2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 301



Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 9c1 from Resellerratings
"optics planet is a professionally run business, their product inventory is infinite and their prices are low, check them out!"

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ronzo from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several times within the last six months from OpticsPlant. I haven't been disappointed yet with the products they offer and the quick delivery of my orders. Thanks OpticsPlanet. I will continue to shop for my firearm needs in the future."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hog916 from Resellerratings
"for safety reason for my wife. just a for sure way to ensure her mind that if u have to use it. just remember pull the trigger where the red dot is. can't miss."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FenrisFirar from Resellerratings
"My order arrived in perfect condition, and before it's promised date. Best price + best service = best shopping experience AND repeat business. I will be doing all of my gun accessory shopping with OpticsPlanet from here on out. Well done, folks!"

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jtallen83 from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping and a great product"

Excellent. Jun 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CRB55 from Resellerratings
"Excellent. Optics Planet had the item when nobody else did!"

Excellent. Jun 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jameskite from Resellerratings
"service was quick and the producets have all been top quality.The prices have been reasonable."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srkey55 from Resellerratings
"This order came in good time, as have my other orders with OpticsPlanet. A good buying experience."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: metzleg from Resellerratings
"Love the products I received. Cannot wait to get into your website more for other great offers. The items I purchased were better priced than anywhere else I could find. The FREE shipping did not hurt my feeling either!"

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alcordero922 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, quick delivery & great prices."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rboerjan from Resellerratings
"Second time using OpticsPlanet.com and have nothing but good experiences with their description and fast delivery of the products"

Excellent. Jun 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulthorla from Resellerratings
"Great products and grest prices. A true, one-stop-shop."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BraceHare from Resellerratings
"I bought a holster for my NAA .22 magnum mini-revolver. It works perfectly and does a lot for my ease of mind in concealment. It is comfortable and the clip attaches the holster and gun firmly to my belt."

Excellent. Jun 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: f150jackson from Resellerratings
"Great variety of products, & competitive pricing...The site is easy to navigate. Very pleased with ordering & shipping process. I have not used customer service, I have not encountered any problems & the item detail is complete."

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cbrewster from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpicsPlanet several times. Customer service is great. Prices are usually the best I can find. Variety of products is HUGE!. Free shipping over $30. They are always my first stop."

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nauiceman from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com had exactly what I wanted for a price that could not be beat. Great user friendly website and easy transaction. I did expect shipping to be quicker as it was via FedEx but no such luck. Not a fluke as it is the second time I had ordered from them. I would order from OpticsPlanet.com anytime!"

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alicia1s from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has fantastic service and terrific prices. Love the Request Your Own Deal specials they run. Love, love, love them!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Jun 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: acirema_tx from Resellerratings
"NC Star Mark III Tactical 3-9X42 Compact Quick Focus Riflescope. Item was received a day earlier than expected. I liked that way they provided tracking information. The scope mounted easily, and I used a laser bore sighter to initially sight in the scope at about 25 yards. Sighting in the red dot sight is a different matter --- it would not adjust down far enough to line up at 25 yards. Ideally, I want this adjusted to 40 - 50 yards (the red dot was still about 3" above the laser bore sight), so I'll have to wait until I get to the range to see if I can get it down far enough at that distance."

Excellent. Jun 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RBledsoe from Resellerratings
"My third Crimson Trace laser.All still working great.No complaints.Good service from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Jun 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.E.Wachs from Resellerratings
"Outstanding optics, excellent construction, fast delivery."