2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 295



Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DavidRoberson from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the product I needed at a right price. They send emails to keep you updated in the process all the way from ordering to shipping. Great place to shop online!"

Excellent. May 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: minneydw from Resellerratings
"Shopping through OpticsPlanet.com is easy and every order has been delivered quickly and in perfect shape. When I find out about a product I want I go here first and always find it to be the best price."

Excellent. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Danalewich from Resellerratings
"Great transaction. Fast ship, right price. Item works great."

Excellent. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sirclopton from Resellerratings
"I like how Optics Planet has so many options, with lots of pictures and detail about the products. The customer Reviews are a must have for any online merchant. I always check with Optics Planet before buying anything. Packing is always top notch. Delivery is always prompt."

Very Good. May 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: lmwest from Resellerratings
"Normally have very pleasant experiences with Optics Planet. They are usually highly competitive in pricingThe only problem that I have with Optics Planet is their shipping. Don't have any expectations that you will get your order quickly. THey are very slow in processing the order and getting it to a carrier. My most recent order was a base and set of rings for a scope. I ordered the scope from a different vendor on the same day that I placed the order with Optics Planet. I had the scope for a week before the rings and base came in."

Good. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ryanrob78 from Resellerratings
"Ordered TLR-4 laser/flashlight. The webpage was not very clear to a gun novice about exactly which TLR-4 to order for my particular gun. Of course, I ordered the wrong one. Guess I can't really blame anyone except myself but would've been nice to be able to understand a little better and would've saved a little hassle for everyone. Will be returning soon."

Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: straightshooter_9 from Resellerratings
"had what I wanted shipped out fast only drawback is had to go pick up at post office."

Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GWOT.Vet from Resellerratings
"Best prices for the products I needed. I received my items quickly, even with the free shipping option. I would not hesitate to shop Optics Planet again!!"

Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ktole from Resellerratings
"My experience with your web site was perfect every step of the way.The last purchase I made was the same. I had to call your customer service and the interaction with your rep. was great, good sense of humor, took care of the situation right away and in a professional manner. I am looking forward to doing business with you soon. I am starting a small business soon (NRA certified Pistol safety instructor), and need supplies. Thank You Very Much"

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: b.rogers from Resellerratings
"Availability always to date. Any issues always communicated. Low prices. Helpful customer service. Fast transactions and shipping. Packaged well."

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DrChief from Resellerratings
"Incredible merchant. Very prompt, shipping."

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mr_m_j_kelly from Resellerratings
"I found what I wanted easily and quickly. Ordering was easy, price good, and I received my order on the early side of the estimated time. Item was well packed and appeared to be in excellent condition. Can't ask for more than that!"

Very Good. May 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pdwads from Resellerratings
"Ordering was good shipping is vary fast"

Excellent. May 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jburd1324 from Resellerratings
"Product was as stated! Everything was included, and shipping was fast. everything was perfect!"

Very Good. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: dennisweichel from Resellerratings
"great products at good prices"

Excellent. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CHOM from Resellerratings
"The Tru-Spec Kevlar PASGT Helmet was received as advertised. Having been in public service for 30 years, this helmet meets or exceeds the expectations of all the previous helmets I have used, plus the price was right. Bear in mind, I've heard that Kevlar helmets have a shelf-life and an impact life-span, at least the ones I've used. Still, it's better than not having ANY protection at all. This comes without a cover, so get a couple when you see them available. More importantly, I freely add that Optics Planet has Great Customer Service Personnel to help with any questions or difficulties. Having been a public servant, I appreciate good people helping others."

Very Good. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: LoneWolf73 from Resellerratings
"I was looking for a replacement scope for my Glenfield 60 mod. and came across this scope...The view is a little bit smaller than the scope that was on there,plus I am still learning about the optic capabilities of different scopes, but I am very satisfied on my purchase...I have yet to take to a range and zero in and test for durability but for a 22, I'm sure it will be just fine !!"

Excellent. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hcprobst from Resellerratings
"Very nice quality bag. No clue there is a concealed holster and magazine area. Well made and lots of space for other items like my tablet. It was a Blackhawk Covert Carry Messenger Bag w/Removable Waist Strap."

Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: g_grant from Resellerratings
"My original order was on back order,while looking at your sight for another holster, I found a magazine holster I wanted added to my order so I would not have to pay shipping. The second order shipped right away(with shipping)and I got notice this week to confirm I still wanted the holster from my original order,I confirmed I did want it and asked customer serice to credit the first shipping charge,explaining the above. No luck,not pleased. What can you do ? Thanks. G. Grant"

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: carroljohnson1 from Resellerratings
"Good shopping experience. Fast shipping, order arrived in good condition."