2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 321



Excellent. Dec 6, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Seagold from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet.com did a great job with my order. Everything came in well packaged and on time. I will definitely shop again. Thanks."

Very Good. Dec 6, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: mike_waller from Resellerratings
"The item was easy to find and is as advertised. Perfect fit. Hassle free shopping.It was delivered in a timely manner."

Excellent. Dec 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jacksojr from Resellerratings
"Very satisfied with order."

Excellent. Dec 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Killerapplesauce from Resellerratings
"excellent service excellent price great products"

Excellent. Dec 7, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: drhoude from Resellerratings
"I FOUND THAT OPTICS PLANET HAD THE BEST OVERALL PRICE FOR WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. MY PURCHASE IS FOR CHRISTMAS AND SINCE I NEEDED THREE OF THE SAME ITEMS, IT WAS IMPORTANT TO FIND THE BEST QUALITY AT THE BEST PRICE AVAILABLE, OPTICS PLANET SUPPLIED BOTH."

Excellent. Dec 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: NorbertLustine from Resellerratings
"I am very impressed with the staff's knowledge and assistance. On all occasions my contacts were affable and well informed of the products. Further, the shipping was speedy. The only complaint is attempting to canceling an order in a timely manner when a substitute item was selected, thus, I received both items and had to go to the trouble of returning the first item at some inconvenience to me."

Excellent. Dec 8, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Txblknsx from Resellerratings
"Best prices on line and fast shipment of very well packaged items.Excellent transactions every time!"

Excellent. Dec 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: chasen_racen from Resellerratings
"I bought these turrets to use in a Lyman single stage press. I think quality is excellent! These are the best turret on the market for the money. I'will buy more in the future when needed."

Excellent. Dec 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Jake8738 from Resellerratings
"Very easy to purchase, they kept me up to date with confirmation emails and tracking info. PLUS very fast shipping."

Excellent. Dec 9, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: kramm-29972 from Resellerratings
"Bought a Crimson Trace tactical light with picatini rail. Very clean, as advertised and works perfectly. Shipping was very fast. Will buy from OPtic Planet again and recommend to friends."

Very Good. Dec 9, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: scottthompson556 from Resellerratings
"I've ordered several items from OP and their customer service has always been good, but recently I express shipped w USPS ( U S Postal Service) and it was supposed to be 2 day. Package arrived on day 6. OP did a good job and followed through but should avoid USPS and stick w fed ex or UPS"

Good. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 3
Price 3
Shipping Options 3
Delivery 3
Ease Of Purchase 3
Customer Service 3
Reviewer: geno58 from Resellerratings
"I was not happy about my order was shipped entirely different than ordered and was told may take up to 30 days to correct order and resend right item"

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: bbruff22 from Resellerratings
"This was my first experience with OpticsPlanet, and I was very well satisfied. Their selection of product is the best out there, and the execution of my order was flawless. I will be shopping with them again."

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: mboyle1 from Resellerratings
"excellent product selection and service."

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Medic29 from Resellerratings
"Web site was easy to navigate and had a wide selection of products to choose from at reasonable prices."

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: spkrmakr from Resellerratings
"Great Products, Price and Service"

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MMrotek from Resellerratings
"Not only an easy online store, but it's fun shopping OpticsPlanet.com. The reviews are set up nicely, excellent pictures and product descriptions, easy to navigate, plenty of sorting options - it's one of my favorite online merchants. Excellent pricing and reasonable shipping to boot."

Excellent. Dec 10, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Investrman from Resellerratings
"Excellent source and price for my Leupold VX-2 3-9x40mm Rifle Scope, Gloss Black, Duplex Reticle 110796"

Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: ARSheepDog from Resellerratings
"Great company. Good shipping rates, Excellent customer service. The item purchased is latest edition forend w/ 600 lumen light, others are selling 200 lumen light setup for same price."

Excellent. Dec 11, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: dshouston from Resellerratings
"I've always had a very positive experience ordering from OpticsPlanet. They have an incredible selection, and usually some of the best prices that I can find. My orders have always been processed and shipped very quickly. I will continue to use their services whenever I can."