2,532 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 317



Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ehobart from Resellerratings
"Optics planet is always fast in shipping and has great service"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Traceyhunter1234 from Resellerratings
"Great prize great product just a litter big but the prize is reasonable and Opticplanet alway have a good deal compare to other store...will buy more product from their store in future ."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RGF13 from Resellerratings
"Great prices, a great line of quality products, and great service. I always shop OP for my tactical needs, first, before shopping anywhere else."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: BartHarkeySr from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with the whole process. Easy to navigate through your order process and the follow up was very welcomed. Price WITH shipping was cheaper than the lowest price I found with free shipping.Delivery was much quicker than I expected. Arrived in time to use at an important match. I will be ordering again and will check your products before buying any item.Thanks for the excellent service"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: SemperWhy from Resellerratings
"The web site is a little cluttered, but they have a large amount of detail on their product pages, color/size/other options, buyer reviews and prominent sales. Their prices are competitive, if not industry standard and their shipping speed is quite good.My only complaint: No account login with "view my order history" or quick-fill capability. Each purchase is its own little event."

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jmcamp54 from Resellerratings
"Quick, excellent service. I have purchased a few items from OpticsPlanet, I am always assured the best prices and quick delivery. I would definitnately recommend OpticsPlaner!"

Excellent. Nov 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: countryjew from Resellerratings
"Best prices, in stock and super fast shipping. What more can you want?"

Excellent. Nov 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: coyoteking from Resellerratings
"Ordered 3 12 guage and 3 20 guage Carlson Sporting Clays extended choke tubes. Very easy to find, price was good, prompt shipping and order received with no problems. I find myself using Optics Planet for nearly all of my hunting supplies now and have ordered several scopes and mounts from them. Their inventory is usually stocked with what I need and the orders and customer service are great."

Very Good. Nov 6, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: millerlte from Resellerratings
"Website is very hard to navigate! Shipping was a bit expensive as well! Did get my item on time so shipping was fast."

Excellent. Nov 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: fsualum99 from Resellerratings
"Optics planet had what I could not find else where. Order came quickly and it was what I ordered."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: myoptics from Resellerratings
"GREAT PRODUCTS AT GREAT PRICES, WITH PROMPT DELIVERY!! REALLY LIKE SHOPPING HERE!! RECOMMEND EVERYONE WHO HAS'NT TO GIVE IT A TRY!!"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jocdoc162 from Resellerratings
"Bought this for my new AR-15. It arrived by the time Optics Planet said it would. Very easy to mount on the rail system. The laser is very bright and the flashlight is also very bright. Not hard to zero in the laser. I am more than pleased with their product. I will now buy all my optics from them. The price was hard to beat. I am very happy with it."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Fourcam330 from Resellerratings
"As has been the case in every instance I've ordered product from OpticsPlanet.com I am pleased to say that I am satisfied in every sense of the word with this transaction. OpticsPlanet price matched one of my items (found on Amazon) and matched their free shipping (as I am a Prime member) policy, allowing me to buy what I wanted, when I wanted, in the manner I wanted. Great customer service, great pricing, and an overall great experience. Thank You Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: howiet1 from Resellerratings
"Low price with quick shipping. Sweet! I will use these more than I realized. Thanks. Remember this site for anything outdoors."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mars5050 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet had the right products and at the right prices. Over the years have bought several items and all orders have been perfect and on time. Great Service!"

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: brianmoss99 from Resellerratings
"very nice mount and cheapest price around. works perfect."

Excellent. Nov 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gene.Dixon from Resellerratings
"Quick reply to questions about products. Excellent products, fair price. Overall Excellent review."

Excellent. Nov 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ptofimpact from Resellerratings
"Excellent product, very fair price, quick ship, the website gives detailed specific information, beyond many we looked at prior to ordering. Very pleased, thanks."

Good. Nov 9, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: enricorobertomail from Resellerratings
"Ordering is easy and a great experience but getting the shipments is out of control!! I place several orders in the last month and I got double items, different shippers, incorrect notifications and late.Fix it!"

Excellent. Nov 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Thesound176-811 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has the best selection and lowest prices of any optics store around. The Dednuts 30 mm scope mount for my Tikka T3 build arrived very quickly, and was as ordered. The Dednutz mount is of very high quality, and locked the 6.5 x 20-50 Vortex scope in solid and was dead on. I buy a majority of my build gear from Optics Planet, due to price, availability, and quick free shipping."