2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 293



Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jary31 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service and product knowledge!"

Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: darb2 from Resellerratings
"The website is very user friendly and I found what I was looking for quickly. I also feel the prices were lower than other places I checked at and shipping was really fast."

Excellent. Apr 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Baghdad2851 from Resellerratings
"Great product at a great price. Customer servicewasexceptional."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AhlquistAcres from Resellerratings
"We looked everywhere for this item and the only place not on back order and in the advertised price range of other vendors was here. The order was placed, processed quickly, and delivered on time. It is exactly what we were looking for. Thanks for the excellent service."

Excellent. Apr 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mbrady-611 from Resellerratings
"Very happy with OpticsPlanet customer service."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: StitchsLoft from Resellerratings
"Got the name your price on any item and jumpped on it. Ordered TWO! Great sale will come again and again! Thank you for best prices on ebay and the net in tac gear!"

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wheelerha from Resellerratings
"Very fast processing and delivery of the Brinkmann Outdoors Heavy Duty Electric Vertical Smoker & Grill 810-5515-0 from OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GaDeerSlayer from Resellerratings
"Product was as described. Excellent quality and price."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bugallou from Resellerratings
"Fast service, great prices and they provide excellent custamer service. Have made several purchases from them and plan to continue in the future."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rharding210 from Resellerratings
"Ordering was unusual as I felt the listed price was a bit over my purchase threshold. However, the "make us an offer" was there so I did and they accepted! I felt that was certainly a fun way to complete the purchase. Shipping was quick and everything arrived in good shape."

Excellent. Apr 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joly2 from Resellerratings
"First time user... recieved items fast and as discribed ... would use again"

Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bmfflash from Resellerratings
"Anything I need that is shooting related, I go to Optics Planet first."

Very Good. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: NamelessCowgirl from Resellerratings
"I ordered several things from Optics planet, the night sights I wanted for my Taurus Millenium Pro PT 111, two bundles of Kevlar cord, and a few of the survival can openers because I thought they would make good stocking stuffers at Christmas. Interesting to me was that you shipped all three items seperately. I recieved the can openers right away, the night sights in about a week after that, and the kevlar cord three weeks later because it was backordered. The dissapointment to me was that there was nothing on the website to tell me the Kevlar cord was back ordered, or that you were out of it. There was nothing on my receipt email to tell me that either. I had to wait for an update email, which said two items shipped, one back ordered. I would appreciate being notified at the time I'm ordering something, if that item is back ordered and will be longer than usual before it arrives. I've ordered from Optics planted before, and this is the first difficulty I've had."

Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chrislikedit from Resellerratings
"I was ordering this item from Amazon and it was going to be another month before delivery. I found item here and 5 days delivery for same price. I cancelled previous order reordered here and it came like they said. Great job Optics Planet."

Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdhorndog from Resellerratings
"Previously I ordered a Streamlight TLR-4 laser, but this product didn,t fit my needs. Had no problem returning it to Optic Planet & reordered NcStar laser. This NcStar laser is everything that I was looking for. It,s compact, powerful green laser & flashlight. Fits great on my HK 416D tactical rifle. O buy the way, It,s a NcStar AQPFLSG."

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pfray223 from Resellerratings
"Very easy and fast transaction. Very good order status communication. Great experience!!"

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ScottPoe from Resellerratings
"This is the second time that I have purchased from OpticsPlanet and like the first time, my orders were received in a timely manner and the exact items that I had ordered! Customer service answered all of my questions and were friendly. I have had great experience with OpticsPlanet and will buy from them again. Would highly recommend to others! Thanks again OpticsPlanet!!!"

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Goodnight35 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet is great to deal with. Great service and very helpful on the phone. Got a great selection and the folks on the phone are knowledgable and helpful. Really enjoy buying from them."

Excellent. May 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kwillcut from Resellerratings
"Experience was good. plenty of inventory and quick delivery.I would recommend Optics Planet to a friend."

Excellent. May 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: etprutherford from Resellerratings
"Everything so far has been high quality, and fast shipping."