Products
2,516 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 307



Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rocketman64 from Resellerratings
"Delivered fast. Product as described."

Very Good. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: wardfa from Resellerratings
"Packaging was excellent. Prices were very competitive. Shipping was slow and could have been improved by just handing it over to the Post Office instead of doing the FedEx/Postal thing."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmills1952 from Resellerratings
"found trail cam with no problem,price was very competitive, easy check out and delivery was good. i will shop here again and recommend to friends."

Excellent. Aug 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ivinsnarling2 from Resellerratings
"Great selection! Good prices! Specials! Fast shipping! What could be better?"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: afpitbull60 from Resellerratings
"I have become a huge fan of OpticsPlanet.com. They have a huge product selection and great customer service. Being a relatively newbie, I definitely appreciate all the advice from the Product Intelligence Department. I have recommended them to my fellow co-workers. I challenge you do give them a try!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: randyneale from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet shipping used to be slow. Amazon just can't be beat. This shipment however, showed up with one week!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JAZZOID from Resellerratings
"Fast delivery.. couldn't be better! What do you mean a "Transaction date is required??" I don't know the transaction date. With the invoice number, you ought to be able to look up the transaction date!!!"

Excellent. Aug 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Maugetar5 from Resellerratings
"Excellent merchant. Great prices, excellent service. Has become the first place I check for all my future needs."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Maineman469 from Resellerratings
"Great company to do business with. Fast shipping, great communication and good prices to boot."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DocTerry from Resellerratings
"I have placed orders with OpticsPlanet.com on multiple occasions. My orders have always shipped promptly and arrived quickly. I have never had a problem with an order. They are a great resource for optics of any kind, but I have also purchased handgun holsters from them. Their prices are very competitive."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hogbiker1 from Resellerratings
"This bag is great! My rifle, which has a pistol grip fits even with the scope mounted. The bag also has 5 compartments for your extra mags, or anything else that is about that size. These compartments are covered by a zippered flap, which makes it another large compartment you could use for your larger items. I am very satisfied with my purchase."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: vonulm from Resellerratings
"I had a great experience with Optics Planet. They had the best prices that I could find and the delivery was quick. They've got tons of cool stuff."

Excellent. Aug 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rtozzi from Resellerratings
"Easy to find the product, Checkout & prompt delivery... 2-thumbs up!"

Excellent. Aug 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EdwardJLesky from Resellerratings
"Looking for a good quality rangefinder for my sons birthday, I purchased a Leupold RX 10001 wDNA and was very impressed with my total experience. The salesman was friendly and responsive, the product was delivered quite quickly, shipping was free and there was a sales coupon that reduced the price by 20%.What more can one ask?"

Excellent. Aug 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kabogi2001 from Resellerratings
"This was the fastest on line service I had recieved. I am very happy with the service. Thanks!"

Excellent. Aug 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kmlowell from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the product and speed it was sent."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wdarrell706 from Resellerratings
"Very quick and easy shopping experience"

Excellent. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: shaec3303 from Resellerratings
"Excellent as always! Quick shipping great prices !"

Excellent. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vl4ddy from Resellerratings
"This was my first time ordering from OpticsPlanet and I'm happy that they were the website I went with when ordering my product. The product I bought was even better than I had imagined and saw online. The shipping took almost two weeks from the time I ordered it but I did not pay any shipping fees so I can not complain. You guys definitely get 5/5 stars and I will use this website again for my future purchases."

Good. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: dabean80 from Resellerratings
"Slow shipping. Poor/incomplete product descriptions. Confusing website layout. Only worth making a purchase if you have a coupon since their prices aren't any better than anyone else's."