Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 298



Excellent. May 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bnutts54 from Resellerratings
"I will buy from again. Quick shipping, product was packaged for shipping well, and they had the cheapest price anywhere, by $20."

Excellent. May 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: barrykrone from Resellerratings
"price was great and arrived early"

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: twebb11 from Resellerratings
"Great pricing and Fast shipping. I ordered a Blackhawk demonstration pistol of a cocked & locked 1911 pistol and had it shipped to my leather holster maker. The order was processed promptly and the shipping handled very quickly despite my request for a different shipping address."

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vawirenut from Resellerratings
"This is my 5th time ordering from Optics Planet. I have not had any problems with their products or company. Items were in stock and delivered in a timely matter. Will do business with them again."

Excellent. May 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tonylandis from Resellerratings
"I've ordered a couple of times from this company since finding out about them. I'm very happy with the help I received on the phone and on line ordering was pretty simple. I will check you out first before ordering from another company.Thank againTony Landis"

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wamaier from Resellerratings
"Very professional. The sales person on the telephone was very courteous and the products were shipped out immediately."

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: todell55 from Resellerratings
"I like the Hi Viz front sight, it was easy to install and it makes using the iron sights much easier to get on target. I received this product in a more than expected and the shipping container was packed very to make sure that my purchase arrived safely without any damage"

Excellent. May 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: irazstormy from Resellerratings
"The scope is awesome, the price was great and the shipping was super fast. I could not have asked for a better deal and transaction!"

Excellent. May 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RonnieS64 from Resellerratings
"The item I was looking for was in stock and delivered promptly."

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tonybair from Resellerratings
"everything was perfect, shipping was fast, will use again as the need arises"

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rziegler from Resellerratings
"I have a few more items on my wish list that I will acquire over the next year. OpticsPlanet.com will be my first stop for these items during my online pursuit of quality optics. The prices are very competitive. The shipping is secure and reliable. Product reviews, the buying info and videos provide what I need to make an informed decision. OpticsPlanet.com is hard to beat."

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stevepdx2006 from Resellerratings
"Fast, problem-free delivery. Excellent product."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TucsonMTB from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com usually has a nice selection and very competitive prices. That, and their reputation for standing behind the products they offer is why I shop there. So far, I have had no need for customer service because everything I have received has worked well. Still, it is nice to know that I have an ally if something does not live up to expectations.I understand that in the interest of being able to offer "free shipping", the shipping method and processing need to be efficient and low cost. Sometimes this means waiting a little longer than some of the other sources I order from. Generally, I have been happy enough with delivery times, thank you."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nelliott787Mom from Resellerratings
"Easy to navigate website, good products, good prices, fast shipping."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 12744 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet was easy to use good pricing and on time delivery. I would certainly order again from OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: odwolf from Epinions (ordered or looked for BLACKHAWK! 55rd Shotgun Bandoleer)
"I didn't have much experience with Optics Planet Store before. But, It was very simple to find my product. The Shopping cart and checkout system was neatly orginized and easy to understand. The only problem I had with my order was the fact that the shipping was not always updated. But then again that was a problem with the shipping service, not the shipper. But Optics Planet processed and shipped my order very quickly and was very pleased with the packing and other offers included from their store, such as discounts. I'm also impressed by the orginization of the website, number of products to chose from, and quality of products. They do have different ways of payment which was a big plus. Nice to know if there are ways to ay with either a credit card or even paypal. Prices were also very reasonable. Items and products they sell are often cheaper than they would be elsewhere. Easy to find products of a specific brand or even products that work with another item. Very quick an easy to find what I was looking for. Checkout was also quick and easy. I would tell all my friends and family to buy from here due to ease of service. Looking forward to my next order with Optics Planet. Will definitely be shopping here again "

Excellent. Jun 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mega16 from Resellerratings
"Ordered the Wheeler 89 pc driver set. Set looks well made. Have used it to mount rails on a Sig 522. Expect the set to last. Shipping was fast enough for me. Arrived in great shape and set was well packed. Will order again and again from OpticsPlanet. Well pleased."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loki073 from Resellerratings
"The scope base mount I ordered did not fit my particular rifle (because of machine variations in earlier Browning models). I called OpitcsPlanet.com, talked to a REAL person almost instantly, and got the part replaced with the ones I needed over the phone. I've always used OpticsPlanet.com because of their competitive pricing, but I will continue to be a loyal patron because of their outstanding customer service!"

Very Good. Jun 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Shooter1040 from Resellerratings
"I had no issues with optics planet. I am very happy with everything I purchased."

Excellent. Jun 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: STR8tShoooter from Resellerratings
"Great variety and the prices are lowest that I have found. I have ordered several items and never any issues. I had one return and there were no delays or anything. Always good to know that you will receive a great product at a great price with fast shipping.Thank you Optics Planet"