2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 301



Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dustybuz from Resellerratings
"Product met expectations at reasonable price. Company is easy to do business with. If item is not available or back ordered you are kept informed. Specials help to keep prices competitive."

Excellent. Jun 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RickTarg from Resellerratings
"I am a repeat customer. Always good selection, good prices, good service and really good shipping costs. My most recent order came quickly and was exactly as expected."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sgt.gunner from Resellerratings
"i order a large amount of parts for myself and my friends and am extremely satisfied with optics planets prices ,sevice and product descriptions .order from them and you will save money and time and thats what really counts."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: livefree-nh from Resellerratings
"As always, they score a 10 with me. They had what I want, I ordered it, they shipped it, it got here in perfect condition. How can you do better than that? Seriously, they are one of my favorite companies to do business with - for those reasons."

Excellent. Jun 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dkidd03 from Resellerratings
"The item was on sale at a great price, then I got an additional 10% off; and then I got free shipping. It doesn't get uch better than that. Optics planet is simply great."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mustang91 from Resellerratings
"I had a good transaction with OpticsPlanet and I would definitely recommend to anyone out there.My order arrived on time and safe with no problems!A+"

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: les658 from Resellerratings
"I found OpticsPlanet.com very easy to use. I am very satisfied with the merchandise. would use them again.I had no problems whatsoever."

Excellent. Jun 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: yajustHADtomakeittoomanyhoopsdid039nya from Resellerratings
"quality products & top notch service....what more could one ask?"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bowenc from Resellerratings
"Nice knife by Browning, and a great price too, Thanks for the fast shipping!"

Excellent. Jun 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: zacorvb from Resellerratings
"I've made multiple orders from opticsplanet.com mainly because they're consistant and reliable. Their prices are generally better than average, and occasionally, you can find some amazing deals. Ill continue to place orders with them, as I've had nothing but good experiences."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 9c1 from Resellerratings
"optics planet is a professionally run business, their product inventory is infinite and their prices are low, check them out!"

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ronzo from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several times within the last six months from OpticsPlant. I haven't been disappointed yet with the products they offer and the quick delivery of my orders. Thanks OpticsPlanet. I will continue to shop for my firearm needs in the future."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hog916 from Resellerratings
"for safety reason for my wife. just a for sure way to ensure her mind that if u have to use it. just remember pull the trigger where the red dot is. can't miss."

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FenrisFirar from Resellerratings
"My order arrived in perfect condition, and before it's promised date. Best price + best service = best shopping experience AND repeat business. I will be doing all of my gun accessory shopping with OpticsPlanet from here on out. Well done, folks!"

Excellent. Jun 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jtallen83 from Resellerratings
"Fast shipping and a great product"

Excellent. Jun 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CRB55 from Resellerratings
"Excellent. Optics Planet had the item when nobody else did!"

Excellent. Jun 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jameskite from Resellerratings
"service was quick and the producets have all been top quality.The prices have been reasonable."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srkey55 from Resellerratings
"This order came in good time, as have my other orders with OpticsPlanet. A good buying experience."

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: metzleg from Resellerratings
"Love the products I received. Cannot wait to get into your website more for other great offers. The items I purchased were better priced than anywhere else I could find. The FREE shipping did not hurt my feeling either!"

Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alcordero922 from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, quick delivery & great prices."