Products
2,519 Brands 481 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 297



Excellent. May 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BaughmanR from Resellerratings
"Awesome! My order was completed and received expediently. Also was the best price I found for the item I ordered. I will continue to shop here first."

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deanthoman from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the order. The instruction video online was very helpful. The instructions that care with the laser was not helpful. you could not see details on the pictures."

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AkMountainBoy from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet,I like your service at great prices and I've purchase other products from you in the past. Often times I can find things that you stock and no one else seems to have them not even Brownells or MidwayUSA. Your mail delivery is great even up here in Alaska. The only problem I have is ordering online, often times you can't see the product until you receive it... to make sure it fits. I had ordered some Leupoold 3Omm rings for my Sako 85 rifle and the first set was wrong so I had to reorder. Suggestion, you might try puttin a few more questions online that narrows the search to a specific item, show a top, sides and bottom view at best angles, and possibly put all the items together in one catagory ie Rings with oval and circular bases(Do a comparison photo showing model differences).Thx,Allen"

Excellent. May 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: IndyRedoubt from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is fantastic. However, the description of the BlackHawk SERPA Carbon Fiber holster for the Beretta 92 should mention it is not compatible with a 92A1 or M9A1."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SIG556 from Resellerratings
"I replaced the pistol grip stock on my Mossberg 590A1 with this Hogue stock. The stock fits like a glove. I did not use the forearm as I have the Tri Rail model. I am pleased with my purchase. The Mossberg pistol grip assembly is OK but makes it difficult to do a thorough cleaning. GOOD STUFF."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JJCarrabelle from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased with the fast service and reasonable prices. The gun case was just what I wanted, a perfect fit for the rifle with pockets for the mags."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mikpal1 from Resellerratings
"Cleaner pen works great except on smaller MM eyepieces, can't get cleaner inside back of eyepiece."

Excellent. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rib673 from Resellerratings
"All three items purchased were the cheapest that i found on the web. Your site rocks!!! Will most likely be back to speend more money."

Good. May 21, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: elkoal from Resellerratings
"I realize that right now some things are hard to get. But my problem is when I check on orders for back ordered stuff I am informed that they have shipped but I have not recived a notice or the product. Other wise optics planet does a good job filling orders and shipping them on time."

Excellent. May 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FlyboyH60 from Resellerratings
"All items were of high quality and exactly as described. Service was great and free shipping. I'm very satisfyed with my buying experience with OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: robertorso from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several times from Optics Planet and have always received my order very promptly and for reasonable to free shipping charges. Great selection of products at a fair price!"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: justinhancock from Resellerratings
"merchandise as described and delivered as promised"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnBenham from Resellerratings
"Good products, good prices, fast shipping and most items free. With what most companies charge for shipping free shipping is a big deal.1230681"

Excellent. May 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mdwhitham from Resellerratings
"I was unsure which mount to buy for my rifle and scope. Optics Planet technician George P. was very helpful, and gave me many alternatives. With George P.'s help I made my decision, and after receiving the mount I feel it is the best fit for my rifle and scope. I am very pleased with the help I received."

Very Good. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Wheell48 from Resellerratings
"Good representation of the product on web site. fast delivery. easy shopping. good communication about shipping and delivery tracking."

Good. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: ricksuchecki from Resellerratings
"I rated Optics Planet Shipping with only 2 stars because it seems the past few orders I have placed are shipped incomplete. They show items in stock and take the order, yet then end up backordering over half of my order."

Excellent. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: muscletuner from Resellerratings
"Best price by far on what I was looking for. Efficient web site. Easy ordering. Fast shipping. Great product. Awesome experience."

Excellent. May 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: molddude from Resellerratings
"Lightwieght, tough and lots of pockets!"

Excellent. May 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: guero333 from Resellerratings
"First time ordering from OP, and everything arrived as it should have. I would do business with OP again! OP also had items in stock that were somewhat difficult to find elsewhere."

Excellent. May 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tn_phil61 from Resellerratings
"OP is great for their products and service. Thank you much."