Products
2,519 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 302



Excellent. Jun 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rboerjan from Resellerratings
"Second time using OpticsPlanet.com and have nothing but good experiences with their description and fast delivery of the products"

Excellent. Jun 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulthorla from Resellerratings
"Great products and grest prices. A true, one-stop-shop."

Excellent. Jun 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BraceHare from Resellerratings
"I bought a holster for my NAA .22 magnum mini-revolver. It works perfectly and does a lot for my ease of mind in concealment. It is comfortable and the clip attaches the holster and gun firmly to my belt."

Excellent. Jun 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: f150jackson from Resellerratings
"Great variety of products, & competitive pricing...The site is easy to navigate. Very pleased with ordering & shipping process. I have not used customer service, I have not encountered any problems & the item detail is complete."

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cbrewster from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpicsPlanet several times. Customer service is great. Prices are usually the best I can find. Variety of products is HUGE!. Free shipping over $30. They are always my first stop."

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nauiceman from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com had exactly what I wanted for a price that could not be beat. Great user friendly website and easy transaction. I did expect shipping to be quicker as it was via FedEx but no such luck. Not a fluke as it is the second time I had ordered from them. I would order from OpticsPlanet.com anytime!"

Excellent. Jun 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: alicia1s from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has fantastic service and terrific prices. Love the Request Your Own Deal specials they run. Love, love, love them!!!!!!!!!"

Excellent. Jun 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: acirema_tx from Resellerratings
"NC Star Mark III Tactical 3-9X42 Compact Quick Focus Riflescope. Item was received a day earlier than expected. I liked that way they provided tracking information. The scope mounted easily, and I used a laser bore sighter to initially sight in the scope at about 25 yards. Sighting in the red dot sight is a different matter --- it would not adjust down far enough to line up at 25 yards. Ideally, I want this adjusted to 40 - 50 yards (the red dot was still about 3" above the laser bore sight), so I'll have to wait until I get to the range to see if I can get it down far enough at that distance."

Excellent. Jun 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RBledsoe from Resellerratings
"My third Crimson Trace laser.All still working great.No complaints.Good service from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Jun 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: E.E.Wachs from Resellerratings
"Outstanding optics, excellent construction, fast delivery."

Excellent. Jun 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: azdoc from Epinions (ordered or looked for Hard Gun Cases and Scopes)
"With the incredible amount of equipment of all sorts OpticsPlanet has, they do an incredible job with getting your order through...no matter how big or how small. Once I place an order, within minutes I receive a receipt itemizing every item I ordered. If there is a problem, customer service is always ready and eager to help you out in a professional and couteous manner. Over the past few months I have ordered a lot of gear from high end scopes to a simple quarter angle mount, and every order was filled on time or earlier.Their prices are tough to beat, so now I only have one place to do all my shopping. It makes it extremely convenient. By the way, if you changed your mind about a specific item, returning it is easy, and they keep you informed as to when your credit will post. They may not be the perfect place to shop, but they are constantly trying to improve the service they provide to us. For that, and everything else I had to say, my hat goes off to OpticsPlanet!If you happen to have a question about anything you are considering to buy, just connect with their ichat or their email advisors; and you will receive a prompt and courteous reply. I know it sounds as if I am talking about the greatest buying experience one can possible have. Of course, no one is perfect, but OpticsPlanet is as close to perfect as one can find. And I have to compliment them because they strive to make it better and easier for us to have a hasssle free shopping experience. If I disappointed you by not saying anything negative about the company; it is because I haven't found one negative thing I can say about them. Enjoy the experience!AZDoc "

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lonestargizmo1 from Resellerratings
"Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Worth every $$$$$"

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hughrussell from Resellerratings
"Outstanding service, product knowledge, and if you already know what you want, look no where else for the best deal. Low prices + more discount and sale programs + free shipping = best deal."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 509Geronimo from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has fair prices, fast shipping, and overall is very pleasant to do business with. I recommend them strongly."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LarryEL from Resellerratings
"I have been using OpticsPlanet repeatedly for seven months now, and I have found them to be reliable and willing to solve problems. Their pricing is usually very good, speed of delivery good, and packaging usually good. They cannot be faulted when the USPS crushes a box; for example, a purchase came this month with dirty footprints on it. I am having the same problem with goods from other vendors."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cecil_Sink from Resellerratings
"Good price, good selection, excellent customer service (when I called to verify shipping info.) and FREE shipping! The product purchased was as-described and seems to be good quality as well. Can't beat that!"

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Beefstu32 from Resellerratings
"As usual, OpticsPlanet's pricing, selection and ease of use make shopping a breeze. The free shipping they offer just makes things that much nicer. Well packaged and exactly what I ordered (which for some online retailers that seems to be a difficult task)."

Good. Jun 29, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: 1gepetto from Resellerratings
"Ordered, 4 items for my Mosin Nagant. An ATI scope mount, a 7.62 stainless steel bore brush, set of Weaver scope mounts and a BSA 8-32x44 Platinum mil dot scope. All of the items were listed as estimated to ship within 5-15 days. Two items, the mount and rings came within a week. The invoice stated all items were shipped. So I waited a week, nothing. I emailed optics planet, about a possible discrepancy. They did get back to me the next day, saying the scope is shipping from the manufacturer. So I waited another week, nothing. Emailed Optics Planet back. They said they would look into it. The next day they state that the scope is not built yet and it will be 2 months before it is finished, and do I want to wait? Well I have waited over 2 1/2 weeks all ready..."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dave9310 from Resellerratings
"Received item quicker than expected and in perfect condition. I originally had a problem ordering with a card online but the customer service representative took care of that in minutes. I will order from Optics Planet again. Great company with great employees."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: semperfaux from Resellerratings
"fast efficient and no surprises,,,,ResellerRatings on the other hand is turning out to be a REAL pain."