2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 313



Excellent. Sep 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Paullinke from Resellerratings
"Leather holster was shipped quickly and was just as described. Works great!"

Excellent. Sep 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Qwk2race from Resellerratings
"This was my first experience with them. They were the cheapest by far, and gave me an additional $5 off for signing up for emails from them. They were a little slow on shipping, but it was worth the wait for the savings."

Excellent. Sep 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: wpw1959 from Resellerratings
"shipped fast exactly what i ordered works great thank you was great price for scope"

Excellent. Sep 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jjkdogg from Resellerratings
"Over all I was very pleased with my buying experience with Optics planet. I received my order very quickly. I would definitely order something through them again. Their prices usually seem to be pretty low as well."

Excellent. Sep 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: raynewkirk from Resellerratings
"Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Shipped and delivered as promised."

Excellent. Sep 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dmccarron from Resellerratings
"Good Service, delivery was in time frame expected. Product Tipton snaps caps were the best in 40 cal. you can buy"

Excellent. Sep 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: musketbal from Resellerratings
"fast, easy customer service. I like that you can purchase items for the particular firearm you have just by puting the model of the gun in the search box to find specific ecessories such as holsters and other related items. Always great to deal with, fast responce to questions sent by email."

Excellent. Sep 27, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dfriedel from Resellerratings
"Large selection of quality products, Great Price, Fast Shipping."

Excellent. Sep 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JohnCWolfe from Resellerratings
"I ordered the incorrect model of Glock Laser Grip Sight. Upon receipt and discovery of my error I contacted Liz @ Customer Service. After explaining my mistake to her she not only authorized and explained the return process; she also assisted me in selecting and processing the order for the LG-619 Crimson Trace Laser Grip. The item was received within a week and I am very satisfied with both the customer service she provided and also the Crimson Trace product. It was very simple to install."

Very Good. Sep 28, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: jeff_b_wilson from Resellerratings
"Large and varied selection of optical and shooting accessories. One of my number one places to shop for these. The prices are usually as good as you'll find anywhere and if you do your homework (i.e. check to see what's in stock at the time) the shipping is reasonably quick and competitively priced. Be sure to read the small print relating to returns, particularly with optics orders."

Excellent. Sep 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: paulpeg from Resellerratings
"My Father bought the Viridian Universal Subcompact Green Laser Sight with Tactical Light - Zombie Edition from OpticsPlanet.com For my 47th Birthday Gift Thanks Dad!!Great Laser!!! Can see it in full sun, it was simple to mount on my Baretta Px4 storm compact And even looks Great.Thank You Optics Planet!!"

Excellent. Sep 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rspeer14 from Resellerratings
"very fast and reliable. Never had a problem with any of your shipments"

Excellent. Sep 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Bruno1979 from Resellerratings
"I found that my item was packaged well, And delivered in a reasonable time frame.I have no issue with ordering anything in the future."

Excellent. Oct 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: larryd100 from Resellerratings
"I enjoy dealing with OpticsPlanet.com this is the best site for any thing you want it great thank you very much. Larry d. Smith"

Excellent. Oct 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Pstien from Resellerratings
"Great Knife. Opens smooth and fast with a flick of your finger. very sharp right out of the box. Super value. I like the locking button better on my Coast knife but I like the opening better on the browning."

Excellent. Oct 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jpauls9984 from Resellerratings
"Excellent price, just what I wanted, delivered ontime. I am very happy with my purchase."

Excellent. Oct 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: T---------------F from Resellerratings
"Compared prices at many different internet retailers, found that opticsplanet had the lowest price on the item I was looking for. Shipping was free, and the item arrived 2 days sooner than anticipated. Item was properly packaged, arrived undamaged, and was as described on the website."

Very Good. Oct 5, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: TXMarko from Resellerratings
"Good Prices, easy navigation of website, s-l-o-w free delivery. The Fed-Ex/US Postal Service collaboration is a mess. I ordered before noon on Friday, 20 September and product did not ship until the next Tuesday. It took 4 days to get from Northbrook IL to Dallas Texas. I wasn't able to pick it up from my local USPS until the following Monday Hint: Just send it USPS next time guys, I would have gotten my item 2 days sooner, and I am sure you would have saved money by not involving Fed-Ex."

Excellent. Oct 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: johnasmith from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet asked for a review, so here goes. The product was exactly what I wanted,delivered promptly, and was well priced. When I called customer service in reguards to a different product, I spoke to a well informed person, who answered my question. My only suggestion would be, when asking the person to write a review, they give you the order number, but not the date. Took me some looking back to find the date, not much of a gripe, but could have been avoided."

Very Good. Oct 6, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: WILLIAMROEHNER from Resellerratings
"Im pleased with the quality and shipping....I will be ordering more...."