2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 306



Excellent. Jul 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tnrubicon from Resellerratings
"Item was in stock, and shipped fast. Holster was nip, and of great quality. Optics Planet has a wide range of products, with reasonable prices."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NewGunEnthusiast from Resellerratings
"Great experience! Got what I ordered just like I expected."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdm678 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com is fantastic! I found exactly what I wanted, bought it for a great price, and had it shipped quickly at no cost to me. I could not be more happy with my transaction or with OpticsPlanet.com, and I will definitely do business with them again."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jdmpjm from Resellerratings
"Ordered the shell catcher for my AR-15 from Optics Planet. It was shipped quickly, arrived super fast and was just as advertised. Great shopping experience."

Excellent. Aug 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MilitaryArms from Resellerratings
"As always, the best online retailer of gun gear out there. I use them all the time and it's the first site I stop at to look for something I need. They've never let me down."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: tekenaar from Resellerratings
"Originally bought a pair of flip-open lens caps from OpticsPlanet for my rifle scope, best price/function I could find, very quick delivery. Scope from another vendor was defective, so returned and replaced with a different brand, different lens sizes. Explained problem to OpticsPlanet and returned lens caps to exchange for different sizes required by new scope. VERY smooth transition with great cooperation from OpticsPlanet! Couldn't have asked for better! Very quick turn-around also."

Excellent. Aug 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jesse217 from Resellerratings
"I couldn't be happier with my purchase from OpticsPlanet. I did extensive research for a quality scope mount and could not find another place with a better price. I opted for the free shipping and ended up receiving my item in days through FedEx! Very impressive It's now the first place I look when I'm shopping."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rocketman64 from Resellerratings
"Delivered fast. Product as described."

Very Good. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: wardfa from Resellerratings
"Packaging was excellent. Prices were very competitive. Shipping was slow and could have been improved by just handing it over to the Post Office instead of doing the FedEx/Postal thing."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmills1952 from Resellerratings
"found trail cam with no problem,price was very competitive, easy check out and delivery was good. i will shop here again and recommend to friends."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ivinsnarling2 from Resellerratings
"Great selection! Good prices! Specials! Fast shipping! What could be better?"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: afpitbull60 from Resellerratings
"I have become a huge fan of OpticsPlanet.com. They have a huge product selection and great customer service. Being a relatively newbie, I definitely appreciate all the advice from the Product Intelligence Department. I have recommended them to my fellow co-workers. I challenge you do give them a try!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: randyneale from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet shipping used to be slow. Amazon just can't be beat. This shipment however, showed up with one week!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JAZZOID from Resellerratings
"Fast delivery.. couldn't be better! What do you mean a "Transaction date is required??" I don't know the transaction date. With the invoice number, you ought to be able to look up the transaction date!!!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Maugetar5 from Resellerratings
"Excellent merchant. Great prices, excellent service. Has become the first place I check for all my future needs."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Maineman469 from Resellerratings
"Great company to do business with. Fast shipping, great communication and good prices to boot."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DocTerry from Resellerratings
"I have placed orders with OpticsPlanet.com on multiple occasions. My orders have always shipped promptly and arrived quickly. I have never had a problem with an order. They are a great resource for optics of any kind, but I have also purchased handgun holsters from them. Their prices are very competitive."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hogbiker1 from Resellerratings
"This bag is great! My rifle, which has a pistol grip fits even with the scope mounted. The bag also has 5 compartments for your extra mags, or anything else that is about that size. These compartments are covered by a zippered flap, which makes it another large compartment you could use for your larger items. I am very satisfied with my purchase."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vonulm from Resellerratings
"I had a great experience with Optics Planet. They had the best prices that I could find and the delivery was quick. They've got tons of cool stuff."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rtozzi from Resellerratings
"Easy to find the product, Checkout & prompt delivery... 2-thumbs up!"