2,532 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 289



Very Good. Mar 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Kawaya from Resellerratings
"Slow to ship, good price, good products."

Excellent. Mar 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twko222 from Resellerratings
"Great seller. Optics Planet has become one of my favorite sites for scopes and gear. Their service, support, best prices, fast order processing, and shipping keep me coming back."

Excellent. Apr 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Caldwellstable52 from Resellerratings
"Lowest price on my Caldwell shooting table of all sites that I checked. Only problem was shipping started with FedEx and handed off to USPS. Tracked order each day, it was delivered to USPS Lohman, Mo 65053 on Saturday wasn't delivered yet on Wednesday so I called post office, postmaster checked tracking and said yes it shows Saturday at post office. Guess what delivered next day. Long story shot go with FEDEX start to end only. Ordered on 3-17/13 delivered 3/28/13"

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: yoshdaman from Resellerratings
"Great service and products!!!!"

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: billy1790 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic in every catagory! Great in stock, have what you need 99.9 percent of the time, quality service, quick delivery and unbeatable prices."

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: locoll1121 from Resellerratings
"Awesome. Gets the job done."

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WRW8715 from Resellerratings
"I've ordered from OP for years now and have never had a bad experience. Fast shipping, competitive prices, and excellent website. I will contiue to do business with them."

Excellent. Apr 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrrussell from Resellerratings
"I want to thank you for my order #3918424 and of the NcSTAR Scope Ring - 30mm Ring-3 / 8" Dovetail / 1" I got my order in record time and the rings worked just great. I would recommend your service and products to anyone"

Very Good. Apr 3, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: spaceman57 from Resellerratings
"The only problem I'm having is focusing the finderscope"

Excellent. Apr 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: appledappla from Resellerratings
"This is one of the best places to buy tactical gear. There customer service is great and can help you with anything rather quickly too. There prices are unbeliviably low and you get the same quality. I will be shopping here for tactical gear and outdoor things from now on. 10 out of 10"

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JDB32 from Resellerratings
"I'm very satisfied with my purchase of the 5.11 Tactical Rush Moab 6 Sling Bag from Optics Planet. I'm a fan of 5.11 products, it feels durable. Everything I've ordered from OP has made it to my door in one piece. Shipping is a little slow, but you can't complain when it's free. The bag or as my wife calls it "murse" is small, great for edc it fits everything I need to get me through the day. You can't fill the main compartment up too much if you plan to cc with the bag, the only thing I might had done differently was ordered the Rush Moab 10 pack instead for its extra space. I'll probably be doing that in the near future. As always thanks again OpticsPlanet.com for a greatly priced product and I'm sure there will be more to come."

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sonorangunstocks from Resellerratings
"Great variety of product offerings thast cross the gamut of the marketplace. Good prices and super communications. Very smmoth transaction and great follow thru."

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jaenpop from Resellerratings
"Exactly as described. Installed easily onto my gun. Looks great, and I got a great deal on the fore grip as well. This is the second time I have ordered from Optics Planet, and I plan to do so many more times"

Good. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: sandile from Resellerratings
"OcticsPlanet.com processed my order quickly and I received the items I Unfortunately the bore sight laser I ordered did not function properly and I have returned it to be replaced."

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: donna_pereira from Resellerratings
"GREAT HARD TO FIND ITEMS, FAST DELIVERY. ENJOYABLE EXPERIENCE"

Very Good. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Notgoingtodoit from Resellerratings
"One of the items that I purchased had been opened and looked used. It was the Wheeler Delta AR-15 Delta Ring Tool 209943. Also compared to other national retailers, it seemed rather a long delay between the order and receiving items that were in stock. I don't plan to return the item as I don't want the hassle doing so; I will be hesitant to order from Optics Planet again. Good thing to point out was the free shipping, no taxes, and discount code. Kevin"

Good. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Whaptor from Resellerratings
"Poor inventory control. I ordered one scope, after several days I was told it was out of stock. I canceled the order, and called to place another order of a different scope. I called specifically to make sure that they had it in stock, and the associate assured me that they did when I placed the order over the phone. They shipped a package, and we tracked it online since I ordered 2 day shipping due to time constraints. When the package arrived, it was only the free hat that came with the order. They 2-day shipped a free hat, then when I called they said they were weeks backordered on that scope I ordered. But... they want me to ship their free hat back. It was a real inconvenience to think the scope was coming when it was just a box with a hat.Edit: They read this review and sent me an e-mail apologizing and saying I did not have to send the hat back. They also gave me a $20 dollar store credit, which is pretty great. I applaud the quality control and customer satisfaction branch of this business, but the shipping and inventory control has yet to prove itself to me."

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: courtneychurch from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping and pleasure to work with, would reccomend tbis website. Saved $50 on a pair of polarized raybans and they are authentic, very glad I found this website!"

Excellent. Apr 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BIGJOHN1313 from Resellerratings
"Good buying experience. Good communications, prompt shipping and delivery of a good product."

Excellent. Apr 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: charo001 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is a very good web site. The site has just about everything in sporting optics and gun accessories that anyone would need. The site is easy to navigate and they have full description of the products that they sell."