2,553 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 297



Good. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: elkoal from Resellerratings
"I realize that right now some things are hard to get. But my problem is when I check on orders for back ordered stuff I am informed that they have shipped but I have not recived a notice or the product. Other wise optics planet does a good job filling orders and shipping them on time."

Excellent. May 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FlyboyH60 from Resellerratings
"All items were of high quality and exactly as described. Service was great and free shipping. I'm very satisfyed with my buying experience with OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robertorso from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several times from Optics Planet and have always received my order very promptly and for reasonable to free shipping charges. Great selection of products at a fair price!"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: justinhancock from Resellerratings
"merchandise as described and delivered as promised"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnBenham from Resellerratings
"Good products, good prices, fast shipping and most items free. With what most companies charge for shipping free shipping is a big deal.1230681"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mdwhitham from Resellerratings
"I was unsure which mount to buy for my rifle and scope. Optics Planet technician George P. was very helpful, and gave me many alternatives. With George P.'s help I made my decision, and after receiving the mount I feel it is the best fit for my rifle and scope. I am very pleased with the help I received."

Very Good. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Wheell48 from Resellerratings
"Good representation of the product on web site. fast delivery. easy shopping. good communication about shipping and delivery tracking."

Good. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ricksuchecki from Resellerratings
"I rated Optics Planet Shipping with only 2 stars because it seems the past few orders I have placed are shipped incomplete. They show items in stock and take the order, yet then end up backordering over half of my order."

Excellent. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: muscletuner from Resellerratings
"Best price by far on what I was looking for. Efficient web site. Easy ordering. Fast shipping. Great product. Awesome experience."

Excellent. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: molddude from Resellerratings
"Lightwieght, tough and lots of pockets!"

Excellent. May 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: guero333 from Resellerratings
"First time ordering from OP, and everything arrived as it should have. I would do business with OP again! OP also had items in stock that were somewhat difficult to find elsewhere."

Excellent. May 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tn_phil61 from Resellerratings
"OP is great for their products and service. Thank you much."

Excellent. May 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bnutts54 from Resellerratings
"I will buy from again. Quick shipping, product was packaged for shipping well, and they had the cheapest price anywhere, by $20."

Excellent. May 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barrykrone from Resellerratings
"price was great and arrived early"

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twebb11 from Resellerratings
"Great pricing and Fast shipping. I ordered a Blackhawk demonstration pistol of a cocked & locked 1911 pistol and had it shipped to my leather holster maker. The order was processed promptly and the shipping handled very quickly despite my request for a different shipping address."

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vawirenut from Resellerratings
"This is my 5th time ordering from Optics Planet. I have not had any problems with their products or company. Items were in stock and delivered in a timely matter. Will do business with them again."

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tonylandis from Resellerratings
"I've ordered a couple of times from this company since finding out about them. I'm very happy with the help I received on the phone and on line ordering was pretty simple. I will check you out first before ordering from another company.Thank againTony Landis"

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wamaier from Resellerratings
"Very professional. The sales person on the telephone was very courteous and the products were shipped out immediately."

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: todell55 from Resellerratings
"I like the Hi Viz front sight, it was easy to install and it makes using the iron sights much easier to get on target. I received this product in a more than expected and the shipping container was packed very to make sure that my purchase arrived safely without any damage"

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: irazstormy from Resellerratings
"The scope is awesome, the price was great and the shipping was super fast. I could not have asked for a better deal and transaction!"