Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 306



Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: CharlesTucker from Resellerratings
"I was very pleased on how the product was priced, handled, shipped and received. It even got here two days earlier than expected. I will definitely use your company to fill any future orders in the categories you represent.. I was very satisfied..C. Tucker"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spearce from Resellerratings
"Good products, fair prices, fast shipping. A+++++"

Excellent. Jul 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jtincher from Resellerratings
"long time customer, always had good service before and after the sale. Items are always as described and the shipping is always prompt.Its what online shopping should be like."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jereese62 from Resellerratings
"As always with Optics Planet products were easy to order and arrived with no problems."

Excellent. Jul 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bigpapa25 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is the first place I go to for hunting and tactical gear. I've never had a bad experience with them!"

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chancezz from Resellerratings
"Have done business with in past and in all occasions dealt with fairly and honestly. Best price with people who really understand cust service (unlike others I won't mention). Wouldn't hesitate to recommend."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: imsuperdude007 from Resellerratings
"Recently I purchased 2, 3 slot, 1 inch risers for my AR 15 and love them. They were just what I needed and made very well. I will order from Optics Planet again as I am very satisfied."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: baddean from Resellerratings
"The Optics Planet web site is easy to navigate and search. The check out process is quick and straight forward. Shipping and order confirmation communication is excellent.Highly recommend."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jassing from Resellerratings
"Great store -- Prices are not 'the lowest' -- but they will match or beat a price if you ask. Not only that; any order over ($25?) is free shipping. And they're fast. Items arrive quickly; are well packed. Returns are simple too. OpticsPlanet is my 1st stop for optics/hunting supplies."

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: quietkodiak from Resellerratings
"great price. shipped fast. will buy again"

Excellent. Jul 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: deborah_lowry from Resellerratings
"Excellent experience. No problems with order entry. Received product in satisfactory timeframe. Very pleased with the magnifier visor. Have recommended to others."

Very Good. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Markhf from Resellerratings
"All the products I ordered came in good shape. Most of the products were on back order or were not at the shipping warehouse but when they became available they were sent timely. The issue that I had was the stools that I ordered were not the correct ones. The ones I ordered were supposed to have a back on them but I like the ones sent so I kept them and it would of cost me money to send them back. I am satisfied with my order."

Excellent. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WOODINBULLET101 from Resellerratings
"I HAVE ALWAYS HAD GOOD SERVICE FROM OPTICSPLANET.COM. I HAVE MADE SEVERAL PURCHACES FROM THEM AND IT ALWAYS A PLEASANT EXPERIANCE. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORKSTAN FANNING"

Excellent. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tnrubicon from Resellerratings
"Item was in stock, and shipped fast. Holster was nip, and of great quality. Optics Planet has a wide range of products, with reasonable prices."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NewGunEnthusiast from Resellerratings
"Great experience! Got what I ordered just like I expected."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdm678 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is fantastic! I found exactly what I wanted, bought it for a great price, and had it shipped quickly at no cost to me. I could not be more happy with my transaction or with OpticsPlanet.com, and I will definitely do business with them again."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdmpjm from Resellerratings
"Ordered the shell catcher for my AR-15 from Optics Planet. It was shipped quickly, arrived super fast and was just as advertised. Great shopping experience."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MilitaryArms from Resellerratings
"As always, the best online retailer of gun gear out there. I use them all the time and it's the first site I stop at to look for something I need. They've never let me down."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tekenaar from Resellerratings
"Originally bought a pair of flip-open lens caps from OpticsPlanet for my rifle scope, best price/function I could find, very quick delivery. Scope from another vendor was defective, so returned and replaced with a different brand, different lens sizes. Explained problem to OpticsPlanet and returned lens caps to exchange for different sizes required by new scope. VERY smooth transition with great cooperation from OpticsPlanet! Couldn't have asked for better! Very quick turn-around also."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jesse217 from Resellerratings
"I couldn't be happier with my purchase from OpticsPlanet. I did extensive research for a quality scope mount and could not find another place with a better price. I opted for the free shipping and ended up receiving my item in days through FedEx! Very impressive It's now the first place I look when I'm shopping."