2,543 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 299



Excellent. Jun 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dorittos from Resellerratings
"Great retail store, chat always available and helpful, no fuss to cancel a order! =D"

Excellent. Jun 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mattw0ng from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet great seller. Thanks."

Excellent. Jun 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vanboy203 from Resellerratings
"Purchased a gunvault2000c Deluxe. Wasn't the cheapest on the net, but it was in stock. Shipping was fast."

Very Good. Jun 5, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: JDR41 from Resellerratings
"I must say my experience with Optics Planet overall has been a positive one, I'm just wondering what extra benefit if any would a customer of my buying history might expect. So far I haven't received any discount coupons for the amount of purchase I've made, which seems like a good way to keep relationships like ours going.Just Saying!"

Excellent. Jun 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: QKO954 from Resellerratings
"Quick service, Fast Shipping...Thanks"

Excellent. Jun 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: opticsplanet13 from Resellerratings
"The item was shipped timely and it arrived as described. Very satisfied with the item and shipping. Your site was recommended to me from a family member, so word of mouth is good advertising. I will pass your name along as well."

Excellent. Jun 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dnewhouse from Resellerratings
"I was in the market for an EO Tech 516. This item has become a hard to find item in the past few weeks. I initially placed an order with another store over two weeks ago. After 7 days, I called this business to check and found out that they did not have the item in stock despite their web site showing that it was in stock. I immediately began searching for alternate stores that sold this optic and came across OpticsPlanet. I called them to see if they had it in stock. They reported that they did not but were expecting 15 due in on 15 JUN. They informed me that if I went ahead and placed an order that I would be locked in for the item. I went ahead and placed the order (This was on 3 JUN). I received an email on 6 JUN informing me that my order had been shipped. I was shocked.... I checked the UPS tracking code thinking that it was going to arrive in a week or so since I live in Hawaii... The tracking code showed that it was to be delivered the next day (7 JUN). They had shipped in out on UPS 2 day delivery; free shipping... Wow... OpticsPlanet came through with a hard to find item and with speedy delivery. Talking to them on the phone was a pleasant experience; staff was very friendly and helpful. Despite the fact they told me one thing and another thing happened, I do not mind. In this case it was on a positive note and an awesome surprise. It truly made for an awesome Father's Day. While the prices were slightly on the high side, it made up for not only free shipping but speedy shipping and delivery."

Good. Jun 7, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Casneb from Resellerratings
"The packaging I received was previously opened. When I inspected the rear sight I could see a noticeable nick like something impacted the top of the sight. I'm guessing that I got a returned item. The sights function well, so I didn't contact OpticsPlanet for a return."

Excellent. Jun 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SOHKTRA from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet did not ask me to write a review however they have earned one. They consistently exceed my expectations with product in stock and delivering it in a timely manner."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: luvmynikon from Resellerratings
"Purchased the Browning Mossy Oak 3711232 flashlight. Received the new model - 140 lumens. Great deal with coupon and free shipping. Awesome."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1911XDS from Resellerratings
"I placed my order talking to one of your customer service reps. They new what product I was looking for and understood what I wanted it to look like and NOT look like. It was a small Carry pouch for a small hand gun. He knew the model of gun and explained it perfectly and it worked as he said it would. It was a very positive shopping experience, I do searches for products and get directed t your site. You have such a diverse inventory I would not of expected you to have this and for a C.R. to understand my needs. It was a positive shopping experience."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olswampfox from Resellerratings
"Explanation of my 'star ratings': This product had a good price. Many of the items on Optics planet are priced above my budget. But there are some good bargains (have to look a little deeper). I have experienced great service and shipping from Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Privada9 from Resellerratings
"Awesome site, and great prices!"

Excellent. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dannyvmoon from Resellerratings
"Excellent service fast shipping!!!!"

Very Good. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Khol2012 from Resellerratings
"Received this product in a timely manner but in all honesty was not as fast as Amazon.Com. It actually was in the time frame as you predicted so no complaint there. It is just that Amazon does the same estimate and will beat their own deadline by days ! I feel sure we will do more business in he future."

Excellent. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cymbre from Resellerratings
"Buying from Optics Planet was fast and easy. They have a great selection and everything you could possibly need. My case is just perfect for my AR and it fits very well. I will defiantly be buying more!"

Excellent. Jun 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: danielkuhn22 from Resellerratings
"I love optics planet. No hassel, great prices and free shipping!! What's not to love?!"

Excellent. Jun 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DonfromMadison from Resellerratings
"Excellent selection with terrific pricing. Delivery of items were on time and in perfect condition."

Very Good. Jun 11, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pondscum678 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a good store with a wide variety of products. They often have very good sales. The only concern I have is the amount of back-orders I have experienced. I have had six orders, five of which had back-ordered items. I know this can happen from time to time, but this is over 80% of the time. Most of the back-ordered items have come in, some have just been cancelled outright. In fact, this review is for a back-ordered item. Customer service is very good, and communication via email is very good."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dfoster06556 from Resellerratings
"Prompt service. Great price. Fast shipping. Will definitely use your site again in the future."