2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 290



Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: noxpertjim from Resellerratings
"Great pricing on a scope with rings. Free shipping made the deal even better."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TravelingMDfromMT from Resellerratings
"Quick, complete delivery. Always happy with Optics Planet and will continue to do business with them."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: purplewood69 from Resellerratings
"The best prices all around that i have found and for the same product at other merchants and very fast shipping."

Very Good. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: cnaples_sr from Resellerratings
"Free shipping is a surprise today, and I love it. The holster and its mechanism works great. I love it, too. A great combination for the Glock and the Viridian.Requiring the order date and number is something I NEVER save! I was fortunate enough to find it on the email I had saved.Without that info, I could NOT have told you how much I like your product. SHOULDN'T MY EMAIL ADDRESS BE ENOUGH TO IDENTIFY MY PURCHASE?Having to bend over backwards to complete this rating leaves a BAD taste about rating anything!"

Good. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Mginebra from Resellerratings
"Good prices. Slooooooow delivery!Optics planet uses UPS Mail Innovations which is a service that uses UPS for the intercity portion but uses USPS for the local delivery. This service is slow and the tracking is awful. UPS ground is faster and I'd bet even USPS parcel is faster. Look at the tracking details for my shipment, this is the tracking number: 92748901091064573003154639.I have a local vendor who uses this service as well. Even locally it takes 5 days. I'd rather pay a couple bucks and just send it regular mail. I'll bet it arrives sooner. Mario Ginebra. "

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PWill from Resellerratings
"Great communication with Optics Planet. I called them to confirm that they had the item i wanted in stock. They did and I place my order. The rep. answered all of my questions and was very polite and friendly. My order shipped the same day and arrived very quickly. I am very happy with this product and merchant. Thank you."

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ronbarbeito from Resellerratings
"Great selection, value, shipping options and the best customer service."

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: devilboy from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing Wide selection and Lightning Fast shipping! what else can you ask for??"

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mxwrench from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Crimson Trace Laser sight for a Ruger LCP. The order shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. The price was very reasonable as well. I'll be back later with other business."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ramadiel from Resellerratings
"Product was delayed due to availability but I was already aware of that before I ordered. Opticsplanet was very upfront about availability of items and shipped them as soon as possible. I have no problems with their service and would definitely order from them again."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RVidra64 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service from order to delivery.I will order again.Thank you."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ericvermont from Resellerratings
"Good Service, somewhat confusing Specials.Click on an Item and the Price is not the same as the Items Price on previous choice?"

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joe911 from Resellerratings
"Great website, Love that they show the quantity of stock available, Great Prices, Shipping was Free, Buyer can use PayPal which is very convenient, Items were shipped Quickly and were packed very well. This is my second order with them and I have no complaints or even anything negative at all to say. 100% Satisfied and would highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ray201 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet.com on two occasions so far and am very pleased with the results. The merchandise was as good or better than that was represented and the shipping was timely. The packaging was excellent and protected the merchandise from being damaged while in shipment.I had one small glitch in one order and contacted the Customer Service Team via the e-mail address on the invoice. I expressed my concern and received a reply back much sooner than I anticipated and had my concern resolved immediately and to my satisfaction.I have recommended OpticPlanet.com to several of my friends and have shared my enthusiasm for their merchandise, shipping, and resolution of questions. I will certainly continue to watch their offers and will order from them when the merchandise is applicable to my needs and desires. I am very pleased with my experience in dealing with them."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SCSIwuzzy from Resellerratings
"Ordering via OpticsPlanet could not have been easier. Via instant messenger I was able to request a lower price (dvor.com member promotion), and after getting an additional $40 off, was able to place my order on Eater Sunday without any hassles. With the bargain shipping, I still received my new target laser by Thursday!Good service, great price, quick turn-around."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: iline from Resellerratings
"The item was a good price and shipping was free whcih I always like."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Eulogeo from Resellerratings
"Competitive pricing, quickly processed, shipped and a great product."

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Zappa 2113 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered 4 or 5 times every time order was fast and IN STOCK I got a very good deal every time. Shipping is Fed EX so you have to sign or it is sent to the post office you have to pick it up there, that is my only problem ( but I live out in the country nobody delivers here ) Order from these guys!"

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Loran74 from Resellerratings
"Really happy with my purchase. Customer service guy I spoke to was extremely helpful. Purchase got here days before I was first told it would, I will definately purchase from them again."

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pgdecker from Resellerratings
"I found the entire process to be entirely painless. The photos are very good on the website. Very good prices and lower than I have found on other sites. I will buy from them again."