2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 294



Excellent. May 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CSparks from Resellerratings
"Excellent seller and marketplace"

Excellent. May 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Westfork55 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been my "go-to" store for all my rifle scopes and rifle scope needs. They have the best prices that I can find anywhere and most products are shipped FREE. Shipping time even with the free shipping is faster than most online stores I have purchased from that charge for shipping. The quality of their products is excellent."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: collins4714 from Resellerratings
"We ordered two of the Bulldog Extreme 35in Tactical Cases. The collapsed AR15's fit perfectly. The magazine pouches and storage compartment add to the value of the purchase. The cases are well padded and of very durable material with well sewn seams and zipper. The price was well below competitors' listings and we received them ahead of the promised date. Excellent value and service. We will definitely purchase from OpticsPlanet.com again."

Very Good. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Remington700 from Resellerratings
"I first placed an order with Opticsplanet.com because I was mislead to believe that the product i wanted was in stock. I was very disappointed to find out that the product was indeed not in stock and was placed on hold. This is the only bad thing i can say, however. When I emailed them at around 6:30 on a Monday night asking to cancel my order, they quickly responded and cancelled my order without hesitation or hassle of any kind. I am very impressed with their customer service. However, the web site should show real-time inventory to show whether an item is in stock or not."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: atljams from Resellerratings
"I enjoyed the experience. I ordered two items and needed to return one. The return experience was quick, easy and hassle free. The product I kept arrived in a reasonable time frame and was of excellent quality as anticipated. I'm a happy camper."

Excellent. May 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dallen154 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service from this company"

Excellent. May 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: raymccune from Resellerratings
"Item was as described, and arrived in fine condition, good overall experience. Will buy again as needs arise."

Excellent. May 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tinago from Resellerratings
"First order from company; great website, vast choice, best price anywhere, excellent descriptiions; product arrived fast and in perfect condition. We will happilly purchase again from them and recommend them to all. Tina at www.SonnyGlassmanFirearmsLLC.com"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jdevereaux55 from Resellerratings
"Second order from optics planet. The shipping is fast, products always as described and the prices are usually the best I can find. Altogether thy do a very impressive job."

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mdd33160 from Resellerratings
"great company to deal withprices are the best in the marketservice is top notchthey deliver when and what they promise"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: anvilmtn from Resellerratings
"Fast ordering, great customer service, best price and choice, quick shipping"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bjblackmamba from Resellerratings
"Great products, great prices!"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidRoberson from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the product I needed at a right price. They send emails to keep you updated in the process all the way from ordering to shipping. Great place to shop online!"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: minneydw from Resellerratings
"Shopping through OpticsPlanet.com is easy and every order has been delivered quickly and in perfect shape. When I find out about a product I want I go here first and always find it to be the best price."

Excellent. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Danalewich from Resellerratings
"Great transaction. Fast ship, right price. Item works great."

Excellent. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sirclopton from Resellerratings
"I like how Optics Planet has so many options, with lots of pictures and detail about the products. The customer Reviews are a must have for any online merchant. I always check with Optics Planet before buying anything. Packing is always top notch. Delivery is always prompt."

Very Good. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: lmwest from Resellerratings
"Normally have very pleasant experiences with Optics Planet. They are usually highly competitive in pricingThe only problem that I have with Optics Planet is their shipping. Don't have any expectations that you will get your order quickly. THey are very slow in processing the order and getting it to a carrier. My most recent order was a base and set of rings for a scope. I ordered the scope from a different vendor on the same day that I placed the order with Optics Planet. I had the scope for a week before the rings and base came in."

Good. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ryanrob78 from Resellerratings
"Ordered TLR-4 laser/flashlight. The webpage was not very clear to a gun novice about exactly which TLR-4 to order for my particular gun. Of course, I ordered the wrong one. Guess I can't really blame anyone except myself but would've been nice to be able to understand a little better and would've saved a little hassle for everyone. Will be returning soon."

Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: straightshooter_9 from Resellerratings
"had what I wanted shipped out fast only drawback is had to go pick up at post office."

Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GWOT.Vet from Resellerratings
"Best prices for the products I needed. I received my items quickly, even with the free shipping option. I would not hesitate to shop Optics Planet again!!"