Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 296



Excellent. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: eafd22 from Resellerratings
"I was extremely happy with the cost of the holster. Any where else I looked almost wanted twice the cost and no one had it in left handed. The description of the product was spot on to what I received, my gun fits in nice and tight with no adjustments needed. I ordered the holster on 04/29/13 and received it in three days. It is very comfortable to wear, and has gotten to the point that it is hard to tell I have it on. I will be ordering again from optics planet when I ever need anything else."

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: berbno1 from Resellerratings
"Nice scope, good price, quick response. Tripod 93606 is a little cheesy for this large scope."

Excellent. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cpmcatee from Resellerratings
"Great company. Pricing is competitive and their communication is excellent. Any problems I've had with orders were handled swiftly and favorably. I strongly recommend them."

Very Good. May 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: sgrady41 from Resellerratings
"I have always liked the product information on Optics Planet. The shipping sometimes can be long is my only issue."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: farmhand2710 from Resellerratings
"Easy to find what I was looking for and at a GREAT price! Fast shipping. The pistol scope was just as advertised. The two previous scopes I had ordered from two other companies were not as advertised, and had to be returned."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kkeck5 from Resellerratings
"OK, so I know it's only a switch, Big Deals right......Well it was a big deal. at least to me. I ordered a switch for my 35 year old Streamlight SL-20 flashlight, and Opticsplanet HAD IT IN STOCK...not back ordered. This flashlight which i depended on night after night for safety was dead in the water...won't work or charge anymore..But about 1/2 hour after receiving the new switch my light was charging again and i was reunited with an old friend.."

Excellent. May 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Med-Tech from Resellerratings
"Great service and quality products. we will buy again and again"

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohndtkDeCesare from Resellerratings
"Great experience, prices & fast shipping. Will buy there again"

Good. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: lilsantucci from Resellerratings
"Part of my order arrived within four days from the order being placed. The item received was an EGW Picatinny Rail. The quality was definately less then what I expected. I have other EGW rails and they were of a better quality. The only item not included was the scope rings. These were back ordered and supposed to be in stock within a week. Unfortunately, the rings took almost another three weeks and I was never informed of a new "in stock" date like I was told would happen."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stafford125 from Resellerratings
"Great site that has everything I want all in one easy location."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Atrox0808 from Resellerratings
"Ordered this belt for 3 gun competition and its works great. It took a little time to configure it to how I want it but now that it's done the belt is rock solid, but still comes off easily! Just remember to get the inner belt too."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Strike23323 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet continues to be a friendly and dependable merchant. Thank you for the great service and quick shipment."

Very Good. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Tosty from Resellerratings
"Good product at a good price."

Excellent. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: depvisionquest from Resellerratings
"Optics always provides super service - especially when you have to call and ask pertinent questions AND, FREE shipping is always welcomed. The holster I purchased works great with my newly purchased Kimber SOLO."

Excellent. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: HambownofGODzClan from Resellerratings
"I was a first time customer of OpticsPlanet.com. OpticsPlanet treated my order with expedition and care. I received my order right on schedule with no mishaps. I am throughly pleased with OpticsPlanet, their products, their secure order procedure,and their handling of both customer and order.I would not hesitate to order from OpticsPlanet.com in the future."

Excellent. May 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: inceptor from Resellerratings
"Exactly what I wanted with a great turn around time. Thanks."

Very Good. May 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rocknrreagle8 from Resellerratings
"Well I am a little disappointed. My order has been delayed due to back ordered items. The shipping department has shipped part of my order as requested. However, two items have been duplicated and shipped two times. I would like to get this cleared up. I need authorization to ship the two items back at Optics Planet's cost. I still have one item that has not shipped. I believe it is now in stock. Wrong invoice #4084374 I hope we can get this straitened out an the proper discount will be applied to the remaining item on the original order."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hdcastro from Resellerratings
"Everything I have purchased from OpticsPlanet.con has been first rate in quality. I have bought firearm supplies, hunting gear, and clothing. All first rate quality with fast shipping, outstanding quality, and great customer service. OpticsPlanit is rapidly becomingmy favorite on-line merchandiser."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Andy_Rose from Resellerratings
"A perfect transaction in all respects."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robkarrob from Resellerratings
"Easy to use a $15 off coupon. Fast shipping and product arrived exactly as expected. Would highly recommend Optics Planet."