Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 292



Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: curtisdennis from Resellerratings
"This item was on backorder. It arrived on the estimated date. It has already been mounted on my rifle and it fit perfectly. It corrected the problem I was having with my 20 MOA Nightforce one piece mount. I could not zero my scope due the height of the scope centerline above the centerline of the rifle."

Excellent. Apr 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pwill48124 from Resellerratings
"Very easy people to talk with. Persons I spoke with were friendly, helpful and knew their stuff!"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Googlewagen from Resellerratings
"Excellent products at very reasonable prices which beat my local dealers.Fast shipment, products as ordered and packaged well. No issues at all."

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1HAPPYSANTA from Resellerratings
"THE SERVICE WAS VERY FAST. PRODUCTS WERE EASY TO FIND ORDERING WAS EASY AND THE FOLLOW UP AND SHIPPING WAS SPOT ON!"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jbledsoe06 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet has supplied me with some great products, and has worked with me on my returns when I decided the product I ordered wasn't going to work as I thought it would. I do wish they would make the restocking fees more noticeable as I was shocked to find they do charge this on some items. I was willing to pay it though as I realize the cost of doing business has to recouped when a return is made. Overall though, their products are top-notch and you get everything u expect when dealing with them. I would highly recommend OpticsPlanet to a friend, and Have already. Thanks for ur wide variety of merchandise and friendly customer service! JB"

Excellent. Apr 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: arweid from Resellerratings
"found your site while searching for Bushnell Back track 3. i liked the price and return policy so i ordered it. very easy and it came in a reasonable time. packed very well."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JScheel from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet did a superb job of filling my order. It was shipped and received on time and in excellent condition. I am going to continue to shop using OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Birdkeeper8 from Resellerratings
"My first ordering experience with Optics Planet was superb! The item was very reasonably priced, the service was great. I plan to order other items from you."

Excellent. Apr 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TonyVanDeWege from Resellerratings
"the TruGlo sights are above the expatiations. I ordered the wrong item and after 1 e-mail I sent the item back and had the right item with in a week. Out standing customer service."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: oldman5 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been a pleasure to do business with. I had several question before I made my purchase. They are very knowledgeable about their products. They were very prompt and courteous on their reply's. The products came well packed and arrived in a timely manner. I bought nite sights for my Springfield XDM 3.8 Compact and they were the correct sights for the gun. I also would recommend professional installation with the sights too."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bobpasta from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet ships quickly, the packages are well-packed and the merchandise arrives in perfect condition. I have had occasion in the past to make a return and it was painless. I would definitely shop there again. They carry merchandise I cannot find elsewhere!"

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ElkanahLinnell from Resellerratings
"Good experience. Found the holster I wanted for a good price. Only frustration was that the item was priced 10 cents under their cutoff for free shipping. Still, after finding a $5 filler item (cheapest thing that was still useful to me), it was cheaper than buying the holster elsewhere and paying for shipping.Items arrived safely with the box in good condition. It arrived faster than expected. Next time I am shopping for holsters or other things they do sell, I will be certain to check their site."

Excellent. Apr 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fmuelle from Resellerratings
"Good communication, quick shipping! I will order from them again."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bublewis from Resellerratings
"My item arrived quickly, well packaged and as described. I got a pretty good price on this item through a special promotional offer posted on the site. They seem to run this kind of offer fairly often. One thing that I'm not a fan of is the invoicing process; it isn't as fast as some other sites, and an item can be back ordered without you knowing for awhile. As long as the item is listed as in stock, you'll be fine. Next time I'm looking for optics, I'll check with Optics Planet, again."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CKohr7 from Resellerratings
"Always enjoy shopping at optics planet; great prices on most items and shipping has always been fast. I've also made a few returns and as long as you follow the directions on their website the process is quick and easy. I highly recommend you include them when you're price shopping online."

Excellent. Apr 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Intertechdefense from Resellerratings
"Great Gear, Great Prices, Fast Delievery!"

Excellent. Apr 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thomasmo from Resellerratings
"I am very happy with my purchases from OpticsPlanet (totaling >$12K over the past couple of months). OP has a very comprehensive set of selections, competitive pricing (for the most part), and carries a sizable inventory so the waiting time is short. I do have a couple of thoughts for your considerations: (1) the estimated waiting time for backordered items always seems to be too optimistic, (2) follow-up of "overdue" backordered items (i.e., past the estimated delivery date) is either slow and non-exitsing. Neither is a showstopper though, at leats not for me. Overall very positive experience and will be happy to recommend to others."

Excellent. Apr 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bimeric from Resellerratings
"I am ecstatic about your product!We will be trying it out this weekend!Thank you for your quick service!!!! Thank you,Eric Wright"

Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ladder4 from Resellerratings
"I really like the way your web site is set-up...very user friendly, an infinite mount of products, and nice job updating the ordering and shipping process by emails. Opticsplanet is at the top of my "favorites" column!"

Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joek11 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product and shipping."