2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 291



Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rtellefson from Resellerratings
"Good customer service - I had a question about my order while I was in the order process and they provided a prompt and friendly answer; no problem getting a PERSON on the phone to answer my question. Packaging was very good, shipping very prompt. I will order again from Optics Planet and would recommend them."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: my72sky from Resellerratings
"Great product! Does as advertised. Quick Free shipping makes it even better."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PAULSTER from Resellerratings
"Best Range Bag Out there, best customer service.I will be doing business with them in again. Thanks OP"

Good. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: basilirwin from Resellerratings
"Completely unacceptable business practice to accept an order without any indication that an item is out of stock, then notify the customer it MIGHT ship in 20 days, and then offer no simple way to cancel the order. On the other hand, I didn't have any trouble in cancelling the order when I called. Also, when I went to order the same item from a competitor they claimed that opticsplanet.com doesn't actually stock anything or ship anything themselves, but everything they sell is drop-shipped from Sports South,LLC/internetguncatalog.com, which might explain some of the inventory/shipping/return/refund problems others have reported.Update: I too received an apology and a coupon via email after I posted this review, so it does look like they care about their reputation and level of customer service, so that's a good thing, and I've altered my review accordingly.The email said I must not have checked with the inventory check button, but I did and it said the item was in stock. I went back to the site just now to double check that, but the item has now been removed altogether, which probably means they were having a glitch with the inventory system for that item and are trying to fix it, so maybe this was a one-off and not a general situation.)"

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Theo126 from Resellerratings
"As always, prompt shipment and good price."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nailer17 from Resellerratings
"I appreciated the ease with which I was able to place my order and the the short time for delivery. I did call for further information on the binoculars I was interested in and I received that information accurately and with no delay. I appreciated the free shipping charge."

Very Good. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: dabrannon from Resellerratings
"The product was exactly what I ordered. The product was well packaged and arrived without any damage. The only negative was the shipping method. I received a FEDEX tracking number and then when it arrived locally, it was delivered by the post office. The package was just left on my front door all day while at work and quite frankly I expected to have to sign for a sight that cost $1300.00."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kmoller from Resellerratings
"Love these guys. Great products, good pricing, easy to work with and quick delivery."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JPetrey from Resellerratings
"Product was exactly perfect,shipping was good,price was great and quality was superb!Price was the best I could find on or off of the internet!"

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ZOOKEY from Resellerratings
"Great personal service! Quick response to order placement. Good customer phone reps."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dscrimp from Resellerratings
"Best price I found on the web! Shipping was prompt, and my holster arrived in perfect condition."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wrm6897 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is in one word, Awesome! They give great deals on superior quality products & ship clean and fast. I love Optics Planet! Everyone should buy their stuff from these guys!"

Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Douglasdrb from Resellerratings
"Orderd Bulldog cell phone type holder. Got it in a timly maner. I really like it. It will be perfect for summer carry with my 380."

Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: curtisdennis from Resellerratings
"This item was on backorder. It arrived on the estimated date. It has already been mounted on my rifle and it fit perfectly. It corrected the problem I was having with my 20 MOA Nightforce one piece mount. I could not zero my scope due the height of the scope centerline above the centerline of the rifle."

Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pwill48124 from Resellerratings
"Very easy people to talk with. Persons I spoke with were friendly, helpful and knew their stuff!"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Googlewagen from Resellerratings
"Excellent products at very reasonable prices which beat my local dealers.Fast shipment, products as ordered and packaged well. No issues at all."

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1HAPPYSANTA from Resellerratings
"THE SERVICE WAS VERY FAST. PRODUCTS WERE EASY TO FIND ORDERING WAS EASY AND THE FOLLOW UP AND SHIPPING WAS SPOT ON!"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jbledsoe06 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet has supplied me with some great products, and has worked with me on my returns when I decided the product I ordered wasn't going to work as I thought it would. I do wish they would make the restocking fees more noticeable as I was shocked to find they do charge this on some items. I was willing to pay it though as I realize the cost of doing business has to recouped when a return is made. Overall though, their products are top-notch and you get everything u expect when dealing with them. I would highly recommend OpticsPlanet to a friend, and Have already. Thanks for ur wide variety of merchandise and friendly customer service! JB"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: arweid from Resellerratings
"found your site while searching for Bushnell Back track 3. i liked the price and return policy so i ordered it. very easy and it came in a reasonable time. packed very well."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JScheel from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet did a superb job of filling my order. It was shipped and received on time and in excellent condition. I am going to continue to shop using OpticsPlanet.com."