2,540 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 295



Excellent. May 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ktole from Resellerratings
"My experience with your web site was perfect every step of the way.The last purchase I made was the same. I had to call your customer service and the interaction with your rep. was great, good sense of humor, took care of the situation right away and in a professional manner. I am looking forward to doing business with you soon. I am starting a small business soon (NRA certified Pistol safety instructor), and need supplies. Thank You Very Much"

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: b.rogers from Resellerratings
"Availability always to date. Any issues always communicated. Low prices. Helpful customer service. Fast transactions and shipping. Packaged well."

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DrChief from Resellerratings
"Incredible merchant. Very prompt, shipping."

Excellent. May 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mr_m_j_kelly from Resellerratings
"I found what I wanted easily and quickly. Ordering was easy, price good, and I received my order on the early side of the estimated time. Item was well packed and appeared to be in excellent condition. Can't ask for more than that!"

Very Good. May 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pdwads from Resellerratings
"Ordering was good shipping is vary fast"

Excellent. May 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jburd1324 from Resellerratings
"Product was as stated! Everything was included, and shipping was fast. everything was perfect!"

Very Good. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: dennisweichel from Resellerratings
"great products at good prices"

Excellent. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CHOM from Resellerratings
"The Tru-Spec Kevlar PASGT Helmet was received as advertised. Having been in public service for 30 years, this helmet meets or exceeds the expectations of all the previous helmets I have used, plus the price was right. Bear in mind, I've heard that Kevlar helmets have a shelf-life and an impact life-span, at least the ones I've used. Still, it's better than not having ANY protection at all. This comes without a cover, so get a couple when you see them available. More importantly, I freely add that Optics Planet has Great Customer Service Personnel to help with any questions or difficulties. Having been a public servant, I appreciate good people helping others."

Very Good. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: LoneWolf73 from Resellerratings
"I was looking for a replacement scope for my Glenfield 60 mod. and came across this scope...The view is a little bit smaller than the scope that was on there,plus I am still learning about the optic capabilities of different scopes, but I am very satisfied on my purchase...I have yet to take to a range and zero in and test for durability but for a 22, I'm sure it will be just fine !!"

Excellent. May 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hcprobst from Resellerratings
"Very nice quality bag. No clue there is a concealed holster and magazine area. Well made and lots of space for other items like my tablet. It was a Blackhawk Covert Carry Messenger Bag w/Removable Waist Strap."

Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: g_grant from Resellerratings
"My original order was on back order,while looking at your sight for another holster, I found a magazine holster I wanted added to my order so I would not have to pay shipping. The second order shipped right away(with shipping)and I got notice this week to confirm I still wanted the holster from my original order,I confirmed I did want it and asked customer serice to credit the first shipping charge,explaining the above. No luck,not pleased. What can you do ? Thanks. G. Grant"

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: carroljohnson1 from Resellerratings
"Good shopping experience. Fast shipping, order arrived in good condition."

Excellent. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: eafd22 from Resellerratings
"I was extremely happy with the cost of the holster. Any where else I looked almost wanted twice the cost and no one had it in left handed. The description of the product was spot on to what I received, my gun fits in nice and tight with no adjustments needed. I ordered the holster on 04/29/13 and received it in three days. It is very comfortable to wear, and has gotten to the point that it is hard to tell I have it on. I will be ordering again from optics planet when I ever need anything else."

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: berbno1 from Resellerratings
"Nice scope, good price, quick response. Tripod 93606 is a little cheesy for this large scope."

Excellent. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cpmcatee from Resellerratings
"Great company. Pricing is competitive and their communication is excellent. Any problems I've had with orders were handled swiftly and favorably. I strongly recommend them."

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: sgrady41 from Resellerratings
"I have always liked the product information on Optics Planet. The shipping sometimes can be long is my only issue."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: farmhand2710 from Resellerratings
"Easy to find what I was looking for and at a GREAT price! Fast shipping. The pistol scope was just as advertised. The two previous scopes I had ordered from two other companies were not as advertised, and had to be returned."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kkeck5 from Resellerratings
"OK, so I know it's only a switch, Big Deals right......Well it was a big deal. at least to me. I ordered a switch for my 35 year old Streamlight SL-20 flashlight, and Opticsplanet HAD IT IN STOCK...not back ordered. This flashlight which i depended on night after night for safety was dead in the water...won't work or charge anymore..But about 1/2 hour after receiving the new switch my light was charging again and i was reunited with an old friend.."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Med-Tech from Resellerratings
"Great service and quality products. we will buy again and again"

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohndtkDeCesare from Resellerratings
"Great experience, prices & fast shipping. Will buy there again"