2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 29



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 5
"I had a few items that were out-of-stock but i was alerted/emailed to that fact. I was sent bulk of my order and it arrived ok. Finally got a notice that backordered items are shipping now - nice to be given notice about backordered items so I might expect them. The one drawback to the entire website is that there was no "wishlist" to save my choices as I found items. I could find so many choices over many visits to the website but could never save my choices to a "wishlist" or "save to list". Other than that, great item choices and variety of products ... will probably shop here again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.D. from Milford, CT (ordered Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Bases and Leupold Dual Dovetail DD Rings)
"Geat prices, prompt shipment and excellent customer service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Outstanding in all 6 questions!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Site has fast shipping and great prices!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 3
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
"If a shopper knows exactly what they need, Optics Planet is a great place to shop for ease and price. However, if you need any assistance regarding compatibility, technical issues, etc., don't expect timely help from their technical experts. It took repeated calls and emails to get my questions cleared up (since they're promises to call back were unfulfilled) - hopefully what they shipped me will work. This will decide whether I shop there again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I am very pleased and impressed with the product and the fact that you ship to an APO. Thank you all very much"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: M.A. from Tacoma, WA (ordered Burris Riflescope Sunshades)
"Great fast service, Thank you"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.B. from Springdale, AR (ordered LaserMax Smith & Wesson M&P Full Size)
"Great place to do bussiness with. I am glad I found them. Tom"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.D. from Ingleside, TX (ordered Bushnell Bear Safe Security Case for Trophy Cam Trail Cameras, Brown)
"Very punctual!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.C. from De Soto, KS (ordered Galco Horizontal Magazine Carrier)
"Great selection. Competitive pricing. Quick order processing and shipping. What more can a customer ask for - nothing?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.M. from Colleyville, TX (ordered Serengeti Vedi Sunglasses)
"Our sunglasses came as ordered and on time for Christmas. I'm very satisfied with product quality and service."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.H. from Centerville, UT (ordered Leapers Airgun/.22 High Profile Rings RGPM-25H4)
"Pretty happy would use again"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.V. from New Port Richey, FL (ordered Butler Creek Baby Universal LULA Pistol Loader, Black and Pro Ears Foam Plugs)
"They would've got an excellent down the row, but they keep some items just a few cents lower so you don't get free shipping. I had to buy something for $2.95, just to make up the $ 0.48 to get free shipping or pay the $6.95 in shipping cost I think it was."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"smoothest purchase I've ever had online. great products too. everything was A+"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.D. from LUTZ, FL (ordered Galco Classic Lite Shoulder System Right Hand - Natural CL290)
"I'm satisfied with the merchant however not so much with the product. I wanted to wear rhe shoulder holster to conceal with a polo style shirt over it however it looks like I'm trying to hide explosives underneath. The product itself is durable and comfortable but no matter what size, or style of shirt I used, you can see that I'm definitely hiding something and it's just a small Kahr."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Have chosen this vendor for several purchases an am overall pleased with experience and competitive prices for higher-end optics. Most recent experience, though was less than satisfying as two (of three) products ordered (scope bases and mounts) were "back-ordered" even though original order was processed without out-of-stock status being posted. The irony is that the back ordered products are easily obtainable from many other Internet merchants."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.R. from Manchester, MD (ordered A-Zoom Precision Pistol Snap Caps and A-Zoom Revolver Snap Caps)
"JUST GREAT!!!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"could not be happier"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"OpticsPlanet is my go to source for all things optical. They often, quite often actually, have the best price, and even if they didn't I would purchase from them based purely on their outstanding, world class customer service. Great company! - A very satisfied customer not affiliated in any way with OP."