2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 300



Excellent. Jun 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdwyer50 from Resellerratings
"Your service was fast and the product is excellent. I just wish you had a laser sight for my Ruger Police Service Six in 357 mag.P.S. There is something wrong with this site as it will not allow me to rate anything but overall satisfaction."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JRF061313 from Resellerratings
"Very happy with product. Very good price good customer service and fast delivery."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gregeby15 from Resellerratings
"My order arrived on a timely basis and was well packaged. I examined the contents and observed no obvious problems. I am waiting to field test the items."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CAPotts from Resellerratings
"Good service. Good shipping. Good selection"

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: g8trb8t77 from Resellerratings
"The customer service, product availability, and speed of shipping were all outstanding! There was a slight misunderstanding regarding a specific product, but the representatives were very professional about the entire situation, and quickly got everything straightened out. I am very impressed with OpticsPlanet, and plan on continuing to do business with them."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nmzark from Resellerratings
"Good price. Free shipping. Quick delivery (when the item is in stock). Overall, a positive buying experience."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cavpilot from Resellerratings
"Easy to use website, fast (free) shipping, great customer service. Couldn't ask for a better place to do business with."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alfataurus5861 from Resellerratings
"So far all the items i have ordered have been outstanding !"

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jack.fish from Resellerratings
"Overall it was an outstanding purchasing experience and and excellent product."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joanne4321 from Resellerratings
"Quick, efficient, reliable and reasonable .... the perfect company to shop with"

Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dustybuz from Resellerratings
"Product met expectations at reasonable price. Company is easy to do business with. If item is not available or back ordered you are kept informed. Specials help to keep prices competitive."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RickTarg from Resellerratings
"I am a repeat customer. Always good selection, good prices, good service and really good shipping costs. My most recent order came quickly and was exactly as expected."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sgt.gunner from Resellerratings
"i order a large amount of parts for myself and my friends and am extremely satisfied with optics planets prices ,sevice and product descriptions .order from them and you will save money and time and thats what really counts."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: livefree-nh from Resellerratings
"As always, they score a 10 with me. They had what I want, I ordered it, they shipped it, it got here in perfect condition. How can you do better than that? Seriously, they are one of my favorite companies to do business with - for those reasons."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dkidd03 from Resellerratings
"The item was on sale at a great price, then I got an additional 10% off; and then I got free shipping. It doesn't get uch better than that. Optics planet is simply great."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mustang91 from Resellerratings
"I had a good transaction with OpticsPlanet and I would definitely recommend to anyone out there.My order arrived on time and safe with no problems!A+"

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: les658 from Resellerratings
"I found OpticsPlanet.com very easy to use. I am very satisfied with the merchandise. would use them again.I had no problems whatsoever."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: yajustHADtomakeittoomanyhoopsdid039nya from Resellerratings
"quality products & top notch service....what more could one ask?"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bowenc from Resellerratings
"Nice knife by Browning, and a great price too, Thanks for the fast shipping!"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: zacorvb from Resellerratings
"I've made multiple orders from opticsplanet.com mainly because they're consistant and reliable. Their prices are generally better than average, and occasionally, you can find some amazing deals. Ill continue to place orders with them, as I've had nothing but good experiences."