Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 308



Very Good. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Tj112881 from Resellerratings
"Great product,good shipping and will buy from again."

Excellent. Aug 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ed.herb7x from Resellerratings
"I recently ordered a double magazine pouch from Optics planet. Shortly after placing the order, I received an email, from customer service, indicating that the pouch I ordered was a new model and they were slow in coming in. I was offered a number of options. I chose a magazine pouch recommended by customer service and received it right away.I was very impressed with the extent of the effort customer service put into this small purchase. I will need a new holster and ammo pouch,for a new handgun purchase, in a few days. I will order from Optics Planet. The combination of, great customer service, great prices, an almost unbelievable line of products, makes Optics Planet, the place to shop."

Excellent. Aug 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gleto from Resellerratings
"Fit well on my Beretta CX4 Storm. Works great and I like the zero degree feature."

Excellent. Aug 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: win1885 from Resellerratings
"Great Service, great prices!"

Excellent. Aug 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RickKing from Resellerratings
"good Good Good Good good Good goooooooooooooooooooood"

Excellent. Aug 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ZWN1979 from Resellerratings
"I had an extremely pleasurable experience with this company. The website was fantastic and easy to use (I especially appreciated the "check availability" function). Checkout was super quick, and the product arrived as described in a matter of days - with FREE shipping! I would recommend OpticsPlanet to everyone looking for quality gear."

Very Good. Aug 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: from Resellerratings
"I received the cap quickly after placing my order, which was great. It is a well made cap and fits perfect. My only problem was that it was packaged terribly. I received the cap packaged in a plastic bag. The cap was very wrinkled and the right side of the cap's bill was bent at the lower corner. The bend is working itself out slowly, and the wrinkles also, but I would think that packaging it in a small box would have been a better choice."

Excellent. Aug 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kernelcode from Resellerratings
"Great selection, great prices, and I _Really_ appreciate the generous shipping options and cost. Delivery is incredibly quick in my experiences."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: stb020 from Resellerratings
"All products I've ordered and received from OpticsPlanet have been exactly what I thought I was getting. The product descriptions and pictures have been right on. Ordering was a simple process and shipping was prompt."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrabbitt9000 from Resellerratings
"I don't know how I discovered OpticsPlanet but I'm sure glad I did! I recently bought a tactical M-4 and have been slowly fitting it out with the usual accessories and unfortunately, had it mostly completed before I found them. Prior to this purchase, I did buy the Spec Ops black Patrol Sling which fit the M-4 perfectly! I then bought the SSI Sight-Rite Laser bore sight because of it's 5 star rating and simplicity of use. Due to the cost of ammo today, I did not want to waste it on sighting-in. I did the prelim set up at 25' in my living room, then when I went to the range, my 1st round was 3 clicks high at 100 yards, windage perfect. Took 3 rounds to perfect zero, with no windage change. Now that I know OpticsPlanet is there, I plan to buy much more from them in the future as I am planning to begin .22LR competition soon."

Excellent. Aug 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: LHKPA from Resellerratings
"Great service, great prices, frequent customer and always shop them first!"

Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rwdarst from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has great prices and fast shipping."

Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: danlhwm from Resellerratings
"very good experience with opticsplanet. this is probably 3rd time i have ordered and will assuredly order again from them soon,,,,dan"

Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Superduperdave from Resellerratings
"Awesome! Great prices and quick, efficient delivery.Thank you"

Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: richter2x2 from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience. Will use OpticsPlanet.com again. Good selection of product that I use."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dr.standrews from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from Optics Planet several times and it has always been a pleasant experience. Customer service is great and the online chat option is excellent. I have always been made to feel that my satisfaction is what matters most to the employees at Optics Planet."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mgkoz81 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic experience and prices can't be beat. I will definately use this website in the future and would highly recommend them to others!"

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: enoch5 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product at a good price, with fast and efficient service."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Scope Dope from Resellerratings
"I have purchased thousands of dollars worth of optics and other items from Optics Planet over the last couple of years. All of my purchases have been completed flawlessly. Items are quality and shipped rapidly. Rarely can I find deals that surpass these guys! Thank you O.P. Jeff"

Excellent. Aug 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pjsmith1229tx from Resellerratings
"Great bedside holster! However it needs to accommodate a sight & laser for a 45. Already placed another order for a different product. Looking forward to getting it."