2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 310



Excellent. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 556m16 from Resellerratings
"Great deal with the 5% promo code! $50 cheaper than the cheapest place I could find it which was cheaper than dirt but I refuse to EVER do business with cheaper than dirt since they marked up there pmags 900% & stuck it to ALL of the gun community!! I was very hesitant to order from optics planet because I have not done business with them before but I had no problem with my first order. I killed 3 birds with one stone, 1st took business away from cheaper than dirt, 2nd I saved a bunch of money, 3rd I found a good honest dealer!! Shipping was FAST, not one complaint here. Just in case anybody wants to know what I ordered, it was a pelican M4 case with custom foam 472-PWC-M4-BLK & was it nice."

Very Good. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: rruiz831 from Resellerratings
"Some real bargains and fast delivery."

Excellent. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mpryor from Resellerratings
"The magazine pouch was exactly as describe and the magazines fine perfectly."

Excellent. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NikonFotoMatt from Resellerratings
"Took great care of me months after I realized I purchased incorrect scope rings. Thanks! Highly recommend now."

Very Good. Aug 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: reserarchguru from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet would have earned a perfect score if the product was available for in-store pick up on the day they promised.I suggest yo call ahead to ensure your product is there.At that point their Customer Service team stepped in & shipped the product to me at No Charge.They did the right thing.... v"

Excellent. Aug 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: basemaly from Resellerratings
"Great order experience. Everything arrived promptly and in great condition."

Excellent. Aug 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hammlarr from Resellerratings
"easy web site to shop, very competitive prices and fast shipping.Highly recommend."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BruceBachman from Resellerratings
"OP has continually shown superior products, lightning fast shipping and some of the best customer service around. I have not shot with my new sights yet so I am just commenting on OP right now. I can say the sights light up nicely in the dark but I am waiting to hit the range where there is dim light at shooter position and bright light at target. This is where I am having problems."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JTokar1 from Resellerratings
"Ordered a lot of "Things" and returned a few things too... all were done quickly and all were taken care of to my satisfaction! I suggest you shop around, look for the sales and buy when you can. Its fast, they are I believe Honest and you can Trust them... what else is here!"

Very Good. Aug 29, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: TonyAalund from Resellerratings
"The gloves arrived promptly. They appear to be well made. Note that they run a little small. Normally I a wear a medium glove, but needed a large with these.Have only had for a week, so I cannot comment on how will they will hold up."

Excellent. Aug 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: texasnaturelover from Resellerratings
"Quick service. hassle-free delivery with all product in good condition. Very satisfactory."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnGutz0330 from Resellerratings
"Pretty Good so far specially how competitive your prices are against other websites."

Excellent. Aug 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ideaman from Resellerratings
"Quick responses to my emails helping me to select the right product."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kbar475 from Resellerratings
"Fantastic service. Great pricing. Knowledgeable people."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Max4 from Resellerratings
"I enjoyed doing business with this company. I received my ordered products and bought them at the best price. 10% to 15% off regular price plus free shipping is hard to beat. Great service."

Excellent. Aug 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mrmister from Resellerratings
"Great service, great product."

Very Good. Sep 1, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Freddydav from Resellerratings
"Great up to the time I bought it. Three or four day to ship??? When I called - told me they were moving warehouses or something - but I wanted my scope, I didn't want to wait for them to get moved. Do it on your time - not the customer's."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mtlion1953 from Resellerratings
"Good experience! All is well that ends well.."

Excellent. Sep 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cd132 from Resellerratings
"Bag was shipped in a timely manner. Bag is well made. Water bottle pockets are larger than I thought they would be. The flat internal pockets will only be good for putting thin flat things in. The small knife pocket and the other small pocket near the straps are going to be useless for anything. Concelled carry pouch is on the small side. As I said, the bag is well made. Zippers are good and have pulls on them for ease of use. Shoulder pad was a nice feature as it is velcro adjustable and has grip for staying put on your shoulder. Overall I'm sure I will be happy with the bag. I received 20% off and free shipping, so I am very happy with what I paid for this piece of kit."

Excellent. Sep 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: majretsnom from Resellerratings
"Very good prices for the high quality of this purchased product.I enjoy the challenge of searching for the best prices for products that I use for by small business. Optics Planet makes it very easy making a final decision when I purchase items from them. Thanks Again..FDA FirarmsFranklin D Ashton144 Rambling TrailLa Vernia, Texas 78121210-394-2241"