Products
2,495 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 293



Excellent. Apr 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MechanicalOne from Resellerratings
"I have been buying from OpticsPlanet for years but this is the first review I have written. My experiences with the company have been positive and I have noticed recent improvement. Most notable for me are the improvements in the website layout and the ability to check inventory online. Both of these are excellent features that improved my buying experience from good to great."

Excellent. Apr 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Thejudd from Resellerratings
"Shipped on time, products as advertised."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stephenkweisberg from Resellerratings
"Awesome selection, low prices."

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bh42746 from Resellerratings
"Great job with the order. It was received in great shape and very much on time. Love the product!"

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: daveslawson from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the helpful advice and am very happy with my holster purchase. I will definately be ordering from you guys again. Customer 2411183. Dave Lawson"

Excellent. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tjhal from Resellerratings
"Always a pleasure when ordering from opticsplanet.com quality product, lowest prices and fast processing and shipping!"

Very Good. Apr 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: randyfrisbie from Resellerratings
"Nice having a large access of accessories to pick from. Free shipping is a plus."

Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jary31 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service and product knowledge!"

Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: darb2 from Resellerratings
"The website is very user friendly and I found what I was looking for quickly. I also feel the prices were lower than other places I checked at and shipping was really fast."

Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Baghdad2851 from Resellerratings
"Great product at a great price. Customer servicewasexceptional."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AhlquistAcres from Resellerratings
"We looked everywhere for this item and the only place not on back order and in the advertised price range of other vendors was here. The order was placed, processed quickly, and delivered on time. It is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for the excellent service."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mbrady-611 from Resellerratings
"Very happy with OpticsPlanet customer service."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: StitchsLoft from Resellerratings
"Got the name your price on any item and jumpped on it. Ordered TWO! Great sale will come again and again! Thank you for best prices on ebay and the net in tac gear!"

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wheelerha from Resellerratings
"Very fast processing and delivery of the Brinkmann Outdoors Heavy Duty Electric Vertical Smoker & Grill 810-5515-0 from OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GaDeerSlayer from Resellerratings
"Product was as described. Excellent quality and price."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bugallou from Resellerratings
"Fast service, great prices and they provide excellent custamer service. Have made several purchases from them and plan to continue in the future."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rharding210 from Resellerratings
"Ordering was unusual as I felt the listed price was a bit over my purchase threshold. However, the "make us an offer" was there so I did and they accepted! I felt that was certainly a fun way to complete the purchase. Shipping was quick and everything arrived in good shape."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joly2 from Resellerratings
"First time user... recieved items fast and as discribed ... would use again"

Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bmfflash from Resellerratings
"Anything I need that is shooting related, I go to Optics Planet first."

Very Good. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: NamelessCowgirl from Resellerratings
"I ordered several things from Optics planet, the night sights I wanted for my Taurus Millenium Pro PT 111, two bundles of Kevlar cord, and a few of the survival can openers because I thought they would make good stocking stuffers at Christmas. Interesting to me was that you shipped all three items seperately. I recieved the can openers right away, the night sights in about a week after that, and the kevlar cord three weeks later because it was backordered. The dissapointment to me was that there was nothing on the website to tell me the Kevlar cord was back ordered, or that you were out of it. There was nothing on my receipt email to tell me that either. I had to wait for an update email, which said two items shipped, one back ordered. I would appreciate being notified at the time I'm ordering something, if that item is back ordered and will be longer than usual before it arrives. I've ordered from Optics planted before, and this is the first difficulty I've had."