2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 314



Excellent. Oct 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hillmillenia from Resellerratings
"I think this my second purchase from OP and I feel I got a great product for a great price. Ordering from your website is easy and the entire process to my door is seamless. I will be back!"

Excellent. Oct 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kennyking from Resellerratings
"I was very satisfied with my bipod , scope, and top rail mount. The website was very helpful and described thei items very well."

Excellent. Oct 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ArtOfTheCarbine from Resellerratings
"I have ordered from OpticsPlanet.com on many occasions, and each and every experience and transaction has been pleasant and operated smoothly. One of my most recent orders involved an address change for an order already processed. The ship time was drastically increased, as expected for such an error, which was my fault to begin with. But the customer service was outstanding and left me feeling confident that my problem will be resolved and my order will arrive indefinitely. Not to mention, the prices are often times really good and the sales are excellent.I am now a loyal and frequent customer to OpticsPlanet.com, and I often recommend the site to my friends and acquaintances. Thanks for a rare and awesome purchase experience, customer service experience, and overall satisfying experience, OpticsPlanet. I'll be back.Best regards,Anthony V."

Excellent. Oct 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 19usmc64 from Resellerratings
"My scope can well packed and on time. Would order from OpticsPlanet again."

Excellent. Oct 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: caonen from Resellerratings
"With my single order to-date with OP, I have no complaints. They offered the best prices I found for the articles I wanted. There were several items in my order, many of which were back-ordered. OP kept it all straight and sent the items individually as soon as they came off back-order. I will not hesitate to deal with OP in the future."

Excellent. Oct 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SonnyW from Resellerratings
"I order a Celestron LensPen Optics Cleaning Tool 93575 for my Celestron AstronMaster 76 Telescope, from Optics Planet websitewhich was very easy to find what I was looking for. Received the item within 4 days of ordering and was very happy with the Product. I would and will Order again.Thanks Sonny Wall"

Very Good. Oct 10, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: justdreamin from Resellerratings
"I've shopped here a lot over the years - great place to get what I need! Pretty quick shipping, good people."

Very Good. Oct 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Ajkeyeckjr from Resellerratings
"Good price. Product does what I ordered it to do. Instructions were simple and easy to understand."

Excellent. Oct 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Duanerezac from Resellerratings
"Easy ordering, fast shipping. Item Exactly as listed. Good Light. Needed one for my TS995 as we have had coyotes close to the house and needed to be able to light up an area. Very bright, easy to see what's out there for quite a distance. for the price, a good value, appears to be well made."

Excellent. Oct 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bejconnor from Resellerratings
"Good prices with reasonably fast shipping. I really enjoy using your website and the wide variety and in stock availability of products is outstanding. In my opinion, you are the number one optics website."

Excellent. Oct 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dcrback from Resellerratings
"Great service. Fast shipping. Will definitely shop here again."

Excellent. Oct 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: hyptgoldnz from Resellerratings
"I installed a Barska Greeh laser on my KSG..Kel-Tek...I guess the old adage prevails, "You Get What You Pay For"..It's OK...The adjustment for sighting is Just ok...it changes, maybe it can't take the shock value of a shotgun..I put a Better made Viridian laser on it and it's rock solid...it's an OK beam...I think it's a little shy on brightness...they might be boasting a wee bit on it's power..."

Excellent. Oct 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: happman from Resellerratings
"I purchased a pair of purple Beretta shooting glasses with metal frames and a hard case.I found them to be just the thing I was looking for. They fit very nicely, had a wide field of view and were very lite and comfortable. The hard case with a soft case/cleaning cloth works great and keeps them in my shooting bag safe and sound. The price was nice as well. As in the past Optics Planet was a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend these to anyone to try. The purple lens really made the clay jump out of a green background."

Excellent. Oct 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Duende1 from Resellerratings
"The Lyman Turbo Tumbler 2500 Pro Magnum Tumbler (115V) is the best tumbler I have owned in 30 years. Price is right too. I could not afford to not but it. It is quiet and very efficient. My son was home over the weekend while I was tumbling brass and having grown up with loud obnoxious sounds of my tumbling commented how quiet this one is. It put me in the mood to polish my brass so I polished everything I could find....now I need to find components... ;-)"

Excellent. Oct 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: nvcollins from Resellerratings
"Good prices, quality products, and good shipping."

Excellent. Oct 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Shawn-Walsh from Resellerratings
"Very simple: Great prices, great selection, fast service and excellent communication! I'll order from them again!"

Good. Oct 19, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: SMOS1962 from Resellerratings
"The scope has not arrived. The last tracking information was from the 14th... now its the 19th and 5 days with no tracking information. USPS"

Excellent. Oct 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Hank-GV from Resellerratings
"I called optics planet to discuss my options forScope rails and rings and they were extremely Helpful and very educated on what wouldAnd would not work on my rifle. I haveOrdered numerous items from them Because of their knowledge of productsAnd prices. I highly recommend them"

Excellent. Oct 19, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Marinejoker62 from Resellerratings
"Great Service,and excellent pricing...highly recommend this Website to all...the BDUs are phenomenal and very comfortable!!Great fit and color!!"

Excellent. Oct 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: WyattHoffman from Resellerratings
"Product was exactly as described and easy to install. Pleased with the service."