2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 30



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from Puyallup, WA (ordered Celestron UpClose 10x50 Binocular 71137 Wide Angle)
"Will definetly use your services, again, great product, great price, and very fast delivery."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.H. from LEVITTOWN, NY (ordered Bianchi 4100 Ranger HuSH System - Black, Right Hand 14254)
"Great service, prompt delivery. Site is friendly if you know exactly what you are looking for. I'll buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"pleased with order over all. was precise with info concerning order and time of delivery."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.B. from Tulsa, OK (ordered Bianchi X15 Shoulder Holster - Plain Tan, Right Hand 12365)
"They had the best price for what I wanted. The shipping was great I got it in just a few days and the quality was top of the line. Thanks for being a great internet store."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.L. from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA (ordered Streamlight Stinger LED HP Flashlights)
"Purchase was easily made. Price and shipping were reasonable. Excellent communication through e-mail for product on back order and delayed shipping schedule. Product was well protected by the packaging in the shipping box. The box was also clearly marked reflecting the fragile nature of content."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"In my opinion, the easiest web site I've ever dealt with...easy to navigate,terrific number of choices within each category. Couldn't be happier."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"AS 20 YEAR FOR MIL,I HAVE HAD ONLY GOOD DEALING WITH OPTICPLANET AND HEY TAKE TIME TO LOOK UP SMALL THING IN CATALOG'S FOR YOU GREAT CUSTER SVERIVCE. I HAVE TOLD OTHER SUCG UNIT'S ABOUT YOUR SERVICE'S THANK YOU GUNNER ALLEN UCSC(RET)"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"As hard as I tried to look for a cheaper price on certain items, optics planet indeed did have the cheapest prices out there...the info on the products is thorough so shoppers can confidently purchase the products. I'm a very satisfied customer and will absolutely come back to optics planet for more. The only thing I wish OP would have is lay away plans... Some of the products here are obscenely expensive and a little help wouldn't hurt Thanks for a great year of service OP"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.G. from patterson, CA (ordered Barska Rifle Scope Rings)
"Fast shipping, nice product, will use again... Thanks"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.J. from Deltona, FL (ordered Meprolight Night Sights for Kimber Pistols and Hand Guns)
"i thohght the whole buying experence was the best. i'm looking to buy other things with your company."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.S. from fort pierce, FL (ordered Bushnell Hybrid GPS Golf Cart Mount)
"opticsplanet has always took care about my concerns and resolved any question i had---other companies just want the dollar figure"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I received my order much sooner than expected...like an early Christmas! Smooth transaction, great job!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Odering, price and delivery was excellent. Since the was given as a gift, we have, not as yet, had time to evaluate this item that was purchased.."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Correct parts, best price, fast shipping, no errors, what else is there?"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Exactly what I needed at a great price and delivered promptly!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 3
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Excellent customer Service, Great to buy from and will return. Very Happy Customer"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 2
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"Good products, good pricing. This is my second order and both times I have received the following email notification; " We apologize, but your order has been temporarily placed on hold because we have just run out of stock. We do expect to receive the merchandise back in stock within 7-10 business days.""

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: A.P. from UKIAH, CA (ordered Bianchi 7950 AccuMold Elite Duty Belt - Basket Black 22125)
"easy transaction!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.F. from Alpharetta, GA (ordered Fobus Ankle Holsters - S & W J Frame All 38 / 357, Rossi 88 J357A)
"you are excellent."