2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 304



Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BeachBumzNMB from Resellerratings
"Good website, easy to navigate and order. Found what I wanted and they shipped it right away.."

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bitter-Clinger from Resellerratings
"Total satisfaction at moderate price. Will definitely shop OP again."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: QuailHunter from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com provided a very pleasant shopping experience. This included easy online ordering from a well organized website, fast shipping and a product that worked.This last item is very important too me as I really hate having to go through the hassle of returning a defective product.Five out of five stars."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tracerconnect from Resellerratings
"I like Optics Planet wide choice of products."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jazurell from Resellerratings
"Everything was as advertised. Timely delivery."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lovethelight from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the entire process start to finish. Communication was timely and informative. Order was processed and shipped without delay. Product was found to be as advertised and has proven to be enjoyably satisfactory."

Excellent. Jul 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dunnbari from Resellerratings
"The pouches were exactly as advertised, well made, stitched for hard use and precisely what I wanted. Will buy from this outfit again."

Excellent. Jul 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: markstaylor from Resellerratings
"Great bag at a great price. Great fit for my Beretta rifle."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: miransedlacek from Resellerratings
"Well priced laser laser bore sighter. Great service and fast delivery."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: laser4revolvers from Resellerratings
"I've purchased several items through OpticsPlanet.com with only excellent results. I now have one which is being replaced(LG305) not because of a defective part but rather my inexperience of adjusting the tiny windage screw which fell out and couldn't find. The products they sell are topnotch and customer service has always been more than satisfactory. I appreciate their business!!!"

Excellent. Jul 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: revans9 from Resellerratings
"First time I did business with OpticsPlanet and was very impressed. The product was quality and the ordering process was speedy and easy."

Excellent. Jul 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Sgt251cm from Resellerratings
"I love shopping with OpticsPlanet.com they are always fast, helpful and have the best price anywhere."

Excellent. Jul 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: PAPAJR48 from Resellerratings
"Very quick and easy. Merchandise was an exceptional value! Will do business with Optics Planet again."

Good. Jul 20, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: jhoot from Resellerratings
"Poor!They have a function that checks availability prior to ordering. Even when it says the item is available & ready to ship they still back order the stuff for many weeks.Their shipping is very, very slow just to get it out the door. I placed orders with Optics planet, Midway & Federal Tactiocal Direct at the same time. As I was receiving the stuff from Midway & Federal Tactiocal Direct, I finally received notification that the Optics Planet order had just been picked up by the carrier for shipment. They excell at advertising, if they delivered the product & service as they advertised, they would be a very good company. As is, be very careful with them."

Excellent. Jul 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FreeMo from Resellerratings
"I purchased for my employer. The product, service, price, and shipping were so good, I purchased one personally for home use. Shipped fast and easy purchasing."

Excellent. Jul 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fredori from Resellerratings
"So easy to find what I am looking for. Great quality. Very impressed and satisfied."

Excellent. Jul 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rkcrossley from Resellerratings
"Great product. Great price. Very happy with purchase!"

Very Good. Jul 21, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Gunsafe from Resellerratings
"When I first called OpticsPlant. I spoke to their about the gun safe I was planning on buying. He was able to answer my questions. I had to ask my brother about this safe too. So I called back to order the safe. When I recived the safe I was told I was given miss info about the safe from the sales rep. He told me it came with the safety cord as it shows in the picture. Come to find out it does not. It took me two more calls to get this part. I finally had to ask for a supervisor to get this part. He told me they he would have to charge me for this part. I told him this is not my fault it shows it connected to the safe in the picture. he said I was right and he is sending me this part free of charge. In the futher I will have to consider if I will or will not order thru OpticPlant again. I worked for a very large shop at home company for 10 years. An if we made a error in the order(s) we would do our best to fix it. The safe I ordered cost a $119.79 dollars and it took me two phone calls and about 45 minutes to have to order corrected. Which I feel I should not needed to do."

Excellent. Jul 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rkain from Resellerratings
"WE ordered a nightscope, and found Optics Planet website to be a wealth of information that assisted in the final decision. Once we got the scope, a green light was supposed to go on when the on button was pushed. It never went on despite replacing the battery. Optics was very quick to send us a return shipping label at their cost. Once they got it back, they checked it out and said it worked?!?! I asked them to resent it back with better instructions, but it had already been returned to stock and I was issued a refund. So...I ordered it again, and this time, the unit worked perfectly!"

Excellent. Jul 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FDAVE1200 from Resellerratings
"GREAT! I HAD BEEN WATCHING THIS PIECE OR ANY LIKE IT FOR AT LEAST 6 MONTHS. IT WENT ON SALE FOR A FANTASTIC PRICE THAT I COULD AFFORD! VERY QUICK AND EASY TRANSACTION. FROM NOW ON, I WILL BE CHECKING OPTUCSPLANET BEFORE I MAKE ANY PURCHASES!!!!"