2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 302



Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lonestargizmo1 from Resellerratings
"Awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Worth every $$$$$"

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hughrussell from Resellerratings
"Outstanding service, product knowledge, and if you already know what you want, look no where else for the best deal. Low prices + more discount and sale programs + free shipping = best deal."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 509Geronimo from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has fair prices, fast shipping, and overall is very pleasant to do business with. I recommend them strongly."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LarryEL from Resellerratings
"I have been using OpticsPlanet repeatedly for seven months now, and I have found them to be reliable and willing to solve problems. Their pricing is usually very good, speed of delivery good, and packaging usually good. They cannot be faulted when the USPS crushes a box; for example, a purchase came this month with dirty footprints on it. I am having the same problem with goods from other vendors."

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Cecil_Sink from Resellerratings
"Good price, good selection, excellent customer service (when I called to verify shipping info.) and FREE shipping! The product purchased was as-described and seems to be good quality as well. Can't beat that!"

Excellent. Jun 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Beefstu32 from Resellerratings
"As usual, OpticsPlanet's pricing, selection and ease of use make shopping a breeze. The free shipping they offer just makes things that much nicer. Well packaged and exactly what I ordered (which for some online retailers that seems to be a difficult task)."

Good. Jun 29, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: 1gepetto from Resellerratings
"Ordered, 4 items for my Mosin Nagant. An ATI scope mount, a 7.62 stainless steel bore brush, set of Weaver scope mounts and a BSA 8-32x44 Platinum mil dot scope. All of the items were listed as estimated to ship within 5-15 days. Two items, the mount and rings came within a week. The invoice stated all items were shipped. So I waited a week, nothing. I emailed optics planet, about a possible discrepancy. They did get back to me the next day, saying the scope is shipping from the manufacturer. So I waited another week, nothing. Emailed Optics Planet back. They said they would look into it. The next day they state that the scope is not built yet and it will be 2 months before it is finished, and do I want to wait? Well I have waited over 2 1/2 weeks all ready..."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dave9310 from Resellerratings
"Received item quicker than expected and in perfect condition. I originally had a problem ordering with a card online but the customer service representative took care of that in minutes. I will order from Optics Planet again. Great company with great employees."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: semperfaux from Resellerratings
"fast efficient and no surprises,,,,ResellerRatings on the other hand is turning out to be a REAL pain."

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ben-48622 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a(nother) Burris Extreme Tactical 1-4X 24 scope, Burris rings and a Millet Cattail. The cattail does NOT fit the scope and I've had to return it. The scope came WITHOUT the bikini that EVERY OTHER Burris XTR scope I've ever ordered has come with. I was sent a crappy (aren't the all) scope cover instead. I need the bikini!!!What the heck? Burris sent me one for free last time I lost one while hunting. You don't really stock them?"

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LS6444 from Resellerratings
"The Quad Rail is exactly what I was looking for at a really great price. I plan on purchasing another from Optics Planet! Fast Shipping!"

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: michaelchase from Resellerratings
"Received very quickly. Meets expectations. Packaged well. Good prices."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CRACKERBOY from Resellerratings
"GREAT SERVICE, WAS CONCERNED OVER A FEW NEGATIVE COMENTS WITH BUYING A HIGHER END SCOPE, BUT GLAD I DID. WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN"

Excellent. Jul 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SuperScout0233 from Resellerratings
"Ordered a hard to find part for a tactical light."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hereiamagain from Resellerratings
"It was a very good transaction. they're prices are good and shipping was fast."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jimw1773 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlant is very easy to do business with. They have a wide range of products at good prices."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: plutoviola from Resellerratings
"I got the best price I could find - with free shipping that only took a week. I had forgotten to add a coupon code that was all over the website. The day after placing the order I called up customer service and they were very happy to help and apply the discount. The credit went through within minutes. When I got the item I ordered, it was exactly as I had hoped - and exactly as described. OpticsPlanet.com has a new faithful customer in me. Excellent experience overall."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TacticalJesse from Resellerratings
"Fast, efficient, and, professional. I will be shopping with you again as well as suggesting OpticsPlanet to others!"

Good. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: duvaljw from Resellerratings
"Ordering is fine. Trying to cancel a wrong product order is a total failure. Called 30 minutes after placing order, they can't see it. Had to wait until next day. In meantime I sent an email to Customer Service telling them to cancel. No reply at all to that. Called next day. They had to send email to supplier and hope it got cancelled before shipping. It didn't. I had to pay $10 to ship back an item that I told them in more than enough time I did not need. Really stupid arrangement."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Airwinger90014 from Resellerratings
"I had a wonderful experience. Ordered a great optic for my police tactical rifle at a great price. (Trijicon ACOG). Accidentally forgot the additional discount code and shot an e-mail. The additional discount was applied without hesitation for a total 33% discount. The sight shipped immediately and was received within mere days. Couldn't be happier."