Products
2,496 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 31



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T.R. from Hollister, MO (ordered Energizer e2 CRV3 Lithium 3 Volt Photo Batteries ELCRV3BP - ELCRV3BP2)
"Would purchase from this vendor again if I need to"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Items as advertised and arrived in a timely manner."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I purchased a set of Bases and was extremely pleased both with quality and price. I would recommend Optics planet to everyone."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Prices are great, and the shipping was fast. The website was easy to use and had plenty of information for an informed decision. I will definitely be using them in the future."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great Store! Great Products! Excellent Pricing! 5 stars A+++++"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I ORDERED TWO ITEMS AND THEY GOT SHIPPED FROM A SEPERATE WHAREHOUSE.THE ORDERS WERE SENT OUT 1 DAY APART FROM EACH OTHER AND DID NOT ARRIVE AT THE SAME TIME!I WAS TOLD THAT I WOULD GET A RESPONSE VIA E-MAIL, BUT HAD TO CALL CUSTOMER SERVICE TO GET A DIRECT ANSWER."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: S.T. from San Antonio, TX (ordered Whatman Grade 934-AH Glass Microfiber Filters, Whatman 1827-047)
"Just five star on a hard to get item. Competitive pricing and very fast delivery. Thanks."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"One of the very best online purchase experiences that I have ever had! Considering that I live 30 miles from town and make 90% of my purchases on the web, that's is saying something special indeed. Their customer service professionals are a cut above the competition. Thanks OpticsPlanet.com, I am a customer for life. Brandon D."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Outstanding as always..."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: F.S. from cabot, PA (ordered Plano Molding AW Tactical Case 36in. - Black 108360)
"Very best price I could find! Fast shipping Item was perfect!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I usually do not buy merchandise on-line since I am very leary of on-line providers. I found this site from a google search. After reviewing the web site, I was very impressed with the product selection and the reviews that I read about Optics Planet. I placed my order. The web site is very user friendly. I received my merchandise in a timely fashion with no shipping charges. I am very pleased with the service and the product. I would not hesitate to purchase further merchandise from this company. Very pleased with my experience and would recommend to others. Thank You!!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: T.D. from BOKEELIA, FL (ordered Bushnell H20 10x42 Binoculars 151042)
"EASY ORDER, GOOD PRICE, DELIVERED ON TIME AND WAS WHAT I ORDERED"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: K.C. from Sherrard, IL (ordered Fobus Tactical Thigh Rig (Paddle) TTR)
"Very Prompt. Very Efficient. No complaints. Nuff' said."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"I placed an order with Optics Planet and one of the items I received was incorrect and another item was defective. The incorrect item that I received I believe was Optics Planet's fault while the defective item was a manufacturing defect. Optics Planet so far has made returning the items an easy process. I have not yet received credit for the errors, but expect them to issue a credit shortly. I recommend Optics Planet because I have done business with them many times in the past and this is the only time I have had an issue, which so far they seem willing to fully address."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great customer service. I couldn't be happier."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: R.P. from APO, AE (ordered Spec Ops Vapor Fully Modular Drop-Leg Tactical Holster)
"Very good, very fast service. The package arrived very quickly."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
"Overall good prices, fast shipment when item is in stock. Will do business on a regular basis with them."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: G.C. from Ashford, AL (ordered Butler Creek Military Sling)
"Good products, excellent service."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 3
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
"I ordered two items a Range Finder and a Spotting Scope and chose Ground UPS as the shipping option. I received a shipping confirmation email that advised both items were shipped on the same date. Four days later I received a box VIA Ground UPS and only one item( the Range Finder) was present. That same morning I received a second email to advise me that the second item (Spotting Scope)was shipped from Califirnia and would be delivered by FedEx in two to three days, which it was. The price of both items was average with others I saw on different web sites even though it was listed as on sale. The first email with misinformation concerning the shipping vendor (Ground UPS) for both items and delivery info was an issue that effected my rating above."