2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 292



Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Birdkeeper8 from Resellerratings
"My first ordering experience with Optics Planet was superb! The item was very reasonably priced, the service was great. I plan to order other items from you."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TonyVanDeWege from Resellerratings
"the TruGlo sights are above the expatiations. I ordered the wrong item and after 1 e-mail I sent the item back and had the right item with in a week. Out standing customer service."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: oldman5 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been a pleasure to do business with. I had several question before I made my purchase. They are very knowledgeable about their products. They were very prompt and courteous on their reply's. The products came well packed and arrived in a timely manner. I bought nite sights for my Springfield XDM 3.8 Compact and they were the correct sights for the gun. I also would recommend professional installation with the sights too."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bobpasta from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet ships quickly, the packages are well-packed and the merchandise arrives in perfect condition. I have had occasion in the past to make a return and it was painless. I would definitely shop there again. They carry merchandise I cannot find elsewhere!"

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ElkanahLinnell from Resellerratings
"Good experience. Found the holster I wanted for a good price. Only frustration was that the item was priced 10 cents under their cutoff for free shipping. Still, after finding a $5 filler item (cheapest thing that was still useful to me), it was cheaper than buying the holster elsewhere and paying for shipping.Items arrived safely with the box in good condition. It arrived faster than expected. Next time I am shopping for holsters or other things they do sell, I will be certain to check their site."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fmuelle from Resellerratings
"Good communication, quick shipping! I will order from them again."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bublewis from Resellerratings
"My item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. I got a pretty good price on this item through a special promotional offer posted on the site. They seem to run this kind of offer fairly often. One thing that I'm not a fan of is the invoicing process; it isn't as fast as some other sites, and an item can be back ordered without you knowing for awhile. As long as the item is listed as in stock, you'll be fine. Next time I'm looking for optics, I'll check with Optics Planet, again."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CKohr7 from Resellerratings
"Always enjoy shopping at optics planet; great prices on most items and shipping has always been fast. I've also made a few returns and as long as you follow the directions on their website the process is quick and easy. I highly recommend you include them when you're price shopping online."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Intertechdefense from Resellerratings
"Great Gear, Great Prices, Fast Delievery!"

Excellent. Apr 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thomasmo from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with my purchases from OpticsPlanet (totaling >$12K over the past couple of months). OP has a very comprehensive set of selections, competitive pricing (for the most part), and carries a sizable inventory so the waiting time is short. I do have a couple of thoughts for your considerations: (1) the estimated waiting time for backordered items always seems to be too optimistic, (2) follow-up of "overdue" backordered items (i.e., past the estimated delivery date) is either slow and non-exitsing. Neither is a showstopper though, at leats not for me. Overall very positive experience and will be happy to recommend to others."

Excellent. Apr 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bimeric from Resellerratings
"I am ecstatic about your product!We will be trying it out this weekend!Thank you for your quick service!!!! Thank you,Eric Wright"

Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ladder4 from Resellerratings
"I really like the way your web site is set-up...very user friendly, an infinite mount of products, and nice job updating the ordering and shipping process by emails. Opticsplanet is at the top of my "favorites" column!"

Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joek11 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product and shipping."

Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MechanicalOne from Resellerratings
"I have been buying from OpticsPlanet for years but this is the first review I have written. My experiences with the company have been positive and I have noticed recent improvement. Most notable for me are the improvements in the website layout and the ability to check inventory online. Both of these are excellent features that improved my buying experience from good to great."

Excellent. Apr 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Thejudd from Resellerratings
"Shipped on time, products as advertised."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stephenkweisberg from Resellerratings
"Awesome selection, low prices."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bh42746 from Resellerratings
"Great job with the order. It was received in great shape and very much on time. Love the product!"

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: daveslawson from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the helpful advice and am very happy with my holster purchase. I will definately be ordering from you guys again. Customer 2411183. Dave Lawson"

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tjhal from Resellerratings
"Always a pleasure when ordering from opticsplanet.com quality product, lowest prices and fast processing and shipping!"

Very Good. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: randyfrisbie from Resellerratings
"Nice having a large access of accessories to pick from. Free shipping is a plus."