2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 316



Excellent. Oct 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Kolson14 from Resellerratings
"Every experience working with Optics Planet has been a great one. I order everything I need for both my job as an officer as well as my personal shooting and tactical equipment. I have used the live chat feature numerous times and always get my questions answered promptly as well as orders set up right through chat. Optics has been great regarding updates on back ordered items and always have shipped items as they come in. I will continue to use Optics Planet for all of my needs and recommend them to everyone I work with and hear needing tactical equipment at great prices."

Excellent. Oct 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: edlisterm from Resellerratings
"Great holster. Fantastic price. Shipped immediately and got here 2 days before originally planned. All good and nothing bad. ordered on Oct. 14th and at my door on the 16th!!!"

Excellent. Oct 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: szamzam from Resellerratings
"Excellent service, Excellent shipping times, Excellent product!Thank you!"

Excellent. Oct 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ALSav1 from Resellerratings
"Great shopping experience. I had tried to purchase a similar item at another online store only to find out after the purchase that the item was back-ordered and the merchant had charged my card. The purchase at Optics Planet was simple and the item was delivered quickly. I'll be back to shop here!"

Excellent. Oct 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: sparky_1947 from Resellerratings
"I was very happy w/ my experience ordering from Optics Planet. The item I ordered was processed and shipped quickly. The product arrived in excellent condition."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: firebox from Resellerratings
"Good product and good service."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: GunXtras from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com had the items that I was looking for at a much lower price than anywhere else that I checked. The shipping was fast and free. Their friendly customer service answered numerous questions with the knowledge required to make the sale complete. I will most certainly shop with OpticsPlanet in the future."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JDSerious from Resellerratings
"I recently purchased Trijicon Night Sights from Optics Planet because of the low pricing. I have been looking for these sights for my XD for sometime and finally found them at a price I could not pass on. There was also a discount included, and free shipping that made this a great deal. The shipping of the order was prompt. I have since ordered two more Trijicon Night sights for other handguns I own. A happy customer"

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jchanning98 from Resellerratings
"Great product selection, prompt shipping, excellent customer service."

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JD10 from Resellerratings
"I usually don't write reviews for anything. But this case might warrant one.I ordered two choke tubes from the Optics Planet website on Friday 10/19. The order was processed and shipped by Monday 10/21. The package was delivered on Thursday 10/24. While the package was in transit, I decided that I made an impulse purchase and wanted to return the items right away, so I applied for the RMA number (any easy process.) I shipped the package back to them on Friday 10/25, it was received by them on Monday 10/28 per an email from them. I received an email today, Thursday 10/31 that I would be receiving the full credit. I am writing because while I was searching good review on the return process I saw nothing but horror stories. I have never returned a product to an online retailer before, so i was a bit terrified. But the whole process turned out smoother than i ever could have wished for. Good job Optics Planet!!"

Excellent. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: britt_gordon from Resellerratings
"The selections are outstanding and the price points are competitive. I have ordered multiple items from OpticsPlanet and have been very satisfied each time. I will continue doing business with OpticsPlanet.Thanks."

Very Good. Oct 31, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Pennyandsteve from Resellerratings
"Great selection and reasonably priced.Delivery time was slow."

Excellent. Nov 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MP_NamVet from Resellerratings
"Very pleasant online shopping experience. Good quality products at a reasonable price."

Very Good. Nov 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: MStewart40 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has great prices and really good customer support, the only downfall with them is their use of Fedex for their shipping! I appreciate the fact they offer free shipping but I gotta say I would almost rather pay for it than put up with Fedex and their delivery, figure your order to take usually 10 business days to receive, OpticsPlanet would be so much better served by just using USPS I'm sure the price would be less and they darn sure would take ten days to deliver a simple order! So having said all this, I really like OpticsPlanet but in the future I will pay a little more from a competitor's site if their shipping is better, which isn't hard to beat!"

Excellent. Nov 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 0legoat45 from Resellerratings
"This is my second set of butler creek and haven't been disappointed. Bought these for my Weaver model S49429 pistol scope for my Mosin, size 03 for flip objective and size 01 for ocular. They are very tight and had to warm them up for installation, but they work great."

Excellent. Nov 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ma-47259 from Resellerratings
"Over several years of buying from OpticsPlanet.com I have had great service and prompt delivery the entire time. My latest order relied on their database to look up a pair of sunglasses I bought in 2009, and they sent me the correct lenses, in the different colors I requested, to fit the frame. I have only good things to say about OpticsPlanet.com."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Mandit from Resellerratings
"good experience. no problems. as I expected from Optics Planet."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: david-3724 from Resellerratings
"Item came in on time and in perfect condition. I was very pleased with my purchase and shopping experience."

Excellent. Nov 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: trafficman337 from Resellerratings
"Very good all around experience. Excellent Customer Service and knowledge of product line. I will be back and was completely satisfied with my overall experience. Nice Job!"

Excellent. Nov 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 470004bhdmc from Resellerratings
"Great service at a great prices. Very fast shipping. Love the free shipping."