2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 311



Very Good. Sep 3, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Michaelsherer4me from Resellerratings
"I believe they are very customer helpful and will try to make every purchase exactly what you are trying to buy. They will help in anyway they can and they offer discounts on future purchases. I would buy from them again thank you everyone."

Excellent. Sep 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rhaggz from Resellerratings
"Products I have purchased are as they have described. The delivery is fast and the orders have been accurate. I will purchase for them again."

Excellent. Sep 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Reaper7620 from Resellerratings
"I have made numerous purchases from Optics Planet from minor parts to high end optics, and equipment, as always I have no complaints. The quality of their products, and prices are as good as you will find. Shipping has been quick with no damage and their customer service has been great. A+++"

Excellent. Sep 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Posterchild56 from Resellerratings
"great selection, great prices, fast shipping"

Excellent. Sep 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kcone from Resellerratings
"Great Job! My order came through fast and in good shape , keep up the good work."

Excellent. Sep 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: katkrazy2 from Resellerratings
"Easy order experience. Fast shipping. Quality merchandise. Will definitely order from again."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: canyonboy from Resellerratings
"Good prices and good service. I can recommend."

Very Good. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: bobpamplin from Resellerratings
"The lazier didn't work on the first one, so I sent it back and they gave me another unit that did work. The first unit may have actually been okay, but I wasn't clear, from the instructions, how to control the functions. I was able to figure out the controls on the replacement and I like the options. I have the option of turning everything off. I can just use the light, use the light and the lazier at the same time, or use only the lazier. I can put it in the on mode, or I can use it in the quick on/off mode. I consider it a good buy and I have recommended it to my friends."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DLCoran from Resellerratings
"Just curious about golf GPS, and came I came across their web-site. I purchased a refurbished one. It was like new and it came to me in a few days. I wish my golf game was as good as OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cfojimd from Resellerratings
"Super good people that speak english. They work with you to find what you are looking for. I would highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com"

Excellent. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hartcdg from Resellerratings
"Excellent experience. Easy order and quick delivery."

Excellent. Sep 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kwkoster from Resellerratings
"Very pleased so far.Put this on a.22lr ar upper and is just what I was looking for."

Excellent. Sep 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Askcomt from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet is a great online source or all my needs, wether it be optics or tactical accessories they got it covered. Excellent customer service and super fast order expediting."

Excellent. Sep 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: langreck6992 from Resellerratings
"This was my first order from OpticsPlanet.com. They were the only online retailer that I could find that had the scope I was looking for instock and at the best price! Communication during order and shipping was very good. The item was packaged well and arrived in excellent condition. I will definitely be a return customer, and would highly recommend OpticsPlanet.com to anyone!"

Excellent. Sep 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jef427 from Resellerratings
"Would you plzz check and see if my recent angle-loc order..was sent with free shipping? I believe I was supposed to get it shipped free..ty jeff"

Excellent. Sep 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bobbie-1977 from Resellerratings
"Good stuff and the prices are right. Delivery has been very efficient so far!"

Excellent. Sep 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: erik7x57 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet is a great company to deal with, and it's great to see they've expanded their offerings beyond optics. I bought a Hornady Lock & Load plate from them at a much lower than retail price, and very reasonable shipping. I've done business with them a few times and will shop here again."

Excellent. Sep 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jmg3d from Resellerratings
"Excellent, fast service, always my first option when looking for optics/sights."

Excellent. Sep 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: lofter1 from Resellerratings
"This is the best holster I have ever owned I like that there are so many accessories available to be able to use the holster in just about every situation you find yourself in. The draw is very natural and takes no getting used to at all. I would highly recommend this holster to anyone I know. I look forward to adding the thigh holster to my collection real soon."

Excellent. Sep 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: apwskyrdr from Resellerratings
"The selection of products is remarkable and the pricing is very competitive. That, and my previous experience with Optics Planet were the reasons I placed my order. The complimentary shipping and excellent order turn around was an excellent bonus.I will use OP again, rest assured."