Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 303



Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ben-48622 from Resellerratings
"I ordered a(nother) Burris Extreme Tactical 1-4X 24 scope, Burris rings and a Millet Cattail. The cattail does NOT fit the scope and I've had to return it. The scope came WITHOUT the bikini that EVERY OTHER Burris XTR scope I've ever ordered has come with. I was sent a crappy (aren't the all) scope cover instead. I need the bikini!!!What the heck? Burris sent me one for free last time I lost one while hunting. You don't really stock them?"

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LS6444 from Resellerratings
"The Quad Rail is exactly what I was looking for at a really great price. I plan on purchasing another from Optics Planet! Fast Shipping!"

Excellent. Jun 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: michaelchase from Resellerratings
"Received very quickly. Meets expectations. Packaged well. Good prices."

Excellent. Jul 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CRACKERBOY from Resellerratings
"GREAT SERVICE, WAS CONCERNED OVER A FEW NEGATIVE COMENTS WITH BUYING A HIGHER END SCOPE, BUT GLAD I DID. WOULD BUY FROM AGAIN"

Excellent. Jul 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SuperScout0233 from Resellerratings
"Ordered a hard to find part for a tactical light."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hereiamagain from Resellerratings
"It was a very good transaction. they're prices are good and shipping was fast."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jimw1773 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlant is very easy to do business with. They have a wide range of products at good prices."

Excellent. Jul 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: plutoviola from Resellerratings
"I got the best price I could find - with free shipping that only took a week. I had forgotten to add a coupon code that was all over the website. The day after placing the order I called up customer service and they were very happy to help and apply the discount. The credit went through within minutes. When I got the item I ordered, it was exactly as I had hoped - and exactly as described. OpticsPlanet.com has a new faithful customer in me. Excellent experience overall."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TacticalJesse from Resellerratings
"Fast, efficient, and, professional. I will be shopping with you again as well as suggesting OpticsPlanet to others!"

Good. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: duvaljw from Resellerratings
"Ordering is fine. Trying to cancel a wrong product order is a total failure. Called 30 minutes after placing order, they can't see it. Had to wait until next day. In meantime I sent an email to Customer Service telling them to cancel. No reply at all to that. Called next day. They had to send email to supplier and hope it got cancelled before shipping. It didn't. I had to pay $10 to ship back an item that I told them in more than enough time I did not need. Really stupid arrangement."

Excellent. Jul 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Airwinger90014 from Resellerratings
"I had a wonderful experience. Ordered a great optic for my police tactical rifle at a great price. (Trijicon ACOG). Accidentally forgot the additional discount code and shot an e-mail. The additional discount was applied without hesitation for a total 33% discount. The sight shipped immediately and was received within mere days. Couldn't be happier."

Excellent. Jul 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N7ZUN from Resellerratings
"OPTICS PLANET ALWAYS COMES THRU WITH GREAT PRODUCTS AND FANTASTIC SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH AN OPTICS PLANET PURCHASE."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GlockGirlNM from Resellerratings
"I saved 10% on my purchase including shipping! Optics Planet has had the best price on several purchases I made this year. I will always check here when shopping for anything shooting related."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Erion929 from Resellerratings
"Great array of products and reviews, prices are generally fair with the added bonus of occasional coupons. The time lag between payment and shipping is a little on the slow side...I'll give the benefit of the doubt and assume they are busy."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sendysoedomo from Resellerratings
"Aside from the great low prices and prompt response of order updates. Their customer service was professional and very understanding. I mistakenly entered shipping address incorrectly. Called it in and they offered me re-delivery at no charge as soon as it is returned them. Had placed another order on June 28th right after the wonderful customer service experience. Can beat that. Good job Opticsplanet. You indeed earned my business."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: noslices from Resellerratings
"Great experience, ordered on 6/20 and received on 6/24. FAST! Best price I found."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdeolm from Resellerratings
"like always pain free! matter of fact I just ordered another scope today!!!"

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JonSHOPS from Resellerratings
"Ordered what I needed and received it as expected. I would definitely order from OpticsPlanet.com in the future and recommend to others."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: plinker22 from Resellerratings
"Quality tools at a fair price. Should be just about everything you'll ever need."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: njwhite101 from Resellerratings
"I have purchased from Optics Planet several times before and have no problem with them. However they might want to consider switching delivery from FedEx to UPS. In the past 4 months I had problems with FedEx. Just because you pay for shipping to the house doesn't mean FedEx will deliver it to the house. When the product gets to the FedEx delivery outlet, it seems now the driver has the option to deliver it to the house or to the closet post office and if you don't do business with that post office they are going to charge you an additional fee before they give you your package."