Products
2,502 Brands 483 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 313



Excellent. Sep 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mockgl from Resellerratings
"As advertised and on time. What more can you ask?"

Excellent. Sep 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: briansu762 from Resellerratings
"Very fast shipping, great product, been a long time shopper, highly recommended."

Very Good. Sep 14, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Mjolnir78 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet seems to be good to deal with, shipping method seems a little slow but I think that is a USPS issue. Sometimes it takes awhile to get the initial shipping notice."

Excellent. Sep 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wmshome210 from Resellerratings
"I needed a new Camelbak Replacement Hydrolink Tube Kit, Tan 90472, and OpticsPlanet had it discounted on sale. Picked up a couple of bite valve covers and a replacement valve as a spare. Items shipped promptly and were well packaged. Great quality - just what I needed at competitive prices. Thanks!"

Excellent. Sep 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kotya from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has good deals, Ships fastI purchased twice from them."

Excellent. Sep 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JulieAlsberge from Resellerratings
"I really like the light weight cot. All the other cots I have tried have a seam in the middle of the cot which makes my back hurt to the point it wakes me up. I put my alps self inflating mat on top and slept like a baby."

Excellent. Sep 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Motherof0609 from Resellerratings
"Ordered the Real Kids Xtreme Sports Kids Sunglasses for my older son (7 years old). It work great while he play the soccer games. He seem really like it alot since they are not allowed to wear regular sunglasses in the games. His eyes seem sensitive to the sunlight and require sunglasses on. So found this safety sunglass on website and great price! I have see few other websites cost too much about from $50 and up. Even over $100! But glad found this sunglasses at right price and great for the kids! Thanks!"

Excellent. Sep 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 1964turt from Resellerratings
"Excellent service as always. Quick to answer questions before and after sale. Great product very compete e price. Thanks"

Excellent. Sep 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sx797 from Resellerratings
"Excellent pricing, fast shipping and great merchandise...what more could they offer???I just wish I would have known about Optics Plant sooner!"

Excellent. Sep 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: srifflesr from Resellerratings
"very quick & reasonably priced."

Excellent. Sep 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: cloctor from Resellerratings
"The Bulldog gun cases are the best I have found to use, and they float. Do I plan on trying them out? No, but if I happen to be in a boat, canoe and I turn over my gun wont be lost. Well made, thick padding, and great zippers. I like the individual covers for the mag holders and not just a large flap."

Good. Sep 18, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Deaton from Resellerratings
"Product was excellent and as ordered. It was supposed to be shipped with extra cost five days earlier than it arrived? So, that is a complaint, but would recommend their site and products."

Excellent. Sep 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: boomaf16 from Resellerratings
"I've used OpticsPlanet four times now and have no complaints. They are really one of the gems of internet shopping...right up there with Amazon and Zappos. I will continue to use them."

Excellent. Sep 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Antiquepelican from Resellerratings
"Great product, received in great condition and the price was the best I found online."

Excellent. Sep 21, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FLOWERMAN from Resellerratings
"OPTICSPLANET HAS ALWAYS BEEN A GREAT PLACE TO SHOP. I OFTEN FIND THE BEST PRICES WHEN I'M SHOPPING. SHIPPING HAS ALWAYS BEEN FAST AND THE TRANSACTION HASSEL FREE."

Excellent. Sep 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Joe047n from Resellerratings
"Very easy to order from site and the delivery was fast too. The product I ordered was almost half the price as compared to other sites. Will definitely do future business with opticplanet.com"

Excellent. Sep 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Paullinke from Resellerratings
"Leather holster was shipped quickly and was just as described. Works great!"

Excellent. Sep 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Qwk2race from Resellerratings
"This was my first experience with them. They were the cheapest by far, and gave me an additional $5 off for signing up for emails from them. They were a little slow on shipping, but it was worth the wait for the savings."

Excellent. Sep 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wpw1959 from Resellerratings
"shipped fast exactly what i ordered works great thank you was great price for scope"

Excellent. Sep 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jjkdogg from Resellerratings
"Over all I was very pleased with my buying experience with Optics planet. I received my order very quickly. I would definitely order something through them again. Their prices usually seem to be pretty low as well."