2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments

OpticsPlanet Store Reviews, Testimonials, Ratings, & Customer Feedback - Page 321



Excellent. Nov 26, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jbrown73532 from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet consistently has some of the lowest prices, fast shipping and excellent customer service."

Very Good. Nov 27, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: jgalon from Resellerratings
"Prompt service overall. Good communication, plenty of e-mail confirmations, etc. Only downside was my Crimson Trace order arrived 1 day later than expected - but I blame that on the delivery service (either UPS or USPS)."

Excellent. Nov 28, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jtodt from Resellerratings
"Optics Planet has the best selection at the best price with the best shipping. Their phone staff people are on top of their game."

Excellent. Nov 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Rhazzor from Resellerratings
"All the products ive ever ordered from OpticsPlanet have showed up in good shape and never had to deal with customer service. Delivery times are great, and the web site is nicley put together. I have nothing bad to say about them as of yet."

Excellent. Nov 29, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jtherbs from Resellerratings
"Easy to shop online, plenty of product information, super fast shipping, great pricing and accepts PayPal"

Excellent. Nov 30, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: TechVETERAN from Resellerratings
"Good Vendor. Tremendous selection. Competitive prices."

Excellent. Dec 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rayort from Resellerratings
"I have ordered several items from Optics Planet and will continue to do so. Their inventory is high quality, their prices are about the best to be found and their shipping is fairly priced and very prompt. Even on the very few occasions when I have found an item to be similarly, or even lower priced, I have purchased the items from Optics Planet because of my satisfaction with them in the past."

Excellent. Dec 1, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Vietnam6871 from Resellerratings
"OpticsPlanet has an easy to use web site and I can find and compare the items I am looking for quickly. My latest purchase went smoothly and was promptly shipped and received, I highly recommend OpticsPlanet for its professionalism, service and pric"

Excellent. Dec 2, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: maalho007 from Resellerratings
"Good price. Quick delivery. Item exactly as ordered. I have used Optics Planet in the past and will certainly use again!"

Very Good. Dec 2, 2013
Overall Rating 4
Price 4
Shipping Options 4
Delivery 4
Ease Of Purchase 4
Customer Service 4
Reviewer: OChapa from Resellerratings
"It was Great! Easy to navigate, easy to read details and compare. Self explanatory, just a few clicks and then just wait for delivery. I have never had an issue."

Excellent. Dec 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Ban2013 from Resellerratings
"Great product! Fast shipping! Will recommend!"

Excellent. Dec 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: 4motts from Resellerratings
"A friend recommended to me that I check OpticsPlanet.com before purchasing my new spotting scope...Sure glad I did. They beat the next closest price by more than 20% and ordering/shipping/delivery process was excellent. I will definately purchase from Optics Planet again. Great company!"

Excellent. Dec 3, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: DonCurtiss from Resellerratings
"Excellent Service.Fast Delivery."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: rambos2ndwife from Resellerratings
"Amazing prices, free shipping, great deals! Will definitely shop here in the future! Smoking deal on the Pelican cooler that my husband wanted for Christmas!"

Excellent. Dec 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Robeva77 from Resellerratings
"They have hard to find items and I found what I was looking for at a good price. The shipping was faster than stated and the product was well packaged to keep it from being damaged during shipping."

Excellent. Dec 4, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Starrfre from Resellerratings
"Your products are impeccable and your service can't be any better. My husband is always so very pleased with Everything he has received from Optics Planet!"

Excellent. Dec 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: MrNowhere2BSeen from Resellerratings
"great product selection, good prices and speedy delivery. what more could you ask for."

Excellent. Dec 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jim57 from Resellerratings
"Great web site, great prices. Fast delivery. I'm sure it will be a quality product, but as it is a Christmas gift and I am not supposed to know about it, even though I ordered it, I can't tell you anything more!"

Excellent. Dec 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: Saber33s from Resellerratings
"Great price and sale with free shipping. Recommended place to browse if you are looking for shooting gear and equipment."

Excellent. Dec 5, 2013
Overall Rating 5
Price 5
Shipping Options 5
Delivery 5
Ease Of Purchase 5
Customer Service 5
Reviewer: jg8881 from Resellerratings
"Amazing service, shipping and customer service.Seldom do I find a lower item price with S and H never .Look no further . Thanks OP"