Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 294



Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chrislikedit from Resellerratings
"I was ordering this item from Amazon and it was going to be another month before delivery. I found item here and 5 days delivery for same price. I cancelled previous order reordered here and it came like they said. Great job Optics Planet."

Excellent. May 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdhorndog from Resellerratings
"Previously I ordered a Streamlight TLR-4 laser, but this product didn,t fit my needs. Had no problem returning it to Optic Planet & reordered NcStar laser. This NcStar laser is everything that I was looking for. It,s compact, powerful green laser & flashlight. Fits great on my HK 416D tactical rifle. O buy the way, It,s a NcStar AQPFLSG."

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pfray223 from Resellerratings
"Very easy and fast transaction. Very good order status communication. Great experience!!"

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ScottPoe from Resellerratings
"This is the second time that I have purchased from OpticsPlanet and like the first time, my orders were received in a timely manner and the exact items that I had ordered! Customer service answered all of my questions and were friendly. I have had great experience with OpticsPlanet and will buy from them again. Would highly recommend to others! Thanks again OpticsPlanet!!!"

Excellent. May 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Goodnight35 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet is great to deal with. Great service and very helpful on the phone. Got a great selection and the folks on the phone are knowledgable and helpful. Really enjoy buying from them."

Excellent. May 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kwillcut from Resellerratings
"Experience was good. plenty of inventory and quick delivery.I would recommend Optics Planet to a friend."

Excellent. May 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: etprutherford from Resellerratings
"Everything so far has been high quality, and fast shipping."

Excellent. May 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CSparks from Resellerratings
"Excellent seller and marketplace"

Excellent. May 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Westfork55 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been my "go-to" store for all my rifle scopes and rifle scope needs. They have the best prices that I can find anywhere and most products are shipped FREE. Shipping time even with the free shipping is faster than most online stores I have purchased from that charge for shipping. The quality of their products is excellent."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: collins4714 from Resellerratings
"We ordered two of the Bulldog Extreme 35in Tactical Cases. The collapsed AR15's fit perfectly. The magazine pouches and storage compartment add to the value of the purchase. The cases are well padded and of very durable material with well sewn seams and zipper. The price was well below competitors' listings and we received them ahead of the promised date. Excellent value and service. We will definitely purchase from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Very Good. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Remington700 from Resellerratings
"I first placed an order with Opticsplanet.com because I was mislead to believe that the product i wanted was in stock. I was very disappointed to find out that the product was indeed not in stock and was placed on hold. This is the only bad thing i can say, however. When I emailed them at around 6:30 on a Monday night asking to cancel my order, they quickly responded and cancelled my order without hesitation or hassle of any kind. I am very impressed with their customer service. However, the web site should show real-time inventory to show whether an item is in stock or not."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: atljams from Resellerratings
"I enjoyed the experience. I ordered two items and needed to return one. The return experience was quick, easy and hassle free. The product I kept arrived in a reasonable time frame and was of excellent quality as anticipated. I'm a happy camper."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dallen154 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service from this company"

Excellent. May 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: raymccune from Resellerratings
"Item was as described, and arrived in fine condition, good overall experience. Will buy again as needs arise."

Excellent. May 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tinago from Resellerratings
"First order from company; great website, vast choice, best price anywhere, excellent descriptiions; product arrived fast and in perfect condition. We will happilly purchase again from them and recommend them to all. Tina at www.SonnyGlassmanFirearmsLLC.com"

Excellent. May 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: capt_maverick from Epinions (ordered or looked for Magpul 6" Hand Guard)
"I have purchased MANY orders and MANY products from OpticsPlanet and have been EXTREMELY pleased with almost EVERY product purchased. I had one issue with a defective red dot optics, and was not pleased with part of the description that lead me to believe something about it that was not quite as I wished. Of course most of that description is provided by the manufacturer and not the primary responsibility of OpticsPlanet. But with  this process, I DID learn about their return & replace and customer service system and that was an EXTREMELY pleasant experience though I have yet to receive the replacement optics. My biggest problem is that the item I purchased that this review is supposed to be about, the Magpul hand guard, has yet to be received. For me this is a HUGE problem as I am building my AR-15 from a base Bushmaster Carbon 15 M-4 style 5.56/.223 flattop and I cannot even START my build until I receive that and unfortunately, Magpul is EXTREMELY far behind in manufacture with the gov't & citizens rush to buy components, it will be 2-3 months before I can receive this hand guard and this to me is unacceptable. However, customer service responded extremely well and followed-up with me at every point so I cannot hold this against OP. They did the right thing but I am STILL held up from what I NEED to augment my security system. But this is about OP, and though I am REALLY disappointed with the HUGE lead-time for this product, I still believe OP has ALWAYS done the best work for the best possible prices for me.  I give them an A-, because NOBODY'S perfect. ;-) "

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jdevereaux55 from Resellerratings
"Second order from optics planet. The shipping is fast, products always as described and the prices are usually the best I can find. Altogether thy do a very impressive job."

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mdd33160 from Resellerratings
"great company to deal withprices are the best in the marketservice is top notchthey deliver when and what they promise"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: anvilmtn from Resellerratings
"Fast ordering, great customer service, best price and choice, quick shipping"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bjblackmamba from Resellerratings
"Great products, great prices!"