Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 304



Excellent. Jul 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dbgeorge from Resellerratings
"The website was clear and easy to navigate. The product was what I wanted at a very good price. The product was shipped and arrived on time. I would use this company again and recommend other try it out."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bigfootbait from Resellerratings
"Twice now, OpticsPlanet offered the products I wanted in the options I wanted at a competitive prices with free to low shipping costs. OpticsPlanet's checkout is streamlined and intuitive. Shipping options comprehensive and easily selected. Packaging was properly stout for my merchandise. I now consider OpticsPlanet a first stop for future online purchases."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Coloradodoc from Resellerratings
"The LX-LA-LMS-5PK-319 is the 5 pack of the replacement batteries for the Glock guide rod laser sight by Lasermax - LMS 1161 (and some others). Each battery is actually 4 small batteries connected together, and cost about $10 for each block. This price is average to slightly lower than other battery sellers. Bought as a single battery anywhere, they are 20% more expensive.Can not yet comment on the battery life."

Excellent. Jul 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Savageplantation from Resellerratings
"Site is easy and pretty quick to navigate, and has enough information for most products. Automatic e-mail with shipping notice following a business day after checkout. Shipped fast and with no problems. I would purchase from the merchant again."

Excellent. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Broozer1 from Resellerratings
"Product worked as described. Ship out date was to long in my opinion. Tracking number they supplied was wrong. Arrived a day later than track#"

Very Good. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: stargazer12 from Resellerratings
"Great quality, great service, definitely worth it."

Excellent. Jul 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: andrewlopo from Resellerratings
"I have visited 4 other websites before I decided to buy my items at opticsplanet. It was actually an easy decision because of the pricing and discount available at that time. Would also add that their website is full of selections and different brands from affordable to high end product. Would highly recommend the company to anyone."

Excellent. Jul 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dskibum from Resellerratings
"got the stuff i ordered for the best price and no hassle, just placed a 2nd order before writting this"

Excellent. Jul 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Tmichael50 from Resellerratings
"Ordered Leapers UTG TL_BP78 on June 25 2013 and received a few days later. Great service and response time. I will use Optics Planet again and tell others about great service. Thanks again, (happy customer), Mike"

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: toxophilus from Resellerratings
"Really fast delivery & products were exactly as described; I will be doing business again!!!"

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Blown89 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, really fast shipping, and everything was just as expected. Their system gave me updates every step of the way which is nice because a lot of companies don't update their order numbers as quick and you're left guessing until a tracking number is generated. My next purchases are going through OpticsPlanet.com for sure. Thanks!"

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BeachBumzNMB from Resellerratings
"Good website, easy to navigate and order. Found what I wanted and they shipped it right away.."

Excellent. Jul 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bitter-Clinger from Resellerratings
"Total satisfaction at moderate price. Will definitely shop OP again."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: QuailHunter from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com provided a very pleasant shopping experience. This included easy online ordering from a well organized website, fast shipping and a product that worked.This last item is very important too me as I really hate having to go through the hassle of returning a defective product.Five out of five stars."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tracerconnect from Resellerratings
"I like Optics Planet wide choice of products."

Excellent. Jul 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jazurell from Resellerratings
"Everything was as advertised. Timely delivery."

Excellent. Jul 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Lovethelight from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the entire process start to finish. Communication was timely and informative. Order was processed and shipped without delay. Product was found to be as advertised and has proven to be enjoyably satisfactory."

Excellent. Jul 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dunnbari from Resellerratings
"The pouches were exactly as advertised, well made, stitched for hard use and precisely what I wanted. Will buy from this outfit again."

Excellent. Jul 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: markstaylor from Resellerratings
"Great bag at a great price. Great fit for my Beretta rifle."

Excellent. Jul 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: miransedlacek from Resellerratings
"Well priced laser laser bore sighter. Great service and fast delivery."