2,539 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 288



Excellent. Mar 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jculottaiii from Resellerratings
"Great company, fast shipping! Site shows actual inventory...not like the other companies out there that take your money and have nothing in stock. Love Optics Planet, will be using them a lot more now!"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LtScott14 from Resellerratings
"The Bianchi holsters have a great finish and the Cyclone fit my Service Revolver(S&W M10-4in bbl) like a glove.The Professional(#6) did not fit my Bersa Thunder 380acp. It holds the grip up about an inch from fully fitting. Please issue an RMA and email asap, so that I may exchange for another size. Thank you in advance.LtScott14."

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ROBERTGAGLIONE from Resellerratings
"REAL NICE STORE WITH QUICK SERVICE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT ; A+++++++++"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RTB3865 from Resellerratings
"Great product, at a great price, and fast sgipping. A+"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: josephbryantjr from Resellerratings
"Site layed out nicely. Was easy to search and find, what I was looking for."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RichardTempleton from Resellerratings
"I am completely satisfied with both product and speed of service."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FRucker2008 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic product and great price. Your shipping was fast as well. Thank you for such great customer service!"

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: admcnich from Resellerratings
"Amazing selection, and the best prices anywhere. I always check them first, shop around and always come back to them. Hands down the best selection and pricing."

Very Good. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: we2travlin from Resellerratings
"Time between notice of receipt of the order and the shipping and notice of shipping was a bit longer than experiences with other vendors in the same category. Other than that, all went well."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hench861 from Resellerratings
"fast shipping great service and great customer service after the sale"

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ibsmitty75 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a great place to shop. I had problems with order delivery and customer service was very courteous in helping to work through the issues that started with their supplier. I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vguillen from Resellerratings
"I found Optics Planet through a Google search because I didn't know if what I was looking for even existed. It did and they had my pink gun case. I was very excited to get it so fast and it is exactly what was represented in the web site."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: diverdown87 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, super fast and affordable shipping. Had exactly what I was looking for in stock."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: izzie73 from Resellerratings
"very good.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"

Very Good. Mar 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Kawaya from Resellerratings
"Slow to ship, good price, good products."

Excellent. Mar 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twko222 from Resellerratings
"Great seller. Optics Planet has become one of my favorite sites for scopes and gear. Their service, support, best prices, fast order processing, and shipping keep me coming back."

Excellent. Apr 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Caldwellstable52 from Resellerratings
"Lowest price on my Caldwell shooting table of all sites that I checked. Only problem was shipping started with FedEx and handed off to USPS. Tracked order each day, it was delivered to USPS Lohman, Mo 65053 on Saturday wasn't delivered yet on Wednesday so I called post office, postmaster checked tracking and said yes it shows Saturday at post office. Guess what delivered next day. Long story shot go with FEDEX start to end only. Ordered on 3-17/13 delivered 3/28/13"

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: yoshdaman from Resellerratings
"Great service and products!!!!"

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: billy1790 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic in every catagory! Great in stock, have what you need 99.9 percent of the time, quality service, quick delivery and unbeatable prices."

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: locoll1121 from Resellerratings
"Awesome. Gets the job done."