2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 298



Excellent. May 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RonnieS64 from Resellerratings
"The item I was looking for was in stock and delivered promptly."

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tonybair from Resellerratings
"everything was perfect, shipping was fast, will use again as the need arises"

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rziegler from Resellerratings
"I have a few more items on my wish list that I will acquire over the next year. OpticsPlanet.com will be my first stop for these items during my online pursuit of quality optics. The prices are very competitive. The shipping is secure and reliable. Product reviews, the buying info and videos provide what I need to make an informed decision. OpticsPlanet.com is hard to beat."

Excellent. May 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stevepdx2006 from Resellerratings
"Fast, problem-free delivery. Excellent product."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TucsonMTB from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com usually has a nice selection and very competitive prices. That, and their reputation for standing behind the products they offer is why I shop there. So far, I have had no need for customer service because everything I have received has worked well. Still, it is nice to know that I have an ally if something does not live up to expectations.I understand that in the interest of being able to offer "free shipping", the shipping method and processing need to be efficient and low cost. Sometimes this means waiting a little longer than some of the other sources I order from. Generally, I have been happy enough with delivery times, thank you."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nelliott787Mom from Resellerratings
"Easy to navigate website, good products, good prices, fast shipping."

Excellent. May 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 12744 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet was easy to use good pricing and on time delivery. I would certainly order again from OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mega16 from Resellerratings
"Ordered the Wheeler 89 pc driver set. Set looks well made. Have used it to mount rails on a Sig 522. Expect the set to last. Shipping was fast enough for me. Arrived in great shape and set was well packed. Will order again and again from OpticsPlanet. Well pleased."

Excellent. Jun 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: loki073 from Resellerratings
"The scope base mount I ordered did not fit my particular rifle (because of machine variations in earlier Browning models). I called OpitcsPlanet.com, talked to a REAL person almost instantly, and got the part replaced with the ones I needed over the phone. I've always used OpticsPlanet.com because of their competitive pricing, but I will continue to be a loyal patron because of their outstanding customer service!"

Very Good. Jun 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Shooter1040 from Resellerratings
"I had no issues with optics planet. I am very happy with everything I purchased."

Excellent. Jun 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: STR8tShoooter from Resellerratings
"Great variety and the prices are lowest that I have found. I have ordered several items and never any issues. I had one return and there were no delays or anything. Always good to know that you will receive a great product at a great price with fast shipping.Thank you Optics Planet"

Excellent. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jblake5611 from Resellerratings
"fast and easy, highly recommended."

Very Good. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: slavka from Resellerratings
"Quick order processing and shipment"

Excellent. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Klhatfield from Resellerratings
"Good value, great price and service, I'll be back."

Excellent. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: trmesser from Resellerratings
"Excellant company to do business with. Prices fair, and shipping was quick. Specs on red dot sights should include size of dots. I had to go to manufacturer sight to obtain information I needed. Product was as advertized. No problems at this time."

Excellent. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: angfer from Resellerratings
"Good Service, reasonable prices and delivered on time"

Excellent. Jun 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: honkeycowboy from Resellerratings
"Very easy order process with the best price around. Great customer service. Talk directly with a product specialist on the phone."

Excellent. Jun 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rpmarshall from Resellerratings
"Great price for what your looking for always."

Good. Jun 4, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: gfidler from Resellerratings
"They offer great products at good prices BUT their free shipping is poor at best. They take much to long to get an in stock item out for shipping and want a ridiculous amount for expedited shipping. Great products, slow free shipping."

Excellent. Jun 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gelmar6413 from Resellerratings
"Awesome experience!! Easy to order. Good prices. Quick delivery."