Products
2,507 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 300



Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1911XDS from Resellerratings
"I placed my order talking to one of your customer service reps. They new what product I was looking for and understood what I wanted it to look like and NOT look like. It was a small Carry pouch for a small hand gun. He knew the model of gun and explained it perfectly and it worked as he said it would. It was a very positive shopping experience, I do searches for products and get directed t your site. You have such a diverse inventory I would not of expected you to have this and for a C.R. to understand my needs. It was a positive shopping experience."

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: olswampfox from Resellerratings
"Explanation of my 'star ratings': This product had a good price. Many of the items on Optics planet are priced above my budget. But there are some good bargains (have to look a little deeper). I have experienced great service and shipping from Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Jun 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Privada9 from Resellerratings
"Awesome site, and great prices!"

Excellent. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dannyvmoon from Resellerratings
"Excellent service fast shipping!!!!"

Very Good. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Khol2012 from Resellerratings
"Received this product in a timely manner but in all honesty was not as fast as Amazon.Com. It actually was in the time frame as you predicted so no complaint there. It is just that Amazon does the same estimate and will beat their own deadline by days ! I feel sure we will do more business in he future."

Excellent. Jun 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cymbre from Resellerratings
"Buying from Optics Planet was fast and easy. They have a great selection and everything you could possibly need. My case is just perfect for my AR and it fits very well. I will defiantly be buying more!"

Excellent. Jun 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: danielkuhn22 from Resellerratings
"I love optics planet. No hassel, great prices and free shipping!! What's not to love?!"

Excellent. Jun 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DonfromMadison from Resellerratings
"Excellent selection with terrific pricing. Delivery of items were on time and in perfect condition."

Very Good. Jun 11, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: pondscum678 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a good store with a wide variety of products. They often have very good sales. The only concern I have is the amount of back-orders I have experienced. I have had six orders, five of which had back-ordered items. I know this can happen from time to time, but this is over 80% of the time. Most of the back-ordered items have come in, some have just been cancelled outright. In fact, this review is for a back-ordered item. Customer service is very good, and communication via email is very good."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dfoster06556 from Resellerratings
"Prompt service. Great price. Fast shipping. Will definitely use your site again in the future."

Excellent. Jun 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdwyer50 from Resellerratings
"Your service was fast and the product is excellent. I just wish you had a laser sight for my Ruger Police Service Six in 357 mag.P.S. There is something wrong with this site as it will not allow me to rate anything but overall satisfaction."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JRF061313 from Resellerratings
"Very happy with product. Very good price good customer service and fast delivery."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gregeby15 from Resellerratings
"My order arrived on a timely basis and was well packaged. I examined the contents and observed no obvious problems. I am waiting to field test the items."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CAPotts from Resellerratings
"Good service. Good shipping. Good selection"

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: g8trb8t77 from Resellerratings
"The customer service, product availability, and speed of shipping were all outstanding! There was a slight misunderstanding regarding a specific product, but the representatives were very professional about the entire situation, and quickly got everything straightened out. I am very impressed with OpticsPlanet, and plan on continuing to do business with them."

Excellent. Jun 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nmzark from Resellerratings
"Good price. Free shipping. Quick delivery (when the item is in stock). Overall, a positive buying experience."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cavpilot from Resellerratings
"Easy to use website, fast (free) shipping, great customer service. Couldn't ask for a better place to do business with."

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alfataurus5861 from Resellerratings
"So far all the items i have ordered have been outstanding !"

Excellent. Jun 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jack.fish from Resellerratings
"Overall it was an outstanding purchasing experience and and excellent product."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: joanne4321 from Resellerratings
"Quick, efficient, reliable and reasonable .... the perfect company to shop with"