Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 290



Excellent. Apr 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: toyman2rv from Resellerratings
"My item was shipped very fast.The customer service person was a big help in picking the correct rings (Warne Medium Scope Rings w/Matte Finish 201M )to use with Evolution Gun Works Winchester 52 Target Picatinny Rail Scope Mount, 0 MOA 42700KK-T8-WIN52-42700.This setup was used to compete in a ARA match and it worked perfect."

Excellent. Apr 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mills8783 from Epinions (ordered or looked for American Optical Flight Gear II Series Sunglasses 8-Base)
"I had ordered a pair of American Optical sunglasses online through Optics Planet which are highly customizable and opted for expedited delivery to get them in time for a vacation. The website and product details were all very detailed and user friendly and it was great to pick out every detail of my new sunglasses.The first pair I got arrived one time and very well packaged, but the frame size that I had ordered was too small, so I was worried about having difficulties with exchanging them. The RMA process was available online and proved to be very easy and straightforward and allowed me to enter the correctly customized sunglasses for exchange. My only wish would be to include an option to print a shipping label to save me the hassle.The RMA policy states 10 business days to process, which it took near the full time before the replacement shipped. My new sunglasses arrived as expected, and they even waived the nominal price difference between the two sizes. My new sunglasses are a great value for specifying the exact details (lens color/polarized, frame size/color/earpieces).I definitely would recommend Optics Planet for being part of the dwindling group of businesses that still put customers first. "

Excellent. Apr 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chadams from Resellerratings
"great place to shop good service will become regular customer"

Good. Apr 10, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Pvasaturo from Resellerratings
"Hi. Your prices are great! Your service is great. The standard shipping is slow. I order stuff from Brownells and get standard USPS shipping and it's there 2-3 days after my order(depending on what time of day I order) without fail. I'm always amazed. Your standard shipping takes 8-10 days. I'm not quite sure why the difference. Otherwise, I've had limited problems. I ordered a holster that was listed with 'free shipping'. They charged me shipping. When I called to ask why, the service rep. said that it would probably just drop off the bill. It didn't........"

Excellent. Apr 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmerchan from Resellerratings
"Shipping was very prompt as was communication. Received item telescope motor drive for Right Ascension axis for the Powerseeker, CG-2 and CG-3 mounts model #93514. The only issue I had was when you install the 9 volt battery into the available slot was that it is too tight and the motor will not work. The solution is to remove some of the insulation on the side opposite the electronic board, thus relieving the pressure as the battery will fit just a little lose allowing the motor to work. No problems since! Works great but you must Polar align the mount for the drive to be effectively useful. There are plenty of pages on the internet explaining simple polar alignment of a telescope German/Equatorial mount of which this Motor Drive is designed for."

Excellent. Apr 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: marlin54us from Resellerratings
"Thank you guys for this great product, install it in ma AR, zero it and works great"

Excellent. Apr 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ramied from Resellerratings
"i ordered two bulldog 44in. rifle cases model# BD 240-44. the order process went smoothly and product arrived in a timely manner.product was packaged nicely but when i examined the two cases the quality was great, but one of the cases side pocket for storage was only half as deep as the other case. not allowing for any storage. this was not a problem from optics planet but an issue from the manufacture bull dog. great price to."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: noxpertjim from Resellerratings
"Great pricing on a scope with rings. Free shipping made the deal even better."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TravelingMDfromMT from Resellerratings
"Quick, complete delivery. Always happy with Optics Planet and will continue to do business with them."

Excellent. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: purplewood69 from Resellerratings
"The best prices all around that i have found and for the same product at other merchants and very fast shipping."

Very Good. Apr 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: cnaples_sr from Resellerratings
"Free shipping is a surprise today, and I love it. The holster and its mechanism works great. I love it, too. A great combination for the Glock and the Viridian.Requiring the order date and number is something I NEVER save! I was fortunate enough to find it on the email I had saved.Without that info, I could NOT have told you how much I like your product. SHOULDN'T MY EMAIL ADDRESS BE ENOUGH TO IDENTIFY MY PURCHASE?Having to bend over backwards to complete this rating leaves a BAD taste about rating anything!"

Good. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Mginebra from Resellerratings
"Good prices. Slooooooow delivery!Optics planet uses UPS Mail Innovations which is a service that uses UPS for the intercity portion but uses USPS for the local delivery. This service is slow and the tracking is awful. UPS ground is faster and I'd bet even USPS parcel is faster. Look at the tracking details for my shipment, this is the tracking number: 92748901091064573003154639.I have a local vendor who uses this service as well. Even locally it takes 5 days. I'd rather pay a couple bucks and just send it regular mail. I'll bet it arrives sooner. Mario Ginebra. "

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PWill from Resellerratings
"Great communication with Optics Planet. I called them to confirm that they had the item i wanted in stock. They did and I place my order. The rep. answered all of my questions and was very polite and friendly. My order shipped the same day and arrived very quickly. I am very happy with this product and merchant. Thank you."

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ronbarbeito from Resellerratings
"Great selection, value, shipping options and the best customer service."

Excellent. Apr 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: devilboy from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing Wide selection and Lightning Fast shipping! what else can you ask for??"

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mxwrench from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Crimson Trace Laser sight for a Ruger LCP. The order shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition. The price was very reasonable as well. I'll be back later with other business."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ramadiel from Resellerratings
"Product was delayed due to availability but I was already aware of that before I ordered. Opticsplanet was very upfront about availability of items and shipped them as soon as possible. I have no problems with their service and would definitely order from them again."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RVidra64 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service from order to delivery.I will order again.Thank you."

Excellent. Apr 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ericvermont from Resellerratings
"Good Service, somewhat confusing Specials.Click on an Item and the Price is not the same as the Items Price on previous choice?"

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joe911 from Resellerratings
"Great website, Love that they show the quantity of stock available, Great Prices, Shipping was Free, Buyer can use PayPal which is very convenient, Items were shipped Quickly and were packed very well. This is my second order with them and I have no complaints or even anything negative at all to say. 100% Satisfied and would highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com."