2,509 Brands 452 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 319



Excellent. Nov 18, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rossmurphy from Resellerratings
"Great service, great price, on time as described."

Excellent. Nov 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: usvetrn from Resellerratings
"Good Service, although the process of dealing with 'export restrictions' is a real hastle! Product met expectations."

Excellent. Nov 20, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JoeDUBBS from Resellerratings
"Great prices for a great product. Website is easy to use and shipping was really quick."

Good. Nov 21, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: cindy_beasley from Resellerratings
"The first order I placed (#4653530) was fine. I placed another order (4680537) and the wrong products were shipped. I am now waiting for a return shipping label to be sent via email so I can send the products back to exchange for the correct products."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: FlyBlackhawks from Resellerratings
"Great site with a wide array of products to meet any activity. Fast shipping that usually arrives 1 to 2 days earlier than advertised."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Dakotarules from Resellerratings
"These are great. Shipped fast and arrived just as described."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jeze from Resellerratings
"Ordering was very easy and shipping was fast. Quality of the pants is outstanding! Will definitely recommend OpticsPlanet to others and purchase from them again."

Excellent. Nov 22, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mcheesgg from Resellerratings
"Had items in stock and shipping was reasonable and timely."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Captron4601 from Resellerratings
"Great binoculars - super clear. Best price on the web and excellent service from OpticsPlanet."

Excellent. Nov 23, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jsofia from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet provided top-quality on-line shopping! After 4 purchases, I'm a real fan."

Very Good. Nov 24, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: cannon-kyle from Resellerratings
"good price , free shipping , fedex smartpost shipping method is quite a bit slower compared to regular ups or mail."

Excellent. Nov 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dirtydevil62 from Resellerratings
"Great product !! Illuminates well in the dark. I hope I never need it but the life time guarantee is a plus.However, I'm sure coming down on the price couldn't hurt."

Excellent. Nov 24, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DALTONOTRAVEL from Resellerratings
"VALUE, SERVICE, SHIPPING ARE THE THINGS I LIKE ABOUT OPTICSPLANET. ALWAYS LOOK FOR MY BUYS THERE.. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK DALTON"

Excellent. Nov 25, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ewaii from Resellerratings
"great prices helpful sales and tech staff.my only complaint was terrible mail service.ups picked up the pkg and turned over to usps and it took them 19 days to delivered.i ordered stuff off amazon on 11/14 and was delivered on 11/16 by postoffice and that was regular mail.my pkg was shipped 11/9 and finally received 11/19 no excuse for that.postoffice is making opticsplanet look bad.i ordered a laser from them on 11/20 and fedex home delivery delivered on 11/23 a Saturday and that was the free shipping service from opticsplanet maybe they should stick with them and you can easily track and trace with them"

Good. Nov 25, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: Northcoast13 from Resellerratings
"OK deal and fast shipping but 1 of the covers was packaged as 70204 but it was 1 size too large. (A 70205?) The other two 70204s were the right size so it appears a #5 was put in a #4 package from the factory. Didn't try customer service as it seems a hassle to deal with sending the cover back. Butler Creek Blizzard See Thru Rifle Scope / Spotting Scope Covers Clear 1.5 - 1.59inBX-R2-SEE-THRU-COVERS-70204"

Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: RAYZOR45ACP from Resellerratings
"I have made numerous purchases from Optics Planet. They have great product selection and their customer service is outstanding. They're a top notch company and I will definitely be making future purchases."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: JEFFM. from Resellerratings
"I'm totally satisfied with my order and also received my product 1 day ahead of the projected date."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: killbuddy from Resellerratings
"Item I ordered was discounted $5.00 the next day. Called customer service and received the discount.Very satisfied with item. Reviews of product were accurate. Will purchase from vendor again."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: OldGoat03 from Resellerratings
"High quality products, reasonable prices and quick delivery."

Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jbrown73532 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet consistently has some of the lowest prices, fast shipping and excellent customer service."