2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 318



Excellent. Nov 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kp669 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com has made me a repeat customer !!! My first order had a problem, OpticsPlanet fixed it immediately, and this purchase of the Crimson Trace Laser Grip blows me away. I will purchase from them anytime, excellent service combined with fast shipping will keep me coming back."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mannywoo from Resellerratings
"I ordered a Simmons scope SM-RS-22Mag-3-9x32-511039-DEMO and Leapers mount LP-MT-RGPM2PA-25M4 for a Marlin model 60 .22 rifle. I was absolutely thrilled with the quality and I received it a day earlier than expected. I am extremely impressed with these products and with the great prices from OpticsPlanet. Out the door for less than $45 for a high quality scope and mount that hold a zero with no problems."

Excellent. Nov 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: USGILT from Resellerratings
"I have tried several different brands of scopes including some of the four figure brands. The VX III performs as well as the more expensive scopes, for much less money. They are rugged and dependable and last for years. CDS system is outstanding and you get the first dial free! This scope offers the best bang for your hard earned dollar. I highly recommend this scope!"

Excellent. Nov 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: gawhite63 from Resellerratings
"Extremely satisfied with Optics Planet overall. Product was as advertised. Shipping was in a timely manner."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: richardkluk from Resellerratings
"Excellent service again. This is the 4th time I've bought items from OpticsPlanet. All have been quickly delivered and products worked as advertised."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Stevens2491 from Resellerratings
"This mount fit perfect on my AR-10 rail and holds my m-tac scope with no movement on rapid fire excellent mount"

Excellent. Nov 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ALL4MYBABY from Resellerratings
"GREAT PRICE ON THE ITEM I PURCHASED WHICH WAS THE BLACK LABEL SHOCK N AWE TOMAHAWK BY BROWING PRICED AT $63.39. THE BEST PRICE I FOUND. I ALSO GOT FREE SHIPPING WHICH WAS GREAT. I ALWAYS LOOK FOR THE BEST PRICE & FREE SHIPPING WHEN PURCHASING ONLINE. THE SHIPPING WAS FAST ALSO. I WAS VERY HAPPY WITH THE PRODUCT & THE SERVICE I RECEIVED FROM OpticsPlanet.com AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO ONLINE BUSINESS WITH OPTICS PLANET, A 5 STAR BUSINESS."

Excellent. Nov 12, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: EdHendrickson from Resellerratings
"Great edxpereince - I will return."

Very Good. Nov 12, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: Freedom_moore from Resellerratings
"Takes to long to ship a product which makes delivery take over a week. I have purchased from other online retailers farther away an they ship same day so I receive it in less than a week."

Very Good. Nov 13, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: SmallieAngler from Resellerratings
"The product selection at Optics Planet is very broad and their prices are competitive. Their return policies are very straight forward, fast and easy to comply with."

Excellent. Nov 13, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Wolfpack2729 from Resellerratings
"Extense inventory and very good services! Quality in a afordable prices"

Excellent. Nov 14, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: AllanBeberniss from Resellerratings
"Quality product at a reasonable price and fantastic shipping time. The product was exactly what I was looking for and is a great way to keep my game camera cards organized and in order in the field."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Gregmic from Resellerratings
"Price was great. Product was just as described, Arrived quickly and in great shape."

Excellent. Nov 15, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: schaz from Resellerratings
"Good web site, good prices and fast delivery"

Excellent. Nov 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: VT2014 from Resellerratings
"I cannot comment on the quality of the product yet because it hasn't yet been tried out, but to my knowledge it looks like it is in great condition. I did want to comment on how quickly I received my order. I was a little cautious about going with OpticsPlanet.com because of the negative reviews I read, but I'm glad I decided to give them a shot. I was very satisfied with how quickly I received my order. I ordered my product November 12th, it was sent via FedEx, and I received it today November 16th. I was also very happy with the price compared to other websites I visited. At this time I have nothing negative to say about OpticsPlanet.com. Thanks for the great service!"

Excellent. Nov 16, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Flyfishguy7 from Resellerratings
"Easy website, good products, good experience"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Premierfirearmstrainingacademy from Resellerratings
"My business Premier Firearms Training Academy recently purchased 3 Laserlyte training target systems and 3 LTS pistol universal LT-pro systems. I use them to teach firearms mechanic skills for both new firearms students and to improve the skills of more veteran shooters. Everyone who has used them including myself have loved them. I've even had students go on line and purchase them after attending one of our concealed carry certification classes"

Excellent. Nov 17, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: devansmd80 from Resellerratings
"Always great deals, always fast shipping Outstanding service."

Very Good. Nov 18, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: DAInvestigator from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet,I am very appreciative of the deal I got on the “Demo” Bushnell Trophy red dot sight. I was only disappointed when I first received the sight and discovered it did not contain a battery as I was first led to believe it would. Unfortunately it was my error in misreading the information provided with the order. I thought it claimed the order included a CR2302 battery #731303, but after careful review of your request for a review on this order, I discovered your notification stated the scope was being sent "...w/out CR2032 Battery #731303". Therefore, I humbly apologize for the error on my part and have since corrected and resubmitted my review. Unfortunately, I had already sent in my prior review before discovering it was my error. Therefore once again I apologize.Thank you for your patience and understanding. I will make it my practice to thoroughly read the information provided before ordering “Demo” items in the future. I do appreciate the offer to sell "Demo" items at a reduced rate. And although the order was not packaged very securely, the red dot sight appears to be in good working order (that is after later purchasing a battery and testing it out). Thank you again for your patience understanding."

Excellent. Nov 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: N177FD from Resellerratings
"Originally ordered a combo which wasn't in stock. One quick call to customer service and they cancelled the order and send the individual components. I got my parts without having to wait and the sale on the individual parts made it cheaper than the combo itself. Ships fast, has great customer service, and saves me money. A+ for Optics Planet! Will be ordering from here again soon!"