2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 32



Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: J.S. from gladstone, MI (ordered Suunto KB-20 Compasses, Liquid Filled Compass)
"I would do business again and recommend a friend to buy from Optics Planet! JWS"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Opticsplanet is one of my favorite online retailers. Excellent delivery and they carry quality, mostly, items."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ".S. from Nicholson, GA (ordered Pelican 2360 LED Flashlight)
"I would absolutely purchase from this seller again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: V.Y. from Vacherie, LA (ordered Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers and Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers)
"Very fast, efficient service. No delays in receiving items."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.E. from Little Rock, AR (ordered Julbo Light Spectron X5/Polarized Speed Women Sun Glasses)
"good price, fast delivery, no hassles. I love Jubo sunglasses."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.S. from Weston, FL (ordered Serengeti Aviator Sunglasses)
"I received extremely prompt service. The package was delivered sooner than I expected and the item was wrapped well to prevent breakage. I would use Opticsplanet again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.W. from Panama, OK (ordered Trijicon Night Sight Sets for Ruger - Special Order)
"Product was as advertised. Customer good to deal with. Would buy from them again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: H.N. from Fort Collins, CO (ordered Surefire KX 4 120 Lumen Flashlight Heads)
"Free fast shipping. Item in stock. Will do business with again."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: D.W. from Ardmore, OK (ordered BlackHawk Level 3 SERPA Auto Lock Duty Holster 44H1)
"Excellent"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 4
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: L.B. from Suffolk, VA (ordered 5.11 VTAC 2 Point Sling and Blackhawk Heavy Duty Push Button Sling Swivel)
"Ordering from OpticsPlanet was a pleasant experience. Even returning an item was simple and painless with no hassel."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"Great price! Great Fast Free shipping! Will definitely buy them again!"

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
"I placed a multiple item order for some merchandise from Optics Planet. Unfortunately one item wasn't in stock and they immediately notified me about it via email. They held my entire order until the one item was restocked continually keeping me up to date on the status prior to the item being restocked. I didn't have a problem with waiting for my order (I was in no hurry and the shipping was free). Have purchased items from them in the past and will continue to do so."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: W.G. from Sulphur, LA (ordered Champion Traps and Targets Green - 3mm - 5 inch)
"I ordered wrong color initially. Contacted customer service and they were very professional in the manner in which they helped me correct my order. Would definitely do business with company again."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: A.C. from Commerce City, CO (ordered Underwater Kinetics UK 3C eLED Flashlights)
"Good price, efficient delivery, good experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: C.F. from Louisville, NE (ordered BlackHawk CQC SERPA Holster - Active Retention - Matte Finish 4105)
"Always a great buying experience."

Excellent. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: L.P. from Danville, VT (ordered Dorcy 6 Watt- 4C K2 LED Spotlight w/ Batteries 41-4296)
"Very Satisfied"

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 2
Reviewer: M.C. from clarkston, MI (ordered BlackHawk Tactical Omega VI Ultra Universal Modular Light Holster)
"Low price, great selection, quick delivery. Now the bad-when you have a problem they arent that great-yes they listen, yes they say they take note, yes they say they will contact you back-but never will. I'm pretty dissapointed actually-I have orders quite a bit from them in the past but my last order which was time sensitive was botched-and despite 3 attempts on my part to resolve it with optics planet-the manufacturer stepped in and really stepped up in next day air sending me a replacement. I never received a call back from Optics Planet. Buyer beware-all is good until there is an issue."

Very Good. Oct 11, 2008
Overall Rating 4
Price 5
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: R.R. from Cape Coral, FL (ordered Bushnell 3-9x40 Trophy XLT Riflescopes and Leupold Quick Release Riflescope Rings)
"They should list on the web site if items are in stock or will have to be back ordered. I am two for two on ordering and having to wait for back orders."