2,550 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 309



Excellent. Aug 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmacias from Resellerratings
"Great Product Lines! Incredible product pricing and excellent on time delivery. No complaints here. Pleasure to do business with professionals for a change. Product arrived two days before the expected delivery date and was in perfect condition due to your packaging.Honestly,Mac Dan"

Excellent. Aug 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Robknb from Resellerratings
"Flawless service. Product is quality and much nicer than even described."

Excellent. Aug 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ScopeNSling from Resellerratings
"Very impressive array of products available with Optics....free shipping in this day and age was a real plus."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dkmentor from Resellerratings
"My experience with Optics Planet was great. They offered the scope I wanted and the best price around and delivered it on time. I would recommend Optics Planet to all my sportsman buddies."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fireguy47 from Resellerratings
"So far so good on the Wheeler laser bore sighter. Very good beam and had my firearm sighted in less than 10 minutes."

Excellent. Aug 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cnichols1 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet several times - I have been very impressed with the quality of the items purchased, and the prices are always competitive. They have an amazing selection, and I'm always able to find what I need at a great price. I will continue to buy from OpticsPlanet, and would highly recommend them to anyone - thanks, C. Nichols (JOPLIN,MO)"

Excellent. Aug 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cnichols1 from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet several times - I have been very impressed with the quality of the items purchased, and the prices are always competitive. They have an amazing selection, and I'm always able to find what I need at a great price. I will continue to buy from OpticsPlanet, and would highly recommend them to anyone - thanks, C. Nichols (JOPLIN,MO)"

Excellent. Aug 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Blackguns from Resellerratings
"Great web site lots of products,good pricing and fast shipping too,what more do you want?"

Excellent. Aug 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bobbaxter2112 from Resellerratings
"when I googled for a Gammo air rifle rocker pellet trap , OpticsPlanet was the cheapest for the same product along with shipping. I'll continue to shop here and glad I found them."

Good. Aug 23, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: tommurphy8 from Resellerratings
"Although they have some serious shortcomings, OpticsPlanet is a great idea. A problem I had was that I ordered my first order with a shipping address in Texas, and subsequent orders with a shipping address in Georgia. If you are not observant, the default shipping and billing address will be the first address you used, and you will miss editing the order with the new address. This could be avoided by paying attention of course, but better remedied by being able to manage your account profile as most of the rest of Internet retailers do. OpticsPlanet caught the package on the delivery date in Texas and rerouted it to the correct address. Meanwhile, I have a $2000 rifle and scope system waiting for a picatinny rail and scope rings. Another shortcoming is that it is unclear if an item is in stock until after the order has been processed. Both of these shortcomings are serious, and should be corrected soonest. I found customer service to be on par with other internet retailers I deal with."

Excellent. Aug 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BadCobra from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has some of the best deals I have found anywhere. I would definitely purchase from them again. When it comes to a great product line up and superb pricing, it's my go-to place to shop!As far as the specific item, Meprolight Night Sights for AK47 (MR-AP-AK47-33115), I wish I could say the same. The rear sight is fine, and it is the only reason I have kept the purchase, but the front sight, not so good. I read numerous reviews and most of those authors had, at least to some extent, some issue with the fitting of the front sight post. It was, or is, too loose. When I first installed the front sight post, thinking it would snug up as I screwed it down, almost the opposite happened--it got to a point and then sort of slipped down to the barrel and would spin freely. I know some have said they used plumbers tape and then re-fit it, and perhaps that will work, but I wonder as it heats up during firing if it might melt the tape? Oh well, my advice is to find another alternative as far as sights go. Cheers!"

Excellent. Aug 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MoMan480 from Resellerratings
"The Armasight Prime DC Digital Color 4x Magnification Digital Night Vision Monocular is my first venture into the night vision arena. I was genuinely surprised as to the clarity of the images in both standard mode and IR mode. On a dark night with the IR, I could see the bugs flying around the corn stalks from 50 yards. It was a full moon the other night and although things were lit up by the moon, it looked like daylight with the Armasight without the IR on. For the money, you can’t go wrong. I would recommend this to anyone."

Very Good. Aug 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: longrange001 from Resellerratings
"Good selection and prices on QUALITY optics (especially when on sale). Orders are shipped quickly and OP has never screwed up an order or played the [in stock when I ordered, but somehow now backordered] game. Free shipping and other discounts are icing on the cake. OP is sometimes overlooked when shopping for quality non-optics products, but they offer good selection and competitive pricing on these items as well."

Excellent. Aug 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joseph1300 from Resellerratings
"Great product(holster for S&W 439), quick delvery, very satisfied with them, THANKS!"

Excellent. Aug 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: randyjohnson1 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet prices are very competitive with the best price on this item. Shipping was fast too! The 30 NRR rating for electronic hearing protection is best in class! They work great!"

Excellent. Aug 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TN-USMC from Resellerratings
"Ordered a safariland level 3 holster for duty carry. Optics Planet had the best price I could find anywhere online. It arrived a couple days before the estimated delivery date. The holster is great and have since convinced a few co-workers to get the same one. Very happy with the order."

Very Good. Aug 25, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: a1cellphones from Resellerratings
"Shipping was ok and the Product was exactly what I wanted"

Excellent. Aug 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: manny5717 from Resellerratings
"The front handguard rail fits perfectly on my mossberg 500 12 gauge shotgun. The price was just right, plus free shipping, who can ask for anything more?"

Excellent. Aug 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dougeckenrod from Resellerratings
"Troy industries consistently produces some of the best sights in the business......."

Excellent. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NedBraun from Resellerratings
"They were very helpful in correcting my order. I received the wrong item and they were extremely helpful in making the return and getting me the correct product. I will definitely do business with them again!"