2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 287



Very Good. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mohiflyer from Resellerratings
"Site is easy to navigate. Purchase process is flawless."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gardion1 from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with service overall. Easy to order and package received in good shape, I do wish it had been UPS or FedX all the way to my door instead of being delivered to USPS. Delayed package arrival by a day or two. But overall great site and experience, they were even able to combine two separate orders into one shipment per my email request even though I didn't place orders together."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ceska from Resellerratings
"Good, quick turnaround on order. Products ordered in perfect condition and as described. Really like the free shipping with orders over $50 incentive!"

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gordon21 from Resellerratings
"Fast service. Item exactly as described. Accurate tracking info on line. Will buy from them again."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tilley1776 from Resellerratings
"Great service as always with Optics Planet. They always price match no matter how much the price difference. Great prices and shipping. I heard about these guys on the Alex Jones Show so their Patriots."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pauldwag from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great place to shop. Everything I have bought was very reasonably priced and a prompt fast deliveries. Thanks OpticsPlanet"

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gimpette from Resellerratings
"I am really pleased at the short waiting time between ordering and receiving my laser. I think these people are really serious about their business. I will deal with them again, I'm sure."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: erpowers48 from Resellerratings
"Easy to order website, great selection, fast shipment...Great buying experience!"

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chaos100 from Resellerratings
"Extremely wide selection of products that enables more shopping to be performed at a single location. Site navigation are easy to use. I've ordered from Optics Planet twice, both times completely filling orders that would have resulted with desired items "out of stock" using other stores. Article descriptions are complete in detail and easy to access. Shipping has been very timely. A very satisfied customer."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdogdaddy from Resellerratings
"My order came more quickly than anticipated. Pricing was market value and the item I ordered (a Glock TAC03166 tactical light) was readily available from stock."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fistsofham from Resellerratings
"Saw a case recommended by the NRA, looked for it online and this place had the lowest price. Shipping was very quick, product exactly as described, came well protected. I will definetly purchase from them in the future."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: justinhawn91 from Resellerratings
"Very good service! Even with a rough political time and high demand for their products Optics Planet gave me great service and fast delivery. Thanks Optics Planet."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rheaume from Resellerratings
"Great prices and great customer sevice!"

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: catfish48mi from Resellerratings
"This is the most Awesome scope . Clear and Accurate. I believe this has been the best service I have experienced in ordering on line in the past years. I will consider your business First on my list when ordering scopes or other optics. Thank you for making me feel special as a customer..Mr Ken Bray Ret. E-7 USAF"

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SouthpawShooter from Resellerratings
"I can't complain at all on this purchase. Great scope, great price, free and fast shipping. What's not to like? I will be buying again."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hughblack from Resellerratings
"Easy transaction. Great assortment of quality products at reasonable prices."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: henryn0222 from Resellerratings
"I received my latest order from Optics Planet, a Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap holder, and as usual the item was of the outmost quality and craftsmanship. Formerly I would spend hours scouring the Internet for a good price, now I just go to Optics Planet for all my purchases. Their price and excellent customer service can't be matched."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TommyShipp from Resellerratings
"I find the products to be top quality and the price is very fair and most reasonable. Sometimes the shipping charges have prevented me from ordering until a better shipping rate is available. I give OpticsPlanet an A rating overall and will continue to view their products and hopefully order."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: reloader-51 from Resellerratings
"Very quick shipping and reasonably priced. Product exactly as described."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: opticalex from Resellerratings
"This product. Delivered quickly. Optics Planet keept me informed of the status of my order."