2,544 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 308



Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Superduperdave from Resellerratings
"Awesome! Great prices and quick, efficient delivery.Thank you"

Excellent. Aug 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: richter2x2 from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience. Will use OpticsPlanet.com again. Good selection of product that I use."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dr.standrews from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from Optics Planet several times and it has always been a pleasant experience. Customer service is great and the online chat option is excellent. I have always been made to feel that my satisfaction is what matters most to the employees at Optics Planet."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mgkoz81 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic experience and prices can't be beat. I will definately use this website in the future and would highly recommend them to others!"

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: enoch5 from Resellerratings
"Excellent product at a good price, with fast and efficient service."

Excellent. Aug 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Scope Dope from Resellerratings
"I have purchased thousands of dollars worth of optics and other items from Optics Planet over the last couple of years. All of my purchases have been completed flawlessly. Items are quality and shipped rapidly. Rarely can I find deals that surpass these guys! Thank you O.P. Jeff"

Excellent. Aug 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: pjsmith1229tx from Resellerratings
"Great bedside holster! However it needs to accommodate a sight & laser for a 45. Already placed another order for a different product. Looking forward to getting it."

Excellent. Aug 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ctpcsecurity from Resellerratings
"Great product and fast shipping. Received my Viridian C5L and TacLoc Holster within a week of purchase. Package was in great condition with no damage at all. Great price compared to other sellers. Look for package deals!"

Excellent. Aug 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: banzaijohn from Resellerratings
"Excellent!! Opticsplanet had hard to find sights at below retail pricing. Prompt shipping along with an additional discount coupon were icing on the cake."

Excellent. Aug 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DJW000 from Resellerratings
"A perfect online experience for me. All inquiries were answered promptly, emails were received from seller regarding my order status and the item was shipped promptly and perfectly! My glasses frames cost half of what I would have paid at my local retailer from a no-nonsense online vendor. Thank You!"

Good. Aug 16, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Frankweldon from Resellerratings
"Nikon produces excellent products,good guarantees and quality ,good prices can be expected.. The problem is the delivery time the sales person mention other options, to speed up time./"

Excellent. Aug 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rocztar from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience. Item in stock, good prices, quick shipping, and item arrived in immaculate condition. I will be shopping with OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Aug 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BOBESU from Resellerratings
"fast shipping, good price"

Excellent. Aug 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: marst7 from Resellerratings
"I was shopping on internet to find a Bog Pod Tripod and matching accessories. I research how and where I spend my money very thoroughly. I chose Optics Planet because of their reputation, prices, and inventory. These are important factors to me. Their competition could match one or two of these factors, but not all three. Considering how quickly they delivered my order, I will shop Optics Planet first from now on and quit wasting my time elsewhere."

Excellent. Aug 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dudd3r from Resellerratings
"Had the lowest price on an item I'd been looking around for. Purchase process was easy enough. Was kept informed of order and shipping status. Boring review because everything went smooth and easy."

Excellent. Aug 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Alexim_icc from Resellerratings
"Product was exactly what I expected and delivery and confirmation was prompt and professional. I will definitely purchase again."

Excellent. Aug 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ArchieMoore from Resellerratings
"I really liked there professionalism and attention to detail was great they was helpfull and the prices were good"

Excellent. Aug 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: thumper65 from Resellerratings
"Provided a hard to find,quality holster at a great price. My only criticism is shipping time. I am one state away and had items delivered from across the country quicker. Overall I am happy with my experience and will shop again."

Excellent. Aug 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DirDriller from Resellerratings
"To start off and say thank you for everything! I made my order over the Internet, and relies that I forgot an my scope mounts! Called in and talked to customer service. The staff was very helpful and took care of my extra order. They also made sure that they made my order over night as requested. Sure enough my order was at my door the next day! Like a kid in a candy store got all my goodies and got it assembled on my rifle and had it all broken in and sighted in all in the same day! Once again thank you for you excellent service and staff. In my line of work I'm always on a job working so when I am home time is very limited. So thanks for the making my time a wonderful experience at home!"

Good. Aug 20, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: jerailroad from Resellerratings
"Our family has given this merchant several thousand dollars of business during the last few years. However, recently we have really lost faith in them. This is the second or third time a order has been shipped with items missing that we were charged for. Furthermore they brag about their low prices but we are now finding that in a lot of instances we could have purchased items for considerably less from other merchants. They also ship via Fed-Ex. If you don't live on a regular route for them, they deliver the package to your Post Office for final delivery. Because of this, delivery times can be rather long. One thing in their favor, is that they accept returns for defective items without any problems as long as you have a return authorization number from them. However, they are rather slow issuing credit to your charge card. In general I'd rate them as just a slightly below average retailer."