Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 287



Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1956 from Resellerratings
"So far seems to be a quality company to deal with. I have purchased from them before and had no problems."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jazgara from Resellerratings
"First time I ever ordered online and it was a great experience. I get answers to queries a noob like me would ask via their support via chat and email. Totally satisfied with their service, I got the watch strap I ordered ahead of the delivery date and it was in perfect condition."

Excellent. Mar 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ted4040 from Resellerratings
"Great on-line company to buy from. When I find an item that I "must have", I go to Optics Planet first. If they have it, my shopping is done because I know that I will get my order filled immediatly, no hassels, best price, worry free!"

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EdwardLM from Resellerratings
"Delivery took longer than usual but it's still better than other companies and I appreciate the free shipping."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: agirlinhouston from Resellerratings
"I am very pleased with OpticsPlanet.com. I have placed 2 orders with OpticsPlanet.com and have been more than satisfied on each purchase. The quality of both products was better than expected and the delivery and service was excellent. I will shop with them again."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: khburk from Resellerratings
"The transaction was flawless. The web page was easy to order from and I could get the scopes I wanted and the price I wanted to pay. Shipping was very fast too! Thank you."

Very Good. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mohiflyer from Resellerratings
"Site is easy to navigate. Purchase process is flawless."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gardion1 from Resellerratings
"Very pleased with service overall. Easy to order and package received in good shape, I do wish it had been UPS or FedX all the way to my door instead of being delivered to USPS. Delayed package arrival by a day or two. But overall great site and experience, they were even able to combine two separate orders into one shipment per my email request even though I didn't place orders together."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ceska from Resellerratings
"Good, quick turnaround on order. Products ordered in perfect condition and as described. Really like the free shipping with orders over $50 incentive!"

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gordon21 from Resellerratings
"Fast service. Item exactly as described. Accurate tracking info on line. Will buy from them again."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tilley1776 from Resellerratings
"Great service as always with Optics Planet. They always price match no matter how much the price difference. Great prices and shipping. I heard about these guys on the Alex Jones Show so their Patriots."

Excellent. Mar 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pauldwag from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great place to shop. Everything I have bought was very reasonably priced and a prompt fast deliveries. Thanks OpticsPlanet"

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gimpette from Resellerratings
"I am really pleased at the short waiting time between ordering and receiving my laser. I think these people are really serious about their business. I will deal with them again, I'm sure."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: erpowers48 from Resellerratings
"Easy to order website, great selection, fast shipment...Great buying experience!"

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Chaos100 from Resellerratings
"Extremely wide selection of products that enables more shopping to be performed at a single location. Site navigation are easy to use. I've ordered from Optics Planet twice, both times completely filling orders that would have resulted with desired items "out of stock" using other stores. Article descriptions are complete in detail and easy to access. Shipping has been very timely. A very satisfied customer."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdogdaddy from Resellerratings
"My order came more quickly than anticipated. Pricing was market value and the item I ordered (a Glock TAC03166 tactical light) was readily available from stock."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fistsofham from Resellerratings
"Saw a case recommended by the NRA, looked for it online and this place had the lowest price. Shipping was very quick, product exactly as described, came well protected. I will definetly purchase from them in the future."

Excellent. Mar 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: justinhawn91 from Resellerratings
"Very good service! Even with a rough political time and high demand for their products Optics Planet gave me great service and fast delivery. Thanks Optics Planet."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rheaume from Resellerratings
"Great prices and great customer sevice!"

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: catfish48mi from Resellerratings
"This is the most Awesome scope . Clear and Accurate. I believe this has been the best service I have experienced in ordering on line in the past years. I will consider your business First on my list when ordering scopes or other optics. Thank you for making me feel special as a customer..Mr Ken Bray Ret. E-7 USAF"