Products
2,497 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 291



Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ray201 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet.com on two occasions so far and am very pleased with the results. The merchandise was as good or better than that was represented and the shipping was timely. The packaging was excellent and protected the merchandise from being damaged while in shipment.I had one small glitch in one order and contacted the Customer Service Team via the e-mail address on the invoice. I expressed my concern and received a reply back much sooner than I anticipated and had my concern resolved immediately and to my satisfaction.I have recommended OpticPlanet.com to several of my friends and have shared my enthusiasm for their merchandise, shipping, and resolution of questions. I will certainly continue to watch their offers and will order from them when the merchandise is applicable to my needs and desires. I am very pleased with my experience in dealing with them."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SCSIwuzzy from Resellerratings
"Ordering via OpticsPlanet could not have been easier. Via instant messenger I was able to request a lower price (dvor.com member promotion), and after getting an additional $40 off, was able to place my order on Eater Sunday without any hassles. With the bargain shipping, I still received my new target laser by Thursday!Good service, great price, quick turn-around."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: iline from Resellerratings
"The item was a good price and shipping was free whcih I always like."

Excellent. Apr 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Eulogeo from Resellerratings
"Competitive pricing, quickly processed, shipped and a great product."

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Zappa 2113 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered 4 or 5 times every time order was fast and IN STOCK I got a very good deal every time. Shipping is Fed EX so you have to sign or it is sent to the post office you have to pick it up there, that is my only problem ( but I live out in the country nobody delivers here ) Order from these guys!"

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Loran74 from Resellerratings
"Really happy with my purchase. Customer service guy I spoke to was extremely helpful. Purchase got here days before I was first told it would, I will definately purchase from them again."

Excellent. Apr 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pgdecker from Resellerratings
"I found the entire process to be entirely painless. The photos are very good on the website. Very good prices and lower than I have found on other sites. I will buy from them again."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rtellefson from Resellerratings
"Good customer service - I had a question about my order while I was in the order process and they provided a prompt and friendly answer; no problem getting a PERSON on the phone to answer my question. Packaging was very good, shipping very prompt. I will order again from Optics Planet and would recommend them."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: my72sky from Resellerratings
"Great product! Does as advertised. Quick Free shipping makes it even better."

Excellent. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PAULSTER from Resellerratings
"Best Range Bag Out there, best customer service.I will be doing business with them in again. Thanks OP"

Good. Apr 17, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: basilirwin from Resellerratings
"Completely unacceptable business practice to accept an order without any indication that an item is out of stock, then notify the customer it MIGHT ship in 20 days, and then offer no simple way to cancel the order. On the other hand, I didn't have any trouble in cancelling the order when I called. Also, when I went to order the same item from a competitor they claimed that opticsplanet.com doesn't actually stock anything or ship anything themselves, but everything they sell is drop-shipped from Sports South,LLC/internetguncatalog.com, which might explain some of the inventory/shipping/return/refund problems others have reported.Update: I too received an apology and a coupon via email after I posted this review, so it does look like they care about their reputation and level of customer service, so that's a good thing, and I've altered my review accordingly.The email said I must not have checked with the inventory check button, but I did and it said the item was in stock. I went back to the site just now to double check that, but the item has now been removed altogether, which probably means they were having a glitch with the inventory system for that item and are trying to fix it, so maybe this was a one-off and not a general situation.)"

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Theo126 from Resellerratings
"As always, prompt shipment and good price."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nailer17 from Resellerratings
"I appreciated the ease with which I was able to place my order and the the short time for delivery. I did call for further information on the binoculars I was interested in and I received that information accurately and with no delay. I appreciated the free shipping charge."

Very Good. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: dabrannon from Resellerratings
"The product was exactly what I ordered. The product was well packaged and arrived without any damage. The only negative was the shipping method. I received a FEDEX tracking number and then when it arrived locally, it was delivered by the post office. The package was just left on my front door all day while at work and quite frankly I expected to have to sign for a sight that cost $1300.00."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kmoller from Resellerratings
"Love these guys. Great products, good pricing, easy to work with and quick delivery."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JPetrey from Resellerratings
"Product was exactly perfect,shipping was good,price was great and quality was superb!Price was the best I could find on or off of the internet!"

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ZOOKEY from Resellerratings
"Great personal service! Quick response to order placement. Good customer phone reps."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dscrimp from Resellerratings
"Best price I found on the web! Shipping was prompt, and my holster arrived in perfect condition."

Excellent. Apr 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wrm6897 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is in one word, Awesome! They give great deals on superior quality products & ship clean and fast. I love Optics Planet! Everyone should buy their stuff from these guys!"

Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Douglasdrb from Resellerratings
"Orderd Bulldog cell phone type holder. Got it in a timly maner. I really like it. It will be perfect for summer carry with my 380."