2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 305



Excellent. Jul 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: w1cked1 from Resellerratings
"Great product, lowest price, and fast shipping! I haven't always been that impressed with the 'expediency' with which OP has delivered, but they nailed it on this one!"

Excellent. Jul 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AZDoc from Resellerratings
"Purchasing anything from OpticsPlanet.com is always a stress free experience. The company's superbly trained customer service representatives are a big part of the experience. There have been many times I was looking for a particular item, but I could not find it anywhere. I either would use their online chat, or send the team an email; and my questions were answered within seconds, or within 24 hours if you send an email. I have to say every one of them answer my your questions in a very courteous and knowledgeable manner. If they do not know the answer, they would send you a link where you could find it. In today's; world moving at such a fast pace, how many companies do you know that go above and beyond your expectations? If you enjoy shopping online like I do, you are going to be very impressed with all the information you will find on your item. No other website provides so much information about the products they carry. They will even make recommendations on what may be a helpful item to buy with it. There is no need for you to look for better pricing either. You have it on OpticsPlanet.com. When I first began ordering from OpticsPlanet, I would find my item, get their price, and check out other online stores to see if I could find a better price. Let me save you some time and say, you won't find a lower price anywhere. That is a HUGE reason why I enjoy shopping with them. You will have top notch customer service, no pressure to buy a thing, complete information on the item you are wanting to purchase; and you can be confident in knowing the price is the lowest you can find, period. So save yourself some time, just buy the item you want from www.OpticsPlanet,com and your search is over. It is so convenient and will save you hours of time, if you think you can find your item elsewhere for less.Does it get any better than this? Actually, it does. OpticsPlanet offers specials on an almost daily basis. It might be for money off your next order, which I just took advantage of, and it saved me thirty bucks. Or, they may be offering a discount on selected items. Any time I can save money on something I am buying, I am going to grab it and run.Maybe you prefer talking to someone when placing your order. Well, there is a courteous representative who would be more than happy to help you out and answer any questions you may have. If you are like me, talking on the telephone to order ten items, takes far longer than I would like, not a problem with OpticsPlanet. You can place an order 24/7 by simply placing your order online. Once you place an order you will immediately receive a confirmation of your order, the order and tracking number in your online mailbox. You will never have to ask for it. If there is anything wrong with your order, or you decided against buying something, do so when they send you the Confirmation of your order, with a complete list of your items you want to purchase. If you changed your mind on an item, this is the perfect time to let them know. They will make any changes with no questions asked. OpticsPlanet is a finely tuned machine. From the customer service to those who answer your call; every individual has been educated to have refined "people skills"' so their customers will have a unique and hassle free experience. Any company that injects so much time and money into educating their employees, is worthy of five stars from me. It as very apparent their investment in their employees was worth every penny. I will guaranty your experience with this company will be beyond your expectations. You will no longer have to search anywhere else for the sporting items you want. Optics Planet is now my one stop shopping place. I know your experience with Optics Planet will be one you will find to be a surprising positive experience."

Excellent. Jul 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tchornquist from Resellerratings
"Easy to find great products. Good shipping. Great selection. I will be back to OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Jul 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: michaellomax09 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is one of the best places to find everything you are looking for or may have a need for. They really tie it all together unlike other stores that specialize in a limited range of products."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: glennrl from Resellerratings
"I purchased the OPMOD P.A.C. 2.0 Limited Edition Versipack in OD green for a electronics bag. I used it for my iPad, iPod, GoPro, Nikon D50 and all associated chargers and cables. The bag is well made and has plenty of storage compartments to organize stuff. I especially liked the dedicated sleeve for the iPad. Well worth the price! Highly recommend it. I'm ordering a second to be used as a range bag! Don't want to deal with the airlines chancing powder residue being detected when traveling with the electronics."

Excellent. Jul 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: The-Sensei from Resellerratings
"Great transaction; as described and quickly shipped."

Excellent. Jul 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: me109stock from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has been a great source for my AR needs providing great prices, excellent customer service, and quick free shipping. I ordered one out of stock item and they cancelled the order on my request so I could order something different. The only thing I wish they did better was identify the manufacturing source. I try to support US manufactured items and avoid cheap China manufactured items that never seem to meet my quality standards. It would be nice to be able to find the Made in the USA items quicker without doing supplemental research."

Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CharlesTucker from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased on how the product was priced, handled, shipped and received. It even got here two days earlier than expected. I will definitely use your company to fill any future orders in the categories you represent.. I was very satisfied..C. Tucker"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spearce from Resellerratings
"Good products, fair prices, fast shipping. A+++++"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jtincher from Resellerratings
"long time customer, always had good service before and after the sale. Items are always as described and the shipping is always prompt.Its what online shopping should be like."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jereese62 from Resellerratings
"As always with Optics Planet products were easy to order and arrived with no problems."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bigpapa25 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is the first place I go to for hunting and tactical gear. I've never had a bad experience with them!"

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chancezz from Resellerratings
"Have done business with in past and in all occasions dealt with fairly and honestly. Best price with people who really understand cust service (unlike others I won't mention). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: imsuperdude007 from Resellerratings
"Recently I purchased 2, 3 slot, 1 inch risers for my AR 15 and love them. They were just what I needed and made very well. I will order from Optics Planet again as I am very satisfied."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: baddean from Resellerratings
"The Optics Planet web site is easy to navigate and search. The check out process is quick and straight forward. Shipping and order confirmation communication is excellent.Highly recommend."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jassing from Resellerratings
"Great store -- Prices are not 'the lowest' -- but they will match or beat a price if you ask. Not only that; any order over ($25?) is free shipping. And they're fast. Items arrive quickly; are well packed. Returns are simple too. OpticsPlanet is my 1st stop for optics/hunting supplies."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: quietkodiak from Resellerratings
"great price. shipped fast. will buy again"

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deborah_lowry from Resellerratings
"Excellent experience. No problems with order entry. Received product in satisfactory timeframe. Very pleased with the magnifier visor. Have recommended to others."

Very Good. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Markhf from Resellerratings
"All the products I ordered came in good shape. Most of the products were on back order or were not at the shipping warehouse but when they became available they were sent timely. The issue that I had was the stools that I ordered were not the correct ones. The ones I ordered were supposed to have a back on them but I like the ones sent so I kept them and it would of cost me money to send them back. I am satisfied with my order."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WOODINBULLET101 from Resellerratings
"I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM OPTICSPLANET.COM. I HAVE MADE SEVERAL PURCHACES FROM THEM AND IT ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIANCE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORKSTAN FANNING"