2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 296



Good. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: lilsantucci from Resellerratings
"Part of my order arrived within four days from the order being placed. The item received was an EGW Picatinny Rail. The quality was definately less then what I expected. I have other EGW rails and they were of a better quality. The only item not included was the scope rings. These were back ordered and supposed to be in stock within a week. Unfortunately, the rings took almost another three weeks and I was never informed of a new "in stock" date like I was told would happen."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stafford125 from Resellerratings
"Great site that has everything I want all in one easy location."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Atrox0808 from Resellerratings
"Ordered this belt for 3 gun competition and its works great. It took a little time to configure it to how I want it but now that it's done the belt is rock solid, but still comes off easily! Just remember to get the inner belt too."

Excellent. May 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Strike23323 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet continues to be a friendly and dependable merchant. Thank you for the great service and quick shipment."

Very Good. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Tosty from Resellerratings
"Good product at a good price."

Excellent. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: depvisionquest from Resellerratings
"Optics always provides super service - especially when you have to call and ask pertinent questions AND, FREE shipping is always welcomed. The holster I purchased works great with my newly purchased Kimber SOLO."

Excellent. May 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: HambownofGODzClan from Resellerratings
"I was a first time customer of OpticsPlanet.com. OpticsPlanet treated my order with expedition and care. I received my order right on schedule with no mishaps. I am throughly pleased with OpticsPlanet, their products, their secure order procedure,and their handling of both customer and order.I would not hesitate to order from OpticsPlanet.com in the future."

Excellent. May 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: inceptor from Resellerratings
"Exactly what I wanted with a great turn around time. Thanks."

Very Good. May 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rocknrreagle8 from Resellerratings
"Well I am a little disappointed. My order has been delayed due to back ordered items. The shipping department has shipped part of my order as requested. However, two items have been duplicated and shipped two times. I would like to get this cleared up. I need authorization to ship the two items back at Optics Planet's cost. I still have one item that has not shipped. I believe it is now in stock. Wrong invoice #4084374 I hope we can get this straitened out an the proper discount will be applied to the remaining item on the original order."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hdcastro from Resellerratings
"Everything I have purchased from OpticsPlanet.con has been first rate in quality. I have bought firearm supplies, hunting gear, and clothing. All first rate quality with fast shipping, outstanding quality, and great customer service. OpticsPlanit is rapidly becomingmy favorite on-line merchandiser."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Andy_Rose from Resellerratings
"A perfect transaction in all respects."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robkarrob from Resellerratings
"Easy to use a $15 off coupon. Fast shipping and product arrived exactly as expected. Would highly recommend Optics Planet."

Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BaughmanR from Resellerratings
"Awesome! My order was completed and received expediently. Also was the best price I found for the item I ordered. I will continue to shop here first."

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deanthoman from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the order. The instruction video online was very helpful. The instructions that care with the laser was not helpful. you could not see details on the pictures."

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AkMountainBoy from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet,I like your service at great prices and I've purchase other products from you in the past. Often times I can find things that you stock and no one else seems to have them not even Brownells or MidwayUSA. Your mail delivery is great even up here in Alaska. The only problem I have is ordering online, often times you can't see the product until you receive it... to make sure it fits. I had ordered some Leupoold 3Omm rings for my Sako 85 rifle and the first set was wrong so I had to reorder. Suggestion, you might try puttin a few more questions online that narrows the search to a specific item, show a top, sides and bottom view at best angles, and possibly put all the items together in one catagory ie Rings with oval and circular bases(Do a comparison photo showing model differences).Thx,Allen"

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: IndyRedoubt from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is fantastic. However, the description of the BlackHawk SERPA Carbon Fiber holster for the Beretta 92 should mention it is not compatible with a 92A1 or M9A1."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SIG556 from Resellerratings
"I replaced the pistol grip stock on my Mossberg 590A1 with this Hogue stock. The stock fits like a glove. I did not use the forearm as I have the Tri Rail model. I am pleased with my purchase. The Mossberg pistol grip assembly is OK but makes it difficult to do a thorough cleaning. GOOD STUFF."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JJCarrabelle from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the fast service and reasonable prices. The gun case was just what I wanted, a perfect fit for the rifle with pockets for the mags."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mikpal1 from Resellerratings
"Cleaner pen works great except on smaller MM eyepieces, can't get cleaner inside back of eyepiece."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rib673 from Resellerratings
"All three items purchased were the cheapest that i found on the web. Your site rocks!!! Will most likely be back to speend more money."