Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 288



Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SouthpawShooter from Resellerratings
"I can't complain at all on this purchase. Great scope, great price, free and fast shipping. What's not to like? I will be buying again."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hughblack from Resellerratings
"Easy transaction. Great assortment of quality products at reasonable prices."

Excellent. Mar 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: henryn0222 from Resellerratings
"I received my latest order from Optics Planet, a Bianchi 5BHL Thumbsnap holder, and as usual the item was of the outmost quality and craftsmanship. Formerly I would spend hours scouring the Internet for a good price, now I just go to Optics Planet for all my purchases. Their price and excellent customer service can't be matched."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TommyShipp from Resellerratings
"I find the products to be top quality and the price is very fair and most reasonable. Sometimes the shipping charges have prevented me from ordering until a better shipping rate is available. I give OpticsPlanet an A rating overall and will continue to view their products and hopefully order."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: reloader-51 from Resellerratings
"Very quick shipping and reasonably priced. Product exactly as described."

Excellent. Mar 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: opticalex from Resellerratings
"This product. Delivered quickly. Optics Planet keept me informed of the status of my order."

Excellent. Mar 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jculottaiii from Resellerratings
"Great company, fast shipping! Site shows actual inventory...not like the other companies out there that take your money and have nothing in stock. Love Optics Planet, will be using them a lot more now!"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LtScott14 from Resellerratings
"The Bianchi holsters have a great finish and the Cyclone fit my Service Revolver(S&W M10-4in bbl) like a glove.The Professional(#6) did not fit my Bersa Thunder 380acp. It holds the grip up about an inch from fully fitting. Please issue an RMA and email asap, so that I may exchange for another size. Thank you in advance.LtScott14."

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ROBERTGAGLIONE from Resellerratings
"REAL NICE STORE WITH QUICK SERVICE AND GREAT CUSTOMER SUPPORT ; A+++++++++"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RTB3865 from Resellerratings
"Great product, at a great price, and fast sgipping. A+"

Excellent. Mar 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: josephbryantjr from Resellerratings
"Site layed out nicely. Was easy to search and find, what I was looking for."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RichardTempleton from Resellerratings
"I am completely satisfied with both product and speed of service."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FRucker2008 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic product and great price. Your shipping was fast as well. Thank you for such great customer service!"

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: admcnich from Resellerratings
"Amazing selection, and the best prices anywhere. I always check them first, shop around and always come back to them. Hands down the best selection and pricing."

Very Good. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: we2travlin from Resellerratings
"Time between notice of receipt of the order and the shipping and notice of shipping was a bit longer than experiences with other vendors in the same category. Other than that, all went well."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hench861 from Resellerratings
"fast shipping great service and great customer service after the sale"

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ibsmitty75 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a great place to shop. I had problems with order delivery and customer service was very courteous in helping to work through the issues that started with their supplier. I would recommend them to anyone."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vguillen from Resellerratings
"I found Optics Planet through a Google search because I didn't know if what I was looking for even existed. It did and they had my pink gun case. I was very excited to get it so fast and it is exactly what was represented in the web site."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: diverdown87 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, super fast and affordable shipping. Had exactly what I was looking for in stock."

Excellent. Mar 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: izzie73 from Resellerratings
"very good.+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++"