Mar 22, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: JK1941 from Resellerratings
"I AM PLEASED WITH OF YOUR PRICING AND FREE SHIPPING , BUT HAVE A DIFFICULT TIME TRYING TO LOCATE THE HOLSTER ON LINE . BUT A PHONE CALL GENERALY TAKES CAR OF IT."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GlocKStaR from Resellerratings
"I bought the meprolight tru-dot green front/orange rear for my Glock 23 and I'd have to say I love these night sights. The contrast between the two colors works very well. Opticsplanet has great prices and you can't beat the free shipping either! They shipped fast as well, arrived a day earlier then scheduled. The front sight is noticeably brighter than the rear sights but their designed that way so your eyes attract to the front sight faster. They are very bright in complete darkness, white dots in the day time and in low light conditions they are visible as well. I would definitely recommend these sights to anyone looking for night sights. One thing I would suggest if you don't have that great of vision go with the green on green pair. Overall an awesome experience and awesome pair of sights. Get them!(oh and by the way the free dvd is pointless, unless you plan on buying a crimson trace tac-light for your handgun, don't bother getting it.) ..will be getting a pair for my beretta as well ;)"

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Duaneziegler from Resellerratings
"I didn'tlike the Redfield spotting scope and sent it back to exchange it for a leupold. The reason for 5 stars was that Optics Planet was incredible, the service is great."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bomar97 from Resellerratings
"I received my order fast and in excellent shape. The only thing I wondered about was why Browning states the recoil pad comes with screws, but the one I ordered from OpticsPlanet did not."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sthpaw from Resellerratings
"Ive ordered through OpticsPlanet in the past. Always satisfied. Listed order date is a guestimate."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nef31183 from Resellerratings
"I ordered the 5.11 Tactical 40011 Concealed Holster Shirt, and it was a great buy. The shirt fits great and is confortable, it conceals my 9mm very well."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dailycarry from Resellerratings
"I had a few questions before ordering and the phone help was great. They verified what colors were in stock and helped with the order. Great service."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1956 from Resellerratings
"So far seems to be a quality company to deal with. I have purchased from them before and had no problems."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jazgara from Resellerratings
"First time I ever ordered online and it was a great experience. I get answers to queries a noob like me would ask via their support via chat and email. Totally satisfied with their service, I got the watch strap I ordered ahead of the delivery date and it was in perfect condition."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ted4040 from Resellerratings
"Great on-line company to buy from. When I find an item that I "must have", I go to Optics Planet first. If they have it, my shopping is done because I know that I will get my order filled immediatly, no hassels, best price, worry free!"

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EdwardLM from Resellerratings
"Delivery took longer than usual but it's still better than other companies and I appreciate the free shipping."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: agirlinhouston from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with OpticsPlanet.com. I have placed 2 orders with OpticsPlanet.com and have been more than satisfied on each purchase. The quality of both products was better than expected and the delivery and service was excellent. I will shop with them again."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: khburk from Resellerratings
"The transaction was flawless. The web page was easy to order from and I could get the scopes I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Shipping was very fast too! Thank you."