2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 303



Excellent. Jul 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N7ZUN from Resellerratings
"OPTICS PLANET ALWAYS COMES THRU WITH GREAT PRODUCTS AND FANTASTIC SERVICE. I HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH AN OPTICS PLANET PURCHASE."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GlockGirlNM from Resellerratings
"I saved 10% on my purchase including shipping! Optics Planet has had the best price on several purchases I made this year. I will always check here when shopping for anything shooting related."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Erion929 from Resellerratings
"Great array of products and reviews, prices are generally fair with the added bonus of occasional coupons. The time lag between payment and shipping is a little on the slow side...I'll give the benefit of the doubt and assume they are busy."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sendysoedomo from Resellerratings
"Aside from the great low prices and prompt response of order updates. Their customer service was professional and very understanding. I mistakenly entered shipping address incorrectly. Called it in and they offered me re-delivery at no charge as soon as it is returned them. Had placed another order on June 28th right after the wonderful customer service experience. Can beat that. Good job Opticsplanet. You indeed earned my business."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: noslices from Resellerratings
"Great experience, ordered on 6/20 and received on 6/24. FAST! Best price I found."

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdeolm from Resellerratings
"like always pain free! matter of fact I just ordered another scope today!!!"

Excellent. Jul 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JonSHOPS from Resellerratings
"Ordered what I needed and received it as expected. I would definitely order from OpticsPlanet.com in the future and recommend to others."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: plinker22 from Resellerratings
"Quality tools at a fair price. Should be just about everything you'll ever need."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: njwhite101 from Resellerratings
"I have purchased from Optics Planet several times before and have no problem with them. However they might want to consider switching delivery from FedEx to UPS. In the past 4 months I had problems with FedEx. Just because you pay for shipping to the house doesn't mean FedEx will deliver it to the house. When the product gets to the FedEx delivery outlet, it seems now the driver has the option to deliver it to the house or to the closet post office and if you don't do business with that post office they are going to charge you an additional fee before they give you your package."

Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dbgeorge from Resellerratings
"The website was clear and easy to navigate. The product was what I wanted at a very good price. The product was shipped and arrived on time. I would use this company again and recommend other try it out."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bigfootbait from Resellerratings
"Twice now, OpticsPlanet offered the products I wanted in the options I wanted at a competitive prices with free to low shipping costs. OpticsPlanet's checkout is streamlined and intuitive. Shipping options comprehensive and easily selected. Packaging was properly stout for my merchandise. I now consider OpticsPlanet a first stop for future online purchases."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Coloradodoc from Resellerratings
"The LX-LA-LMS-5PK-319 is the 5 pack of the replacement batteries for the Glock guide rod laser sight by Lasermax - LMS 1161 (and some others). Each battery is actually 4 small batteries connected together, and cost about $10 for each block. This price is average to slightly lower than other battery sellers. Bought as a single battery anywhere, they are 20% more expensive.Can not yet comment on the battery life."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Savageplantation from Resellerratings
"Site is easy and pretty quick to navigate, and has enough information for most products. Automatic e-mail with shipping notice following a business day after checkout. Shipped fast and with no problems. I would purchase from the merchant again."

Excellent. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Broozer1 from Resellerratings
"Product worked as described. Ship out date was to long in my opinion. Tracking number they supplied was wrong. Arrived a day later than track#"

Very Good. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: stargazer12 from Resellerratings
"Great quality, great service, definitely worth it."

Excellent. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: andrewlopo from Resellerratings
"I have visited 4 other websites before I decided to buy my items at opticsplanet. It was actually an easy decision because of the pricing and discount available at that time. Would also add that their website is full of selections and different brands from affordable to high end product. Would highly recommend the company to anyone."

Excellent. Jul 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dskibum from Resellerratings
"got the stuff i ordered for the best price and no hassle, just placed a 2nd order before writting this"

Excellent. Jul 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tmichael50 from Resellerratings
"Ordered Leapers UTG TL_BP78 on June 25 2013 and received a few days later. Great service and response time. I will use Optics Planet again and tell others about great service. Thanks again, (happy customer), Mike"

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: toxophilus from Resellerratings
"Really fast delivery & products were exactly as described; I will be doing business again!!!"

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Blown89 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, really fast shipping, and everything was just as expected. Their system gave me updates every step of the way which is nice because a lot of companies don't update their order numbers as quick and you're left guessing until a tracking number is generated. My next purchases are going through OpticsPlanet.com for sure. Thanks!"